Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5August 25, 2016

MarQuietta J. of Joliet IL

by MarQuietta James (Joliet, IL) on August 25, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

I had an awesome and rewarding experience working with Parris. 

Parris demonstrated professionalism as well as good advice, I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2016 Kia Forte with the guidance of Parris.   I will definitley referr World Kia and Parris to friends and family. Thanks so much for a wonderful car buying experience!!



World Kia Joliet5August 24, 2016

Marius J. of Chicago IL

by Marius Jackson (Chicago, IL) on August 24, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto really took care of me. He made sure I was completely satisfied when I walked out the door- or should I say, drove off the lot (LOL). I will definitely recommend the dealership and him to everyone!



World Kia Joliet5August 23, 2016

Eleonore C. of Romeoville IL

by Eleonore N Claudio (Romeoville, IL) on August 23, 2016
Salesperson:

OUR  visit to Worid Kia is awsome .jim , was so nice to show us around.Thank you for your accomodation.



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2016

Jason C. of Joliet IL

by Jason Creed (Joliet, IL) on August 22, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very helpful and got me in a out extremly fast. racheal as well.  payments way less then i expected and my credit is not good. thanks you guys



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2016

Malinda H. of Romeoville IL

by Malinda Hamm-Wieczorek (Romeoville, IL) on August 22, 2016
Salesperson:

We came in looking for a used Jeep Patriot and with Jim's help we ended up leaving the proud owners of a 2017 Kia Sportage. He helped us find the perfect car especially since I was never a KIA fan, now I am and I love my new car. Thank you so much Jim for all your help.



World Kia Joliet5August 20, 2016

Christen C. of Bristol IL

by Christen Cotes (Bristol, IL) on August 20, 2016
Salesperson:

We had an awesome experience and drove off with the car we wanted! We will definately be return customers. Thank Jim, Marty, and Tom! 



World Kia Joliet5August 20, 2016

Michele/Robert J. of Yorkville IL

by Michele/Robert Jacob (Yorkville, IL) on August 20, 2016
Salesperson:

Worked with Josh today.  Josh was excellent in listening to what our needs were and worked very diligently to make certain that he found a vehicle that fit with what wer were looking for.  I would highly recommend Josh ande Joliet Kia to our friends and family who may be looking to purchase a vehicle now or in the future



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2016

Marquietta J. of Alsip IL

by Marquietta James (Alsip, IL) on August 19, 2016
Salesperson:

I am very satisfied with the service I received. Chad was amazing and Ricky was awesome. This has been the best car buying experience ever. 



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2016

Mary S. of Lockport IL

by Mary Skowronski (Lockport, IL) on August 19, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim Rich was very helpful in getting us into a new 2016 Kia Soul and was able to help us get our payment down to a resonable level.  If I needed another car I would recommend Jim and also to my friends.  Thanks Jim..



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2016

Antonia G. of Joliet IL

by Antonia Grindstaff (Joliet, IL) on August 17, 2016

Soto was very helpful in my new car purchase today! Went out of his way to make sure I was happy as well as entertaining my grandson during the process! 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.95 out of 5 stars.

524 reviews already posted on this site!

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login