Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet4May 22, 2017

Tee E. of Joliet IL

by Tee Elam (Joliet, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Very helpful, called and told me exactly what was going to happen, flexible, listened to what I what I wanted in the vehicle purchase- style and price. 



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Ashlei R. of Plainfield IL

by Ashlei Ross (Plainfield, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very nice and did everything she could to get me approved today. I feel that she needs an assistant to help, the wait was very long, but because she had great customer service I was able to remain patient. 



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Tierra P. of Decatur IL

by Tierra Phillips (Decatur, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:
I came in town on the train looking for a car to drive back home in. after searching a friend referred me to Angie. I called her and explained what my down payment and note per month I wanted to work with. Angie explained what i need to bring in... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Teresa D. of Morris IL

by Teresa Diaz (Morris, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

I felt great buying a car I was tought but they got it done Thanks Kia



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Nick D. of Joliet IL

by Nick DeFisher (Joliet, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was very helpful when we were out looking for a sorento. He immediately came out when we showed up and was very personable. He knew a lot about the vehicles and made it easy to find the right one. We walked away with a new sorento! Thanks Jerry!



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Janet C. of Plainfield IL

by Janet M Callegari (Plainfield, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson:

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson:

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Michael R. of Montgomery IL

by Michael Reiter (Montgomery, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Came in to World KIA today to get a vehicle. I worked with Jerry, he worked, and got me into a 2014 BMW. Thanks World KIA



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Bill S. of Marseilles IL

by Bill Stofan (Marseilles, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Aaron was very direct, friendly and helpful. He was not in a hurry and took time to answer any of my questions. I would be happy to do business with him again.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login