Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Channahon, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 9, 2017

Nicole G. of Channahon IL

by Nicole Geisser (Channahon, IL) on October 9, 2017
Salesperson:

We had a very good experience coming to world kia. We were helped by getting our family out of a smaller and older car and they got us into a brand new car with the payment we could make, without having to worry about a high payment or intrest rate.  Our salesmen was very friendly as well, made sure our whole family got what they needed!!



World Kia Joliet5July 28, 2017

Tony P. of Channahon IL

by Tony Petrucci (Channahon, IL) on July 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Wide selection of cars.



World Kia Joliet5July 25, 2017

Magdalene S. of Channahon IL

by Magdalene Sladetz (Channahon, IL) on July 25, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto, Mr. Barnett and Mr. Williams gave me an incredible deal. They were all caring and proffesional. They worked tireleslly without pressure and really understood my car needs. I recommend this dealership to everyone for no hassle and great and respectful service. I thank everyonve



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Danielle T. of Channahon IL

by Danielle Tourigny (Channahon, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson:

I have purchased many vehicles in my past and working with Angela and World Kia has been nothing but a pleasure. They were more than willing to work with me and all my crazy ideas and options and we were able to come to an end agreement that was more than pleasing. 



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Robert H. of Channahon IL

by Robert Housman (Channahon, IL) on July 17, 2017
Salesperson:

My experiance was to say a roller coaster of a ride, but aafter all of the issues that were presented, Angela and crew did a fantastic job of making sure i left a satisfied customer. I would definately refer someone to this dealership



World Kia Joliet5November 26, 2016

Raymond B. of Channahon IL

by Raymond Breen (Channahon, IL) on November 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

aaron was great! New 2017 Sorento 



World Kia Joliet5May 2, 2016

Cynid B. of Channahon IL

by Cynid K Bradley (Channahon, IL) on May 2, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Great sales experience, no pressure and they were willing to work with me to come up with a payment that I could afford. I loved my first Sorento so I bought a new one. 



World Kia Joliet5January 25, 2016

Elizabeth H. of Channahon IL

by Elizabeth A Hayes (Channahon, IL) on January 25, 2016
Salesperson:
It's been 10 years at least since I've step foot on a car lot.  I was nervous and really had no intention of buying a car but the minute I met Jim he made me feel completely at ease.  His people skilss a fantastic and he was very polite and... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5January 25, 2016

James E. of Channahon IL

by James Emling (Channahon, IL) on January 25, 2016
Salesperson:

We haven't bougth a car in over 10 years but Jim made the whole experience very pleasant and painless.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login