Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Bolingbrook, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Ceirstan Q. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ceirstan Quarles (Bolingbrook, IL) on February 3, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Awesome job keeping up with our automotive needs. He stayed on top of getting the deal done and was extremely professional. He also stayed cool calm and collected as well as gracious throughout the entire deal. His work ethic was excellent and his integrity was respectable. I appreciate all the work he did to get the job done. 



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Michael M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Michael Mackie (Bolingbrook, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson:

hello my name is Michael Mackie and i would like to thank the good people at world kia for being great sales people and all around nice kind and respectable . The servive was grade a and i would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go there again i would like to thank the staff and the real nice lady Miss Angela McFerrrin for her good help in assisting me on my purchase thank you all so much.



World Kia Joliet5December 30, 2017

Kerry S. of Bolingbrook IL

by Kerry Spaedy (Bolingbrook, IL) on December 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Angie and June were fantastic in working out things so that I was able to leave in a brand-new Kia Soul! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and made sure I understood what was happening to make the deal complete. I would highly recommend World Kia Joliet and its excellent sales staff! 



World Kia Joliet5November 29, 2017

Lari O. of Bolingbrook IL

by Lari Oneal (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Brent was great! He saved us a ton of money and put us in a brand new car. I had no idea the loan on the car I brought in was upside down by thousands of dollsars. I learned a lot and am very happy with the service and car!!!



World Kia Joliet5November 27, 2017

Enrico C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Enrico Covelli (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 27, 2017
Salesperson:

Service was excellent! Mario really helped me out with getting a newer vehicle! I recommend this place to everyone!



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Shaquil H. of Bolingbrook IL

by Shaquil Hudson (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson:

my experienced at world Kia was a process but we got the job done thanks to Angela McFerren she was a huge help she stayed patient with me and kept me laughing she was a awesome sale woman. Angela was very determined she said I wasn't walking out of here without a vehicle, and that's exactly how it went I drove off the lot with a brand new 2017 Kia. Thanks world Kia!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Walter C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Walter L Crenshaw (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson:

awesome place to buy your next car



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2017

Gloria F. of Bolingbrook IL

by Gloria Feltz (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 6, 2017
Salesperson:

Mo and Joe were great with helping me get in a safe car the met my needs. Thank you for the friendly and caring service.



World Kia Joliet5August 4, 2017

Chyna T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Chyna Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on August 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron is very outstanding, warm hearted, and a great salesman. I've been to different car lots, but he made this sale the best I've ever been through. He's very in-depth with all information on the vehicle before any purchase. the staff is friendly like him as well. The process was well worth it. I really appreciate everything he's done. 



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Rafael L. of Bolingbrook IL

by Rafael Lopez (Bolingbrook, IL) on July 17, 2017
Salesperson:

it was a good experience. Mario helped out alot. I recommend this place to friends and family.

 



World Kia Joliet5June 15, 2017

Thad A. of Bolingbrook IL

by Thad S Avery (Bolingbrook, IL) on June 15, 2017
Salesperson:
I've been around the automotive industry for 20 years, and so I have high expectations for my purchasing experience.  I would recommend without hesitation, Angie.  She and manager Josh went above and beyond to find a vehicle that was a great fit for my family and financing situation.  The Niro... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Nohemi S. of Bolingbrook IL

by Nohemi Sanchez (Bolingbrook, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson:

Chad did such a wonderful job! He was so friendly and very helpful in everything. Never had an amazing experience like this before.



World Kia Joliet5May 8, 2017

Ebony M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ebony Moseley (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Worked with Chad and Brent. They answered all my questions and concerns. Were efficient and helped me get into a car with a payment that was I was comfortable with. All the staff is pleasant and friendly as well. Will definitely be back to buy a car from these guys!



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Sierra T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Sierra J Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 8, 2017

I had excellent service Mario was an amazing salesman he was very kind and professional, he showed me a great vehicle that i was able to purchase. 



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Sierra T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Sierra J Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 8, 2017

I had a Great experience, Mario was an excellent salesman and he showed me a great car. 



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Brandon T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Brandon Tucker (Bolingbrook, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson:

he was very good and told me everthing i needed to hear 



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2017

Deante A. of Bolingbrook IL

by Deante Almone (Bolingbrook, IL) on February 23, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise was so nice and helpful. And She Took her Time Talking to Me And Going Over everything to Make sure I understand everything and I really like that. But thanks for the Car and Help Denise . And I will bring more people Your Way To. Thank You...



World Kia Joliet5December 31, 2016

Ron R. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ron P Ramos (Bolingbrook, IL) on December 31, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry is a pleasure to do business with, made the whole experience painless. We will recommend him to family and friends and will be sure to come back in the future...............he's a keeper!!



World Kia Joliet5November 25, 2016

Jeremy K. of Bolingbrook IL

by Jeremy Kelly (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 25, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

The first time i came to World Kia i had no money down and left without a vehicle. DJ actually kept working for me, showed every manager my file and 2 weeks later he got me in and i left with a vehicle that i'm extremely happy with. I recommend the dealership and DJ for anyone that's looking for a vehicle. Thank you to all the staff 



World Kia Joliet5November 2, 2016

Paola T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Paola Tinocomendoza (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 2, 2016
Salesperson:

I had fun and i feel like i got a great deal on refinancing my 2011 Chevy Camaro.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login