Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Theresa M. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Montgomery (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto : is a great salesman had the best experience with him at the World Kia.

          If you want a new car come talk to Soto. Very manareable and kind



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

5 Stars Sales  person excellent!!!



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Giuseppina B. of Plainfield IL

by Giuseppina Brady (Plainfield, IL) on August 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto he was awesome and helpful with all out needs. thank you for the great job!



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Christopher H. of Joliet IL

by Christopher S Hall (Joliet, IL) on August 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron is a very good salesmen he knows how to take care of his clintes



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Joshua C. of Cresthill IL

by Joshua Coleman (Cresthill, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson:

We cam to World Kia of Joliuet and were impresseed with the help we received. We had a few snags with our credit and they worked hard to get us the loan we needed. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a car stop in for the friendly and experienced help here.



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian K. of Joliet IL

by Brian Kennedy (Joliet, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson:

The process of looking for a new car while in a bind was very enjoyable considering the situation. With not having a veh due to service it needed, Mario helped me find the right car at a reasonable price I was comfortable with. It was a pleasure doing business. 



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian M. of Lombard IL

by Brian Molley (Lombard, IL) on August 18, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Darryl was very knowledgable about the Optima we wanted to purchase.  The purchase was smooth and the price was right without having to go through too many negotiations.



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Jasmine F. of University Park IL

by Jasmine Frazier (University Park, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was an excellent salesperson to work with. Without her knowledge for the vehicle I probably would nhae left today without a new vehicle. I highly suggest customers come in and ask for Angela!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login