Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Aurora, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Kirsten H. of Aurora IL

by Kirsten Hallock (Aurora, IL) on June 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was fantastic in helping us with our car buying experience. She answered all questions we threw at her and really helped us to get the best possible deal that we could get. If you are looking for a car and need a sales person that isn't going to hassle you into buying a car, come see Angela at World Kia. Wonderful experience all around.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Feliciano E. of Aurora IL

by Feliciano Espino (Aurora, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

very great customer servic. told him what i was looking for and he got me something i was looking for. would recomend to friends and family



World Kia Joliet5June 20, 2017

Tristian H. of Aurora IL

by Tristian Henderson (Aurora, IL) on June 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Ive had an amazing time at the Kia Dealership in joliet.The customer service here is outstanding.Angela didnt only meet my expectation but she went above and beyond. Angela was very informative and driven. which made me even more confident in buying a car.Definitly will come back and reffer everyone i know.



World Kia Joliet5May 8, 2017

Patricia L. of Aurora IL

by Patricia A Lane (Aurora, IL) on May 8, 2017
Salesperson:

great service.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Darryl W. of Aurora IL

by Darryl Walker (Aurora, IL) on April 28, 2017

World Kia gets you in fast and started right away on getting a vehicle out asap.  Our Salesperson was excellent at getting all the information we needed to make a safe purchase.  



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2017

Kendahl A. of Aurora IL

by Kendahl Ancheta (Aurora, IL) on April 13, 2017
Salesperson:

I came in today with an appointment.I was immediately greeted at the door and made to feel welcome. I was paired with an excellent salesperson as well as finance manager. The whole process was great they have earned my business as well as referrals.



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Angela C. of Aurora IL

by Angela Ceasario (Aurora, IL) on April 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Cesar was very nice & he went above & beyound to make are that i was able to get the financing i needed  for a newer vehicle. everyone was great and very helpful especially DJ



World Kia Joliet4March 31, 2017

Tyrone M. of Aurora IL

by Tyrone Macon (Aurora, IL) on March 31, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Sales person very professional and polite and was very understanding to my situation. He completed the sales in a very timely fashion.



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2017

Charmion C. of Aurora IL

by Charmion Cobb (Aurora, IL) on March 24, 2017
Salesperson:

Enter JC was an excellent salesman. I was sent text messages from Rachel and JC. I walked in the door and JC said that he would take care of me and he did. I am very happy to driving in my new car. 

Very Excited with the service that I received today!!!!

Thank you JC !!your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 6, 2017

Kina G. of Aurora IL

by Kina Germany (Aurora, IL) on March 6, 2017
Salesperson:

Richard was very nice and patient and he was very knowledgeable of how things work, he did a great job and cares about the customer. Great Job Rick. You rock.



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2017

Jeremiah C. of Aurora IL

by Jeremiah M Clifton (Aurora, IL) on February 17, 2017
Salesperson:

I came in today to see Joshua but he left at 6. so i was gretted at te door by JC and was treated to a great experience at kia of joliet

 



World Kia Joliet5February 4, 2017

Michelle B. of Aurora IL

by Michelle B (Aurora, IL) on February 4, 2017

Impressed with the friendly and smooth process when buying a car. Thanks Eddie



World Kia Joliet5January 21, 2017

Deidre C. of Aurora IL

by Deidre Crosby (Aurora, IL) on January 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

AARON WORKED REALLY HARD TO GET ME INTO A CAR TO HELP ESTABLISH CREDIT. I WILL DEFINATLY SEND PEOPLE HIS WAY AND BUY MY CARS FOR THE FUTURE WITH AARON!



World Kia Joliet5December 10, 2016

Anthony M. of Aurora IL

by Anthony Matlock (Aurora, IL) on December 10, 2016
Salesperson:

We were very pleased with the level of service by Josh he went over and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. it was a pleasure working with him and we will definetly refer friends and family to World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2016

Saldy V. of Aurora IL

by Saldy Valdez (Aurora, IL) on December 9, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Dj has been helpful with choosing the best car deal for us. He was patient going back and forth to find out what we can do to process our loan.



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Phyllis M. of Aurora IL

by Phyllis Mincey (Aurora, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I am very pleased with my 2016 Kia Soul purchase. I received outstanding help from salesman DJ and the General Manager Yedi. They worked extremely hard to get me want I wanted, at a price that I could afford.

I would recommand World Kia of Joliet to my family and friends. I can't thank DJ and Yedi enough for what they have done for me.



World Kia Joliet5November 10, 2016

Avaughn J. of Aurora IL

by Avaughn Johnson (Aurora, IL) on November 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was very helpful and kind takes his time to understand exactly what your looking for in a car he gives great details. I really enjoyed working with him and i will be abck to see him.



World Kia Joliet5October 22, 2016

Juan G. of Aurora IL

by Juan Galicia-Guerra (Aurora, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad's customer service skills were amazing, He made us feel at home and was able to look for a great deal for my family. I fully appreciate his help today. 



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2016

Anthony S. of Aurora IL

by Anthony Swisher (Aurora, IL) on October 11, 2016
Salesperson:

My wife and I can to Wolrd Kia in Joliet to purchase a car. Chad greeted us with a friendly and plesant smile. Chad went above and beyond to answer all question and to find us what we were looking for. Thanks Chad



World Kia Joliet5October 10, 2016

Simeon S. of Aurora IL

by Simeon Salter (Aurora, IL) on October 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very kind very patient and easy going. Me and my husband are very pleased with him helping up get into our first new vehicle! 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login