Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Calumet City, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 6, 2018

Edward T. of Calumet City IL

by Edward Thirston (Calumet City, IL) on April 6, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

this is one awesome guy. He went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Ask for DJ and send everyone you know to purchase a vehicle from World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5April 5, 2018

Amanda W. of Calumet City IL

by Amanda Wilborn (Calumet City, IL) on April 5, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Ike  was great, courteous and very prompt. He is an excellent salesmen; not only is he a salesmen; he's a man of great passion and intergrity. He does his job from the heart and it was such a pleasure to work with him. I cried tears of joy and happiness. 

 

Thanks Ike, and everyone at World Kia.

 

Amanda R. Wilborn 



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jessie B. of Calumet City IL

by Jessie Bracy (Calumet City, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Had a great experience working with Angela at WorldKia, she worked really hard to get us in a vehicle we loved with no money down as PROMISED! Its also a fun and up beat enviornment. which is great considering its such a lengthy process! 



World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2017

Hassen D. of Calumet City IL

by Hassen B Davis (Calumet City, IL) on June 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario did a great job explaining all the details and options available to us.  He was patient and funny.  During the test drive he explained the warranty and amenities of the car. 

 

I would recommend him to family and friends



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Danny W. of Calumet City IL

by Danny Williams (Calumet City, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson:

the saels rep was most helpful. and  getting me in a ca r thet i needed. aswel as the car s on site.



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2017

Cyde A. of Calumet City IL

by Cyde Ammons (Calumet City, IL) on January 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was extremely helpful. Got me the vehicle of my choosing. Very honest and efficient. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a vehicle



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Prentella P. of Calumet City IL

by Prentella PATTERSON (Calumet City, IL) on October 4, 2016
Salesperson:

KIA IN jOLIET IS A GREAT PLACE i WOULD DEFINITY RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME BUY A CAR. THEY ARE VERY NICE, PROFFESIONAL AND HELP YIU TO GET THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login