Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Calumet City, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2017

Hassen D. of Calumet City IL

by Hassen B Davis (Calumet City, IL) on June 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario did a great job explaining all the details and options available to us.  He was patient and funny.  During the test drive he explained the warranty and amenities of the car. 

 

I would recommend him to family and friends



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Danny W. of Calumet City IL

by Danny Williams (Calumet City, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson:

the saels rep was most helpful. and  getting me in a ca r thet i needed. aswel as the car s on site.



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2017

Cyde A. of Calumet City IL

by Cyde Ammons (Calumet City, IL) on January 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was extremely helpful. Got me the vehicle of my choosing. Very honest and efficient. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a vehicle



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Prentella P. of Calumet City IL

by Prentella PATTERSON (Calumet City, IL) on October 4, 2016
Salesperson:

KIA IN jOLIET IS A GREAT PLACE i WOULD DEFINITY RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME BUY A CAR. THEY ARE VERY NICE, PROFFESIONAL AND HELP YIU TO GET THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login