Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Calumet City, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jessie B. of Calumet City IL

by Jessie Bracy (Calumet City, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Had a great experience working with Angela at WorldKia, she worked really hard to get us in a vehicle we loved with no money down as PROMISED! Its also a fun and up beat enviornment. which is great considering its such a lengthy process! 



World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2017

Hassen D. of Calumet City IL

by Hassen B Davis (Calumet City, IL) on June 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario did a great job explaining all the details and options available to us.  He was patient and funny.  During the test drive he explained the warranty and amenities of the car. 

 

I would recommend him to family and friends



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Danny W. of Calumet City IL

by Danny Williams (Calumet City, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson:

the saels rep was most helpful. and  getting me in a ca r thet i needed. aswel as the car s on site.



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2017

Cyde A. of Calumet City IL

by Cyde Ammons (Calumet City, IL) on January 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was extremely helpful. Got me the vehicle of my choosing. Very honest and efficient. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a vehicle



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Prentella P. of Calumet City IL

by Prentella PATTERSON (Calumet City, IL) on October 4, 2016
Salesperson:

KIA IN jOLIET IS A GREAT PLACE i WOULD DEFINITY RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME BUY A CAR. THEY ARE VERY NICE, PROFFESIONAL AND HELP YIU TO GET THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1685 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login