Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Lindsay P. of Chicago IL

by Lindsay Przislicki (Chicago, IL) on October 13, 2018

World Kia of Joliet really knows how to treat their customers. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable, especially when you are shoppig for a big purchase. Ozzy and Mike were absolutley amazing! They know how to treat a customer from the begining of the process through to the end.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Maria P. of Joliet IL

by Maria Pizarro (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson:

Ryan was great! I came in for an oil change and ended up leaving in a brand new car!!



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Brittany G. of Joliet IL

by Brittany Grover (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson:

Ryan was great and got me into a car that fits my needs, I would recommed this dealer and Ryan to anyone in need of a vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

ARTHUR F. of Montgomery IL

by ARTHUR FINLEY (Montgomery, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson:

MOE PUT A GREAT DEAL TOGETHER FOR ME . COME SEE MOE



World Kia Joliet1October 10, 2018

BRENDA V. of Chicago IL

by BRENDA VENOR (Chicago, IL) on October 10, 2018
Salesperson:
    ... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2018

NICHOLAS G. of Mokena IL

by NICHOLAS GUTIERREZ (Mokena, IL) on October 6, 2018
Salesperson:

MOE WAS GREAT AND I GOT A TRUCK THAT I WANTED. HE REALLY WORKED HARD FOR US AND WAS ATTENTIVE THE WHOLE WAY THROUGH. COME SEE MOE.



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2018

Precesa B. of Romeoville IL

by Precesa Bautista (Romeoville, IL) on September 28, 2018

Ozzy is very knowledgeable and accomodating to our needs and concerns.

answered questions satisfactorily

the manager explained the financing options well



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2018

Victoria H. of Plainfield IL

by Victoria M Hir (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

 My sales guy, Carlos was awesome.  He was friendly and knowledgeable.   I am a return customer to World Kia and they took very good care of myself and my daughter. The was a great experience and I will come back for my next vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2018

William S. of Joliet IL

by William J Spelich (Joliet, IL) on September 24, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

This is our first KIA, the sale staff took the time to show use models options and safety feature and made my wife and I a believer in the KIA car . Arturo and Ozzy answer all of our question and gave us a great price and made this purchase a very fast and easy experience. I will tell others that World KIA is the place to buy your new car and trust the sale forc



World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2018

Jasmine B. of Hazel Crest IL

by Jasmine Bradford (Hazel Crest, IL) on September 24, 2018

I worked with Ozzy who was very nice and personable. We had been going back and forth via phone and I finally got in for my trade in. I came in with a 2014 Hyundai Accent and left with a 2018 Optima. Not to mention the lower APR rate Ozzy and his team worked out for me. I am happy with this decision. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1878 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login