Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Bolingbrook, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 8, 2017

Ebony M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ebony Moseley (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Worked with Chad and Brent. They answered all my questions and concerns. Were efficient and helped me get into a car with a payment that was I was comfortable with. All the staff is pleasant and friendly as well. Will definitely be back to buy a car from these guys!



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Sierra T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Sierra J Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 8, 2017

I had excellent service Mario was an amazing salesman he was very kind and professional, he showed me a great vehicle that i was able to purchase. 



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Sierra T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Sierra J Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 8, 2017

I had a Great experience, Mario was an excellent salesman and he showed me a great car. 



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Brandon T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Brandon Tucker (Bolingbrook, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson:

he was very good and told me everthing i needed to hear 



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2017

Deante A. of Bolingbrook IL

by Deante Almone (Bolingbrook, IL) on February 23, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise was so nice and helpful. And She Took her Time Talking to Me And Going Over everything to Make sure I understand everything and I really like that. But thanks for the Car and Help Denise . And I will bring more people Your Way To. Thank You...



World Kia Joliet5December 31, 2016

Ron R. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ron P Ramos (Bolingbrook, IL) on December 31, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry is a pleasure to do business with, made the whole experience painless. We will recommend him to family and friends and will be sure to come back in the future...............he's a keeper!!



World Kia Joliet5November 25, 2016

Jeremy K. of Bolingbrook IL

by Jeremy Kelly (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 25, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

The first time i came to World Kia i had no money down and left without a vehicle. DJ actually kept working for me, showed every manager my file and 2 weeks later he got me in and i left with a vehicle that i'm extremely happy with. I recommend the dealership and DJ for anyone that's looking for a vehicle. Thank you to all the staff 



World Kia Joliet5November 2, 2016

Paola T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Paola Tinocomendoza (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 2, 2016
Salesperson:

I had fun and i feel like i got a great deal on refinancing my 2011 Chevy Camaro.



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Jacob K. of Bolingbrook IL

by Jacob Kozak (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
I purchased my car over a year ago here at World Kia of Joliet. Soto is the employee who helped me get the car I desired. He has always been very helpful and professional. When I come in he makes me feel like family. I would not have purchased a... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 12, 2016

Fidel T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Fidel Torres (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 12, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Thank you much deserved to Soto and the managers at World Kia! Soto was very patient with me explaining everything to me and made me realize I would in fact be making a smart decision. 2017 brand new car! 



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Robert P. of Bolingbrook IL

by Robert Pritchett (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:

Aaron was great, got a great car at a great price



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Robert P. of Bolingbrook IL

by Robert Pritchett (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Radu C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Radu Cojocari (Bolingbrook, IL) on September 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Was a good experience, got a beautiful I'm more than proud to have! Come see Angel Torres HE IS THE MAN AROUND HERE!



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Radu C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Radu Cojocari (Bolingbrook, IL) on September 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Angel Torres 

 



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2016

Dorothy H. of Bolingbrook IL

by Dorothy Henry (Bolingbrook, IL) on July 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
My name is Dorothy Henry. I came in today to World Kia hoping to find my daughter a reliable safe vehicle. I was greeted by Mr. Soto who was really a nice young man. He explained everything to us in detail. He did not miss anything He was very honest... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 16, 2016

Margaret K. of Bolingbrook IL

by Margaret Knox (Bolingbrook, IL) on July 16, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim  was our salesman and really he has been of great help, he was simply fantastic and he executed his duty with due deligence. We really appreciate the way he went about the whole transaction. He is simply great and l therefore recommend him for anything or position that need such a great man to manage.

 



World Kia Joliet5June 11, 2016

Wanda M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Wanda Medina (Bolingbrook, IL) on June 11, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very courteous and helpful, very easy to work with, from the salesman D.J. Hervy to the Customers Relation manager Emily.  Thank You!!! 



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2016

Ashley C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ashley Carter (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 13, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was amazing in helping me purchase my very first brand new car! He did everything he could to help me find the safest car and the best way to pay. He made everything as easy as possible and was extremely patient and I couldn't have asked for a better person to make this a great experience!



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2016

Stephen T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Stephen Thacker (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson:

Fallon is very knowledgable and skilled as a salesperson. Very good experience.



World Kia Joliet5April 16, 2016

Evan M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Evan Musgrove (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 16, 2016
Salesperson:

Angel was an excellent sales person from the first moment i walked in he made me laugh and comfortable with him the entire time he gets a 5 star rating from me and i think he deserves a raise. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login