Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Eric V. of Plainfield IL

by Eric Vera (Plainfield, IL) on December 7, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.  Josh answered all of my questions in an honest and straight-forward manner.  Over all I was very pleased with his level of customer service and will see him in the future for purchasing a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Chris G. of Plainfield IL

by Chris Gibson (Plainfield, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
Came in last night to look at the Kia Optima. I notified MR. Soto that I was just in the beginning stages of shopping and did in fact want to check out 3 more vehicles. After spending an hour with him and him taking his time showing me the vehicle... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Darnella. E. of Country Club Hills IL

by Darnella. Evans (Country Club Hills, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

The sales person had excellent service. I felt really comfortable dealling with him. He was honest and upfront. Did his best to get me in a vehicle. A great listener to what I was looking for and came theough. I have never dealt with a great saleperson like him before and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family members.



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Latasha B. of Joliet IL

by Latasha Brooks (Joliet, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

My experience with Jerry Davis was positive. As soon as i walked in the door he greeted me with a smile and hand shake, he was pleasant and not pushy.I told him what i wanted and could afford and he made it happen.ere



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Latasha B. of Joliet IL

by Latasha Brooks (Joliet, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

My experience with Jerry Davis was positive. As soon as i walked in the door he greeted me with a smile and hand shake, he was pleasant and not pushy.I told him what i wanted and could afford and he made it happen.ere



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Phyllis M. of Aurora IL

by Phyllis Mincey (Aurora, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I am very pleased with my 2016 Kia Soul purchase. I received outstanding help from salesman DJ and the General Manager Yedi. They worked extremely hard to get me want I wanted, at a price that I could afford.

I would recommand World Kia of Joliet to my family and friends. I can't thank DJ and Yedi enough for what they have done for me.



World Kia Joliet5December 6, 2016

Edmond K. of Chicago IL

by Edmond Knox (Chicago, IL) on December 6, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Kia and Brent provided execlent customer service. I am happy leaving in a new 2016 Kia Optima. The process made it easy to be satisfied.



World Kia Joliet5December 6, 2016

Calvin B. of Oak Park IL

by Calvin Banks (Oak Park, IL) on December 6, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto made the process manageable. I am leaving with a 2014 after coming to trade in my 1999. Very happy! 



World Kia Joliet5December 5, 2016

Jason H. of Joliet IL

by Jason M Hertz (Joliet, IL) on December 5, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
Luis Soto was a very good rep, he came outside to great me as I arrived.  He was very friendly to my son and myself.  He did not have the car that brought me in onsite but offered to drive us to go get it and allowed myself to drive... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 5, 2016

Francisco P. of Chicago IL

by Francisco Partida (Chicago, IL) on December 5, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Dj and Will went out of there way to accommodate my needs in a new vehicle appreciated the great service!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.95 out of 5 stars.

821 reviews already posted on this site!

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login