Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5July 12, 2018

Wanda M. of Naperville IL

by Wanda D Morgan (Naperville, IL) on July 12, 2018
Salesperson:

     ryan baker the best salesman i ever had.          and can not forget about sam fantastic manager



World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2018

Sakina A. of Chicago IL

by Sakina Abu Boakye (Chicago, IL) on July 9, 2018

Great experience!



World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2018

Mariah D. of Joliet IL

by Mariah M Davis (Joliet, IL) on July 9, 2018
Angel was awesome, came in for a different car and is now leaving with a better one! Love my new car!!


World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2018

Mariah D. of Joliet IL

by Mariah M Davis (Joliet, IL) on July 9, 2018
Angel was awesome, came in for a different car and is now leaving with a better one! Love my new car!!


World Kia Joliet5July 7, 2018

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on July 7, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I had a very great customer servicetoday Albert was a great saleman he was great thanks again



World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2018

Jeff M. of Joliet IL

by Jeff Morrell Morrell (Joliet, IL) on July 6, 2018
Salesperson:

 Joe are sales rep was a great guy in helping us with purchase of are new KIA he was very kind and considerate to are needs and made this process complete , i truly can say he is a great guy . we appreciated doing business with him .



World Kia Joliet5July 5, 2018

Catherine T. of Joliet IL

by Catherine Tincher (Joliet, IL) on July 5, 2018
Salesperson:

Joe, was pleasant and very helpful.  I enjoyed his knowledge and patientce.  Go Team Joe!!!!



World Kia Joliet5July 2, 2018

Michael F. of Joliet IL

by Michael Folisi (Joliet, IL) on July 2, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Michael Folisi 

worked with DJ to get replacement car and upgraded from Kia Soul to Sorrento

good man to weork with very happy with results



World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2018

Angela D. of Joliet IL

by Angela Dobbs (Joliet, IL) on June 30, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Worked with Albert and had an amazing experience! He was very knowledgeable and able to help put together an amazing deal! We also won one of the raffles they had for the 4th of July! Definitly would recommend Albert and World Kia to friends and family!



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2018

Krystal O. of Romeoville IL

by Krystal Ojeda (Romeoville, IL) on June 28, 2018
Salesperson:

Very informative and patient, worked with mu credit to get the lowest payment available. Gave me good ideas on what I can work with given my current situation.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1822 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login