Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet1June 18, 2019

Boo T. of Joliet IL

by Boo Thang (Joliet, IL) on June 18, 2019
Wish I didn't u can get a car but this spot at shit period


World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2019

Patrick W. of Plainfield IL

by Patrick J Willhalm (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2019
Salesperson:

Got to the point quickly and effectively. Left me satisfied with my purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 31, 2019

Christopher T. of Chicago IL

by Christopher Thelmon (Chicago, IL) on May 31, 2019
Salesperson:

Ozzy was great really help me out alot got me the best deal and i am truley greatful for all of his help today just amazing!!



World Kia Joliet5May 17, 2019

Omar A. of East Chicago IN

by Omar Arambula (East Chicago, IN) on May 17, 2019
Salesperson:

i get  a nice customer service and explanations for all my concerts and good price for the veicule a get from this place. people is so frendly, Ozzy help to get the best deal.



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2019

Kimberly M. of Wilmington IL

by Kimberly Moore (Wilmington, IL) on May 14, 2019
Salesperson:

great service very friendly and great customer service. i have bought 3 cars so far and world kia of joliet is awesome. Good people to do business with. They care about the customer and always work with you no matter what your situation you  are in. Ozzy and sam are great assets to this company



World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2019

Eddie G. of Plainfield IL

by Eddie T Gray (Plainfield, IL) on May 11, 2019
Salesperson:

Great Team to Work With.  My Wife is Happy!!



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2019

ROSEANN C. of Tinley Park IL

by ROSEANN CLEVELAND (Tinley Park, IL) on April 27, 2019
Salesperson:

Came in for service I was looking for a second car Art help me to get to my price for the car I want it, I am very happy with all the new technology on the new Soul, love the Androi Auto feature. I will be back to World Kia next time again but for now I will enjoy my new car the the help form Arturo Moreno. 



World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2019

Onisha S. of Justice IL

by Onisha Sneed (Justice, IL) on April 23, 2019
Salesperson:

I worked with Ozzy he was so helpful.! he got me the car i wanted and needed it! thank you so much again!



World Kia Joliet5April 20, 2019

Ana C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ana Victoria Cuaresma (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 20, 2019
Salesperson:

My sales agent Ozzy is very respectful and not too pushy. He handles all my questions about the car very well. He tried his best to get me the deal I want and comfortable in my budget. The manager , Sam, is a people oriented person and deals with his customer with utmost respect and knows how to individualize a customers' needs. Overall, the whole staff at World Kia are knowledgeable and customer friendly.



World Kia Joliet5April 11, 2019

Henrique C. of Joliet IL

by Henrique Crespi (Joliet, IL) on April 11, 2019
Salesperson:
Just wanted to leave a quick review because I truly believe that Ozzy Kinney at World Kia deserves all the credit for the overall great experience I just had. Ozzy was very professional, extremely knowledgeable about their cars and very customer focus.    Just got a new car and I'm greatly happy... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1899 reviews already posted on this site!



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login