Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Chicago, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Joseph M. of Chicago IL

by Joseph Molina (Chicago, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson:

im very happy with the saleperson he did all his best to get a car he is a very good person and im very happy with Joe miller



World Kia Joliet5August 26, 2017

Lenora L. of Chicago IL

by Lenora Lane (Chicago, IL) on August 26, 2017
Salesperson:

For my first car, this was the best place for me. sales reps Angela was very friendly and very very helpful. I love World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Sherita P. of Chicago IL

by Sherita Parker (Chicago, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson:
my name is sherita parker and I  would like to say my experince at World Kia of Joliet. well it started rocky but I will speak very highly of Angela, a God send to me i"ve had some problems with my credit due to various reason, but she told me everything... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Rita S. of Chicago IL

by Rita C Segura (Chicago, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson:

During my time at the Kia dealership.. my experience was great. I was assisted by Mario and it made my car buying process easy and efficient. I am very happy with the help I recieved today.



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Shaun J. of Chicago IL

by Shaun Johnson (Chicago, IL) on July 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Dj and brent did a wonderful job. 



World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2017

Janice B. of Chicago IL

by Janice Buchanan (Chicago, IL) on July 6, 2017

i really was very satisfied with my service from d.j and brent,  which  brent is in training. they both worked together to keep us from getting flustrated because of the long wait but i  am truly glad we waited because things turned out in our favor the both showed excellent  custumer service and i would most certainly tell my friends and family about this KIA dealership.



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Veronica M. of Chicago IL

by Veronica Murillo (Chicago, IL) on June 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very polite and helpful! made my 1st car buying experiance a piece of cake!! cant wait to recommend him to family and friends!



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

Michael W. of Chicago IL

by Michael Walker (Chicago, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

i went to the kia dealer hoping to fine a car and i did thanks to angela she jumped throuh hoops for me.i would like to thanks 110% for you and your team for helping me get a new car. i give them 5 stars.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Cherrod T. of Chicago IL

by Cherrod M Taylor (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Great expeience.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



World Kia Joliet5June 16, 2017

Edward G. of Chicago IL

by Edward Garza (Chicago, IL) on June 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

met jerrry davis at the door was very perfessional right from the start.he did every thing that he could to get me the car i wanted...would tell my friends about this place and to asks for jerry



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Atisha N. of Chicago IL

by Atisha Nelson (Chicago, IL) on June 10, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ was very professional, polite, courteous, respectful, and very knowledgable. He has a very pleasant demeanor and made me feel very comfortable about making such a large purchase. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

David A. of Chicago IL

by David Alba (Chicago, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson:

my expirence with anggie was amazing.. she was such an amzing person and extreamly helpful and was a great customer service.. it was deffinetly a great service from anggie and everyone one at world kia. i would be recommending people to come and shop for cars here.. thanks 



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Nicholas C. of Chicago IL

by Nicholas A Carrera (Chicago, IL) on June 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

im very pleased at the swervice i received from this dealer.they go above and beyond to get the deal done. this is my second car i bought and i will be coming back for another.



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2017

Sharnita W. of Chicago IL

by Sharnita Walker (Chicago, IL) on June 2, 2017
Salesperson:

I HAD MY DOUBTS BUT .MS ANGELA MADE MY DAY.. SHE"S  THE BEST AT KIA ..

 I THANK YOU SO, MUCH FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME.. I GIVE HER TEN  STARs!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2017

Joe J. of Chicago IL

by Joe Manuel Jimenez (Chicago, IL) on June 2, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

My experience with Darryl Hervy was great. Very helpful and useful on helping me get my vehicle. i appreciate his service and for helping us get our first vehicle. I would greatly recommend him to friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

William B. of Chicago IL

by William A Brandon (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Mr. Jerry Davis is an outstanding salesman. This company should be proud to have a gentleman such as Jerry. I'm very happy to have had him acomadate me.                                          Thank You William A. Brandon



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Jennifer B. of Chicago IL

by Jennifer Brezen (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I really appreciate all the hard work Darryl did in getting me my car.  After an initial mix up, he went way above and beyond to work with me and I will definetly recommend him and World KIA Joliet to EVERYONE I know looking for a vehicle!! Thanks again so much!



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Martha A. of Chicago IL

by Martha Arroyo (Chicago, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a good experience the saleperson really help out.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login