Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5October 21, 2017

Amanda S. of Joliet IL

by Amanda Swanson (Joliet, IL) on October 21, 2017
Salesperson:

It was quick and painless. Joe knew alot about the car he was selling. Everything was upfront and quick



World Kia Joliet5October 19, 2017

Margaret R. of Murphysboro IL

by Margaret Rositch (Murphysboro, IL) on October 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Took his time with me and I really appreciate that. I have not bought a car in 20years! Mr. Soto was a pleasure



World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Angela M. of Romeoville IL

by Angela Jade Mccann (Romeoville, IL) on October 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Joe was fantastic! upfront, honest not too pushy just straight forward to the punch and got it done! will refer him and joliet KIA to everyone



World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Diane L. of Lyons IL

by Diane Lumpkins (Lyons, IL) on October 16, 2017

Joe Miller was the person who worked with me and he was very professional, knew his automobiles! Very honest about the pricing of the vehicles and worked with me to choose the one best for my budget.



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Scott F. of Plainfield IL

by Scott E Frye (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Very professional and courteous. Willing to work with me regarding affordable financing.



World Kia Joliet4October 14, 2017

Anallely C. of Joliet IL

by Anallely Calderon Alcantar (Joliet, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

great place to come, good costumer service 



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Loyce F. of Plainfield IL

by Loyce Foster (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very knowledgeable of the Kia Sportage that I wanted.  She walked thru all the features and explained the safety reputation of the Kia Sportage.  Her pleasant attitude was also a plus, she walked me thru the process of buying and financing.  I will definitely recommend World Kia of Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2017

Aesha H. of Joliet IL

by Aesha Holman (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2017
Salesperson:

They are awsome, they were quick and very professional.  They answered all my questions.  I walked out with a new vehicle in a short amount of time. 



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Andrew W. of Olympia Fields IL

by Andrew Weis (Olympia Fields, IL) on October 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Everyone on the team excelled at providing quality service throughout the course of the transaction. Worked with me in my current circumstances to ensure I walked out with a car fit for my budget. Thanks Soto! 



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Peter S. of Romeoville IL

by Peter Sedlacek (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very helpful & dedicated Product Specialist. He greeted mw at the door and answered all the questions that I had. If there was something that he wqas unsure about, he found out the answer. Aaron worked very hard to make sure that I got the best customer service possible.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login