Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Chicago, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Patricia H. of Chicago IL

by Patricia A Hart (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
Salesperson:

Quality customer service and informative. 



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Shanika H. of Chicago IL

by Shanika Harris (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Walked in discouraged but nice Jerry put a smile on my face. and i left  with a brand new car. with bad credit 



World Kia Joliet3April 12, 2018

Tyrone T. of Chicago IL

by Tyrone Dariel Turnipseed (Chicago, IL) on April 12, 2018

It was Ok



World Kia Joliet1April 9, 2018

Leonard T. of Chicago IL

by Leonard R Trojan (Chicago, IL) on April 9, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:
Worst dealership i have ever had the displeasure of doing business with, first the will lie, scam or just not tell you something unless you specifically ask about it. And salesman Jerry Davis is the biggest cheat and liar, but they thought they could slip in an after market warranty... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2018

Robert E. of Chicago IL

by Robert Ellis (Chicago, IL) on March 24, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

IM VERY HAPPY WITH JERRY SERVICES HE REALLY HELPED US  OUT GETTING BACK ON ARE FEET WITH THIS BLESSING A NEW CAR BABY 2015 YALL YESS HE DID THAT!!!!!!!!!@!



World Kia Joliet1March 13, 2018

Timothy L. of Chicago IL

by Timothy Lane (Chicago, IL) on March 13, 2018
Very poor and deceptive services. Make promises they canít keep just to manipulate you into a sale. Once I realized I was being manipulated and what they said they would do was actual lies I asked to leave. They became very rude. Then had me waiting for hours. Do not purchase a car from them. I will be filing a complaint with the BBB.


World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2018

Leonard T. of Chicago IL

by Leonard Trojan (Chicago, IL) on March 8, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

great service, fast and very attentive, also Jerry was awesome



World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2018

Johnny S. of Chicago IL

by Johnny Sorrells (Chicago, IL) on March 2, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Came in today to get an S.U.V for the misses, got one she loved. We're very happy with the service. Jerry was great!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 16, 2018

Jonathan S. of Chicago IL

by Jonathan Schreiber (Chicago, IL) on February 16, 2018
Salesperson:

Moe and Sam was very helpful with the whole proccess . I loved the experience I had. Thanks guys!



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

Angelo R. of Chicago IL

by Angelo Reeves (Chicago, IL) on January 30, 2018

Moe and Ike really helped us out. I reccomend them.



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Eric M. of Chicago IL

by Eric Mitchell (Chicago, IL) on January 20, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto has given me 5 star service since I entered the door today to me and my family. He has established the most important quality outside of customer service which is trust. He has given me and my family the confidence in car purchasing that we never have experinced before and will always remember. World Kia will continue to be our first destination for car buying and highly recommended.

 

Thank you Soto & and World Kia



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Javell H. of Chicago IL

by Javell Henry (Chicago, IL) on January 19, 2018
Everybody go see Patrick he gone get you right


World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Shantay P. of Chicago IL

by Shantay Parker (Chicago, IL) on January 8, 2018

Moe is a great sales man.



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Alberto R. of Chicago IL

by Alberto Redman (Chicago, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson:

Angela was very helpful with our new car purchase today, she made sure that I was properly taken care of. She also lets us test drive the vehicle of choice. she took very much concern into making me happy..



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Isarel A. of Chicago IL

by Isarel Arroyo (Chicago, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was very helpful, very courtious professional. I like my experience with him when i do come back i would love to deal with him again.



World Kia Joliet5January 2, 2018

Gonzalo R. of Chicago IL

by Gonzalo Reyes (Chicago, IL) on January 2, 2018

muy excelente y muy amables por ayudar a clientes NUEVOS ... 



World Kia Joliet5December 23, 2017

Joseph B. of Chicago IL

by Joseph Battle (Chicago, IL) on December 23, 2017
Salesperson:

my experience at World kia today was great, the service was fast and Angela McFerren was great. she informed me on alot of things. thanks!



World Kia Joliet5December 21, 2017

Lawrence K. of Chicago IL

by Lawrence Knott (Chicago, IL) on December 21, 2017
Salesperson:

My experience here at  World Kia was great! Mario was very professional with handling our application, within hours we were approved. Thank you guys!



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Larry K. of Chicago IL

by Larry R Kinnon (Chicago, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

  great service on hand with all my question



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Deonte C. of Chicago IL

by Deonte Cooper (Chicago, IL) on December 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was very helpful with getting me a vehicle



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login