Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 29, 2016

Kathy G. of Joliet IL

by Kathy A Glomb (Joliet, IL) on September 29, 2016
Salesperson:

found my experence at world kia very good sales person was very knowledgeable and helpfull in buying my new 2017 kia sportage and in the future i would perchase another vehicle from world kia joliet 



World Kia Joliet5September 29, 2016

Deborah S. of Godley IL

by Deborah Shipla (Godley, IL) on September 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Arturo Moreno Salesperson:

5 stars they did a get job at getting the payments to what i need. would recommend.



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2016

Julie D. of Romeoville IL

by Julie Dunkirk (Romeoville, IL) on September 28, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh worked extra hard to maintain customer satisfaction. Very pleased with the way he lowered our intrest rate!!



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2016

Susan & Joseph A. of Joliet IL

by Susan & Joseph Atkins (Joliet, IL) on September 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Came in after being told we were pre approved.  was skeptic.   Went through it and was pleasantly surprised when we drove out with a car.  DJ was great to work with.  World KIA 2 thumbs up.   



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2016

Mark D. of Plainfield IL

by Mark Damon (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim Rich Did a great job on explaning the car features and going over every steep in this visit.



World Kia Joliet5September 27, 2016

Andy W. of Sheridan IL

by Andy Wonnacott (Sheridan, IL) on September 27, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was very helpful answered all of my questions and did his best to match a car to my needs and budgetary requirements. 



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2016

Fila S. of Joliet IL

by Fila Smith (Joliet, IL) on September 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

Hi, just want to say that I im very happy with my purchase here at World Kia. Parris Rogers was my salesman , he's a GREAT slalesman. This is my second time purchase a car from him in everything went well. thank you!



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2016

Tonya D. of Joliet IL

by Tonya D Davis (Joliet, IL) on September 26, 2016
Salesperson:

My experience at world Kia, working with Demario Ash was one of excellence. He was very knowledgable with the company"s policies, procedures and protocals. he was very honest and straight forward with what he could and could deliver. Demario was also very kind, curteous, and easy to work with. Demario she be commended for his efforts and effienciency when it comes to his customers. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.95 out of 5 stars.

632 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login