Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Alsip, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 20, 2017

Tom S. of Alsip IL

by Tom Salagaj (Alsip, IL) on June 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Today was a great day for me! Today my new friend Soto got me into a brand new Kia Soul with no money down. No games, straight and to the point from the beginning.Very happy!



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Lorraine C. of Alsip IL

by Lorraine Cross (Alsip, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson:

It was a pleasure dealing with Angie.  She is very personable and to the point.  I would definitely recommend her in the future!



World Kia Joliet5January 14, 2017

Ashley H. of Alsip IL

by Ashley Hayes (Alsip, IL) on January 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise and Paris were great! I am very happy with the options they showed me and I was able to walk away with the car I wanted and didnt have to settle!



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2016

Marquietta J. of Alsip IL

by Marquietta James (Alsip, IL) on August 19, 2016
Salesperson:

I am very satisfied with the service I received. Chad was amazing and Ricky was awesome. This has been the best car buying experience ever. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login