Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Tonarreo K. of Harvey IL

by Tonarreo King (Harvey, IL) on February 18, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

 i enjoy my visit to world kia ...i got a great car.. an my rep was real helpful ... i wood recommend  ppl go in an check them out..

tonarreo king



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Robert B. of Joliet IL

by Robert Buell (Joliet, IL) on February 18, 2017
Salesperson:

Worked with Josh today at World Kia. I was in for service on my 2013 Sportage and left in a 2017 with no money down. Thank you Josh and World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Will & Karen T. of Chicago IL

by Will & Karen Tegel Tegel (Chicago, IL) on February 18, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Very professional throughout the entire process. Very nice to my wife and daughter as well he was not so much just focused on me. Very pleased with everything will keep him in mind for all future purchases! 



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Matthew J. of Crest Hill IL

by Matthew Jones (Crest Hill, IL) on February 18, 2017

Eddy Little was my salesperson for this transaction. He worked hard and ensured me a deal that was within my price range, for a brand new vehicle. Eddy did just that, and I will be driving off the lot with a new car. I appreciate his help with this purchase and look forward to doing business with him again soon.



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2017

Toni C. of Streamwood IL

by Toni Coleman (Streamwood, IL) on February 17, 2017

I think Denise was very helpful. She made it a very easy process.



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2017

Jeremiah C. of Aurora IL

by Jeremiah M Clifton (Aurora, IL) on February 17, 2017
Salesperson:

I came in today to see Joshua but he left at 6. so i was gretted at te door by JC and was treated to a great experience at kia of joliet

 



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2017

James E. of Romeoville IL

by James Ebertsch (Romeoville, IL) on February 17, 2017

Denise was extremely pleasant and thorough with her sales presentation adn during the test drive.  She also made the paperwork experience relatively painless.



World Kia Joliet5February 15, 2017

Kathleen S. of Joliet IL

by Kathleen Santerelli (Joliet, IL) on February 15, 2017

Eddie Little was a great salesman and very informative about the kia sportage 2017. Great personality too. 



World Kia Joliet5February 15, 2017

Jessica G. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Grayson (Joliet, IL) on February 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Aaron was our saleman and he did a great job! He was super helpful and answered all of our questions! I would definitely recommend asking for him!



World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2017

George J. of Park Forest IL

by George Jackson III (Park Forest, IL) on February 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was extremely personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. The entire experience of buying here from start to finish was a breeze. I was extremely impressed with Soto's flesibility in negotiating a comfortable price range for me while also equipping me with a low mileage new vehicle. I will definitely be recommending Soto, Will James, and World Kia to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.95 out of 5 stars.

929 reviews already posted on this site!


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login