Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Aurora, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Womax S. of Aurora IL

by Womax Stevenson (Aurora, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson:

I had a good time at World Kia, I finally got a vehicle on my own! Thank you Mario for all of your help!



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Michael S. of Aurora IL

by Michael Smith (Aurora, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson:

very happy with the experence. will refer anyone i know to world kia joliet.



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Modesty W. of Aurora IL

by Modesty Washington (Aurora, IL) on February 23, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

GREAT customer service, spoke to Darryl on the phone about what i wanted and my budget came in and got a truck that suits me and my family. Very happy!



World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2018

Roger M. of Aurora IL

by Roger Maye (Aurora, IL) on February 13, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Came in today, and traded in my Charger. Got a brand new Sorento. Jerry was salesman, great guy to work with



World Kia Joliet5February 10, 2018

Carolynn P. of Aurora IL

by Carolynn Porter (Aurora, IL) on February 10, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was absolutly amazing at making my car buying experience as painless as possible. He got me in a vehicle that I truly did not expect to get in with no down payment and 45 days payment free. He was friendly and professional and caring! He faught to get me the car I need to maintain my career. Thank oyu Kia and Soto I will be back!!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Anthony P. of Aurora IL

by Anthony Powell (Aurora, IL) on February 3, 2018

was greeted at the door and the employee knew every detail



World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2018

Laura B. of Aurora IL

by Laura Barreuther (Aurora, IL) on January 23, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Best place in the world to buy a car. Went above and beyond to get me a car at right budget for me! Ask for Soto! He is the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5December 23, 2017

Martha M. of Aurora IL

by Martha Marquez (Aurora, IL) on December 23, 2017
Salesperson:

I'm so glad that i had the opportunity to share my expirence of a new car with this lovely lady Loretta .i

she was soooo helpful and did so much so i could have a new car. 

 


World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jeffrey M. of Aurora IL

by Jeffrey Morris (Aurora, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jonathan E. of Aurora IL

by Jonathan Elbert (Aurora, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Very helpful and high energy.



World Kia Joliet5December 11, 2017

Jerame S. of Aurora IL

by Jerame Shields (Aurora, IL) on December 11, 2017
Salesperson:

I always have a great time at World Kia. This is my second car they have gotten me! I recommend this place to everyone!



World Kia Joliet5November 25, 2017

Alexis P. of Aurora IL

by Alexis Padin (Aurora, IL) on November 25, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a great experience with Lorretta and Moe. Would highly recommend. 



World Kia Joliet5November 24, 2017

David L. of Aurora IL

by David Levesque (Aurora, IL) on November 24, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela McFerren, she was a good salesperson and i will see she again and all my friend and famly number as well i am happy



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Sergio M. of Aurora IL

by Sergio Melendez (Aurora, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson:

he worked with me until i had what i wanted very friendly and helpful knows his job



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Ruben L. of Aurora IL

by Ruben Luna (Aurora, IL) on November 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

got us exactly what i ask for. Heavy pickup that can tow 10,000 pounds



World Kia Joliet4October 27, 2017

Diona G. of Aurora IL

by Diona G Goodwine (Aurora, IL) on October 27, 2017
Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Ninfa L. of Aurora IL

by Ninfa Luna (Aurora, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson:

miss angie was alot of help and her attetion was 100% and we renamed her to speedy gonzalez.



World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Kirsten H. of Aurora IL

by Kirsten Hallock (Aurora, IL) on June 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was fantastic in helping us with our car buying experience. She answered all questions we threw at her and really helped us to get the best possible deal that we could get. If you are looking for a car and need a sales person that isn't going to hassle you into buying a car, come see Angela at World Kia. Wonderful experience all around.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Feliciano E. of Aurora IL

by Feliciano Espino (Aurora, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

very great customer servic. told him what i was looking for and he got me something i was looking for. would recomend to friends and family



World Kia Joliet5June 20, 2017

Tristian H. of Aurora IL

by Tristian Henderson (Aurora, IL) on June 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Ive had an amazing time at the Kia Dealership in joliet.The customer service here is outstanding.Angela didnt only meet my expectation but she went above and beyond. Angela was very informative and driven. which made me even more confident in buying a car.Definitly will come back and reffer everyone i know.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login