Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Chicago, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Martha A. of Chicago IL

by Martha Arroyo (Chicago, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a good experience the saleperson really help out.



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson:

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson:

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Baruch C. of Chicago IL

by Baruch Carroll (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto my new personal salesman is the best, very helpful in explaining the process ande steps it takes too get me into the car of my choice. deffently will dell with him on my next purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Luther L. of Chicago IL

by Luther N Lampkin (Chicago, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson:

i highly recommend coming to Kia of joliet because they where highly professional , competent, and excellent service. i dont think this could have worked if they didnt really care about us and not just the sale. Job well done.  



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Kyana D. of Chicago IL

by Kyana Dunbar (Chicago, IL) on May 6, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

very happy with the customer service.i found a vehicle i like within my budget and with a great down payment.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Cecilia G. of Chicago IL

by Cecilia Garcia (Chicago, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Ceasar  has great customer service,  he acomodated me and help me in every way. answer  all my question and had lot of patience, I  definatly recommend him to my friend. He didi a great job. Kia should be proud to have a very efficent employee.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Marcus T. of Chicago IL

by Marcus L Taylor (Chicago, IL) on April 29, 2017

really good dude and willing to help no matter the problem. would recomend to anybody



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Ruben N. of Chicago IL

by Ruben J Neal (Chicago, IL) on April 29, 2017

my experience at world kia was a great one. Mario was very hlepful and getting me into a car that wanted or at least had the features i was looking for.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Robert G. of Chicago IL

by Robert E Garcia (Chicago, IL) on April 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Vary friendly and non-pressuring.  Very informative and was patient when test driving different cars.



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2017

Marquita S. of Chicago IL

by Marquita Snow-whiten (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

This was a great experience. Thank you for your service.



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Rassheena W. of Chicago IL

by Rassheena White-Oguundipe (Chicago, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Aaron was sooooo helpful in getting me a nice car! thank you



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2017

Tanyana D. of Chicago IL

by Tanyana N Donaldson (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2017

Thr kis fsmily was very helpful . Glad i decided to join with them 



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2017

JACQUELINE N. of Chicago IL

by JACQUELINE R NEWMAN (Chicago, IL) on April 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

I THINK THAT PARRIS RODGERS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL IN HELPING ME WITH THE PROCESS IN OBTAINNG MY NEW VECHICLE GIVE HIM A RAISE THANK YOU

 



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Ursula T. of Chicago IL

by Ursula Taylor (Chicago, IL) on April 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

excellent service all the way around!



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2017

Rosalva C. of Chicago IL

by Rosalva Cano (Chicago, IL) on April 4, 2017
Salesperson:

Very satisfied with the deal !!! Sales person was very patient and helpful in every perspective,, I would recommend this place to friends and family !!! Go with Denise she is wonderful !!!! Thank you 



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Glories H. of Chicago IL

by Glories Henderson (Chicago, IL) on April 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Salesperson Brent gave me great customer services and was very curtious, and i world recoment anybody to come to this Kia dealership. He knows his stuff, Thanks World Kia!



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Harvey G. of Chicago IL

by Harvey Gaines (Chicago, IL) on April 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

I got myself a 2017 Kia Soul. Im very pleased with the vehicle, the process was wonderful, the staff treated me awesome with tons of dignity. Thank you World Kia Joliet and Brent White



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Larry B. of Chicago IL

by Larry E Booker (Chicago, IL) on April 1, 2017

I had a great experience at the kia dealership. I would recommend all of my family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Latanya G. of Chicago IL

by Latanya Gates (Chicago, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson:

Had a great expierence at world kia , my salemans Chad was the best and got me a great deal .



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login