Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Braidwood, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 19, 2017

Sarah K. of Braidwood IL

by Sarah R Kappel (Braidwood, IL) on June 19, 2017
Salesperson:

Both Mario and Will were very helpful with the whole process of purchasing my first car. When it came to pricing of the vehicle and my monthly payments, they were able to do whatever they could to make sure I was comfortable with what I would be paying. 



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2017

Sherry L. of Braidwood IL

by Sherry L Lawhun (Braidwood, IL) on June 8, 2017
Salesperson:

i love the effort that they made to get me approved for a car staff is very friendly would recommend this place to all my friends and fsamily 

 



World Kia Joliet5June 5, 2017

Joan S. of Braidwood IL

by Joan E Senko (Braidwood, IL) on June 5, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario---Helpful answered all my questions about the Kia Soul.   It was a good  EXPERIENCE...BUYING A CAR CAN MAKE YOU ANXIOUS.   GOOD DEAL.



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2016

Tasha S. of Braidwood IL

by Tasha Stephens (Braidwood, IL) on December 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

This place is great! This is my second time purchasing here. THis time I think I found who I will be working with as long as he continues to work here! Soto is the man! 



World Kia Joliet5November 12, 2016

Thomas B. of Braidwood IL

by Thomas Brown (Braidwood, IL) on November 12, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Enter your revhad a great experience with this site the sales associate (Jerry D.)was helpful and got us what we wanted would recommend this sales person.iew here



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Angela F. of Braidwood IL

by Angela Fitzwater (Braidwood, IL) on October 29, 2016
Salesperson:

Salseman was up front and honest.  We need a speedy process.



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Jennifer W. of Braidwood IL

by Jennifer Wruk (Braidwood, IL) on October 29, 2016
Salesperson:

Freindly, helpful.  Very happy with the whole experience.  Would definately recommend. 



World Kia Joliet5August 6, 2016

Amy S. of Braidwood IL

by Amy Snow (Braidwood, IL) on August 6, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron was great in getting us the vehicle and the deal that we wanted. He was very patient with us as we had to take our time making desicions. We never felt rushed or pushed. I'm glad we were able to give him our business and I'd highly recommend working with him. 



World Kia Joliet5July 16, 2016

Todd/robin J. of Braidwood IL

by Todd/robin Jenkins (Braidwood, IL) on July 16, 2016
Salesperson:

Had a great experince and no haggeling at World Kia of Joliet- Chad Smeets was a great help and great salesman.  Will highly recommend and send people your way.  Thank you got everything I wanted in my new car.



World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2016

Jerry N. of Braidwood IL

by Jerry Neeley (Braidwood, IL) on July 9, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim, was a very patient man answering all of our questions. Also very knowledgable of all the vehicles. I definately would come back to him for future purchases.



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2016

Scott L. of Braidwood IL

by Scott Lockhart (Braidwood, IL) on June 24, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was an  excellent sales person and made us feel very comfortable.  Will B.  tried an unsuccessful bulling technique.   He needs to learn to speak to customers with respect.   Thank you to Chad and the "ohter Will" for being helpful and actually wanting to sell a car today!  



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2016

Josia A. of Braidwood IL

by Josia Francisco Abbott (Braidwood, IL) on June 8, 2016
Salesperson:

A one skills here at the kia join. walked in and with no moneys down and walked out with a great deal. give these guys five stars!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2016

Eric C. of Braidwood IL

by Eric Corradetti (Braidwood, IL) on March 18, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:

The experience here from start to finish was very pleasant. I was fitted to the vehicle that I was looking for. Thanks again, an Chris did a great job.



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2016

Samantha P. of Braidwood IL

by Samantha J Parks (Braidwood, IL) on March 16, 2016
Salesperson:

Very great service. I walked into the dealership very nervous, and not knowing what to expect, and Miguel made the process so much easier. no hassleing and he got down right to the point. He listened to what I hiad to say, and really worked on getting the right price. 



World Kia Joliet5January 21, 2016

Teresa B. of Braidwood IL

by Teresa Bailey (Braidwood, IL) on January 21, 2016
     
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:

Christian made the car buying experience very painless. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I will be back to see him when I'm in the market for my next car.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login