Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Angelique H. of Joliet IL

by Angelique Heckard (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was very imformative about the vehicles I was shown.

Mario offered several options to for me to finance the vehicle

All staff was very helpful in getting the deal done.



World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Diana H. of Joliet IL

by Diana Hammad (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
Super excited I know own my first Kia .....after getting turned down at several places walk in the Kia dealer and was greatly appreciate to know I was approved thank you very much Mr.Soto looking to send you referrals 😉


World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Donna G. of Joliet IL

by Donna Gant (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

excellent saleman



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Felicia J. of Woodridge IL

by Felicia Jones (Woodridge, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson:

I would like to say that Angela was the best sales person ever! I'm very thankful that she is apart of a wonderful team of people. I look forward to coming back to upgrade my car. Thanks again Angela for such a wonderful experience today!



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Velma N. of Justice IL

by Velma J Nichols (Justice, IL) on January 12, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Will and DJ was very understanding and helpful to my needs. 

Thank you 



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Joyce R. of Plano IL

by Joyce Rance (Plano, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson:

My experienc at World Kia was pleasant! Mario was the best salesman I have ever met. He was very patient and kind with helping me, thank you!



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Mahmud R. of Romeoville IL

by Mahmud Rashid (Romeoville, IL) on January 9, 2018

Moe was a good salesman they got me a great price. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED COME SEE MOE. QUICK AND KNOWLEDGABLE!!!



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Teya L. of Joliet IL

by Teya Lott (Joliet, IL) on January 9, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I have gotten turned down by every dealership I have went to. This was the best first expierence for me and I am very happy with the outcome. Luis Soto is great and Aaron was very helpful. Will refer all of my friends. 



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Deborah H. of Essex IL

by Deborah Hougas (Essex, IL) on January 9, 2018
moe made this very easy. he found the vehicle super fast met all the critera we needed. he was fun and made a good experience. and hes very cool.
 


World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

New 2018 Kia models in Joliet

by charles f thomas (Joliet, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson:

i was very intrigued by the great salesmanship at world kia. they got me in and got me out with impeccable service.

Our reply

Thank you for visitng our Chicago Kia dealer here in Joliet! Did you get a chance to see the all-new 2018 Kia Stinger while you were here? Please let us know if you have any questions!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1615 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login