Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Angelica J. of Joliet IL

by Angelica Johnson (Joliet, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a car buying experience today at Joliet Kia. I am lucky to say that I am the porud owner of a new 2017 Optima. Mario, my sales rep, was knowledgable and understanding to my price point. Thank you! 



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Atisha N. of Chicago IL

by Atisha Nelson (Chicago, IL) on June 10, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ was very professional, polite, courteous, respectful, and very knowledgable. He has a very pleasant demeanor and made me feel very comfortable about making such a large purchase. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Danny W. of Calumet City IL

by Danny Williams (Calumet City, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson:

the saels rep was most helpful. and  getting me in a ca r thet i needed. aswel as the car s on site.



World Kia Joliet5June 9, 2017

Giovanni M. of Joliet IL

by Giovanni Marra (Joliet, IL) on June 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Stopped in to check on refinancing, and ended up getting a new vehicle.  Jerry Davis took the time to show the pros and cons and weight the options...he made the process easy.  As a returning customer, couldnt be more pleased with the service I received this second time around,



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2017

Karen S. of Romeoville IL

by Karen Sherrill (Romeoville, IL) on June 8, 2017
Salesperson:

From the moment I walked into the door Angela was pleasant and very professional. I will continue to do buainess with World Kia Joliet in the future. Everyone was excellent. ANGELA ROCKS!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2017

Sherry L. of Braidwood IL

by Sherry L Lawhun (Braidwood, IL) on June 8, 2017
Salesperson:

i love the effort that they made to get me approved for a car staff is very friendly would recommend this place to all my friends and fsamily 

 



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2017

Kazuki T. of Romeoville IL

by Kazuki Takahashi (Romeoville, IL) on June 7, 2017
Salesperson:

Great expirience. I am glad because I could get a great car in nice price. He showed me a great car instead of showing me a bad car which I asked.



World Kia Joliet5June 6, 2017

Patricia N. of Joliet IL

by Patricia Nash (Joliet, IL) on June 6, 2017
Salesperson:

I truly believe great companies need great people, Angie McFerren is a superstar representing WORLD KIA Joliet!  I was treated with respect, no gimmicks simply a great deal. Great companies need great people, Angie Mcferren is simply...GREAT!



World Kia Joliet5June 5, 2017

Joan S. of Braidwood IL

by Joan E Senko (Braidwood, IL) on June 5, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario---Helpful answered all my questions about the Kia Soul.   It was a good  EXPERIENCE...BUYING A CAR CAN MAKE YOU ANXIOUS.   GOOD DEAL.



World Kia Joliet5June 5, 2017

Kevin S. of La Grange Park IL

by Kevin M Schindler (La Grange Park, IL) on June 5, 2017
Salesperson:

I felt comfortable dealing with the salesman. Verry courtus.

The whole expieience was great no pressure. 

The salesman was helpful and listened to all of my issues.

 Thank You, Mario



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1229 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login