Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Chicago, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 31, 2019

Christopher T. of Chicago IL

by Christopher Thelmon (Chicago, IL) on May 31, 2019
Salesperson:

Ozzy was great really help me out alot got me the best deal and i am truley greatful for all of his help today just amazing!!



World Kia Joliet5November 3, 2018

Eric M. of Chicago IL

by Eric Mitchell (Chicago, IL) on November 3, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

My 3rd time experience with world KIA was a chance but very successful outcome thanks to DJ. Was very helpful during the process and helped me get just what I wanted.

Our reply

Thank you for working with DJ on your purchase! We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your first oil change.

Stingray City Charters Grand Cayman



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Lindsay P. of Chicago IL

by Lindsay Przislicki (Chicago, IL) on October 13, 2018

World Kia of Joliet really knows how to treat their customers. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable, especially when you are shoppig for a big purchase. Ozzy and Mike were absolutley amazing! They know how to treat a customer from the begining of the process through to the end.



World Kia Joliet1October 10, 2018

BRENDA V. of Chicago IL

by BRENDA VENOR (Chicago, IL) on October 10, 2018
Salesperson:
    ... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 21, 2018

Gernaris B. of Chicago IL

by Gernaris Brown (Chicago, IL) on September 21, 2018
Salesperson:

Moe was a great salesman he got me the mini van of my dreams. very proffesional and great to deal with. Come see moe he will get you the best deal possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2018

Phenice W. of Chicago IL

by Phenice Williams (Chicago, IL) on September 15, 2018

HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE SERVICE 



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2018

Marcus T. of Chicago IL

by Marcus Taylor (Chicago, IL) on September 15, 2018
Salesperson:

Ryan is that man!! Cam in and got a brand new optima and dropped my payment 100 all at once. Let me tell you, if you are looking for a new car come see this guy 



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2018

RYAN M. of Chicago IL

by RYAN MCCORKLE (Chicago, IL) on September 7, 2018
Salesperson:

MOE WAS A GREAT HELP. GOT ME JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2018

Floyd H. of Chicago IL

by Floyd Hall (Chicago, IL) on September 7, 2018
Salesperson:

Ryan was excellent and found a way to meet my needs and ultimatley help me into a new vehicle 



World Kia Joliet1September 1, 2018

Mike M. of Chicago IL

by Mike Murray (Chicago, IL) on September 1, 2018
Horrible and I believe borderline illegal sales tactics. Stay far away.


World Kia Joliet5August 15, 2018

LaShaundra A. of Chicago IL

by LaShaundra Armstrong (Chicago, IL) on August 15, 2018

Enter your remy 1st time at a car dealership and OZZY IS THE BEST i am so glad i came he got me the van i needed at a price i can live with!!!!view here



World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2018

Sakina A. of Chicago IL

by Sakina Abu Boakye (Chicago, IL) on July 9, 2018

Great experience!



World Kia Joliet5July 7, 2018

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on July 7, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I had a very great customer servicetoday Albert was a great saleman he was great thanks again



World Kia Joliet5June 25, 2018

Kaylin C. of Chicago IL

by Kaylin Sierra Crump (Chicago, IL) on June 25, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

my sales person was really helpful, and he help me pick the car that i liked and also helped me stay in my price range so my today today visit was worth it. 



World Kia Joliet1May 14, 2018

Shanika H. of Chicago IL

by Shanika Harris (Chicago, IL) on May 14, 2018
Salesperson:
Jerry Called me a bunch of times after feeling out an app with autcredit express. He told me I was approved for up to 18,000 on a 2018 Kia with no money down. Went in discourages because I have dealt with dealers and mess previously. So after running my credit... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2018

Erica L. of Chicago IL

by Erica Latiker (Chicago, IL) on May 3, 2018
Salesperson:

Came in today to get a vehicle, and I got a vehicle!!!! Brand new KIA, I worked with Jerry. He was attentive, and  helpful. Good Job



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2018

Shatara A. of Chicago IL

by Shatara Askew (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2018
Salesperson:

Great customer service with Jerry. Jerry is very polite. We had no problem getting what we was looking for. I would definitely recommend some people to come here. 



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Patricia H. of Chicago IL

by Patricia A Hart (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
Salesperson:

Quality customer service and informative. 



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Shanika H. of Chicago IL

by Shanika Harris (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
Salesperson:

Walked in discouraged but nice Jerry put a smile on my face. and i left  with a brand new car. with bad credit 



World Kia Joliet3April 12, 2018

Tyrone T. of Chicago IL

by Tyrone Dariel Turnipseed (Chicago, IL) on April 12, 2018

It was Ok



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login