Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Chicago, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Jessica V. of Chicago IL

by Jessica Volz (Chicago, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a great experience at World Kia today. Mario was very helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend friends and family here!



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Quincy C. of Chicago IL

by Quincy Crosby (Chicago, IL) on November 18, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Came in to World KIA today, Jerry was my sales person. He worked every angle available to him to get me into a vehicle I like. Worked hard, ask for him if you go there



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Merle B. of Chicago IL

by Merle D Brunell (Chicago, IL) on November 17, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron Williams was excellent salesperson and experience from the minute we walked in. He not on;y was fast,frienndly and efficient, but he took care of all of the things we were looking for. He definitely makes us consider referring all and any friends to him,as well as maintaining a future car relationship with him.



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Brandon B. of Chicago IL

by Brandon Burkett (Chicago, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson:

My experience at World Kia, was as expected! my sales representative, Angela Ferren, was excellent at providing customer service. The environment was clean and well represented and the staff was friendly and effective. all around experience and productivity would get a rating of 8 out of 10. I would recommend World Kia, and Angela Ferren, to my associates and family.



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Porsche' S. of Chicago IL

by Porsche' Small (Chicago, IL) on November 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron was a joy to work with today; he made me feel comfortable and I really felt like I got the best buy for my budget. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and I recommend him to ANY and EVERYONE!!!



World Kia Joliet5October 24, 2017

Justin W. of Chicago IL

by Justin Wright (Chicago, IL) on October 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I had a great experience. I was greeted with a warm welcome when I walked in. The team members worked well together, and gave me a tour. The showroom is very clean and organized. The process went smoothly and hassle-free.  Buying my car was actually enjoyable with Soto and Camille's assistance. Thank you. 



World Kia Joliet5October 7, 2017

Dion S. of Chicago IL

by Dion Sallis (Chicago, IL) on October 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Straight to the .. Told him what I wanted and he came through! Thanks again Soto. Kia is lucky to have you



World Kia Joliet5October 7, 2017

Cortnee G. of Chicago IL

by Cortnee Griffith (Chicago, IL) on October 7, 2017
Salesperson:
I woke up this morning to get ready for my day. however, my car did not have the same thoughts. i needed a new car and i needed one fast. thats when i came across World Kia Joliet and the Sales person Angela. She took me and made the dreadful... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 2, 2017

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on October 2, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I would recomand the dealship to my freinds and and the salesman he was great 



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Joseph M. of Chicago IL

by Joseph Molina (Chicago, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson:

im very happy with the saleperson he did all his best to get a car he is a very good person and im very happy with Joe miller



World Kia Joliet5August 26, 2017

Lenora L. of Chicago IL

by Lenora Lane (Chicago, IL) on August 26, 2017
Salesperson:

For my first car, this was the best place for me. sales reps Angela was very friendly and very very helpful. I love World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Sherita P. of Chicago IL

by Sherita Parker (Chicago, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson:
my name is sherita parker and I  would like to say my experince at World Kia of Joliet. well it started rocky but I will speak very highly of Angela, a God send to me i"ve had some problems with my credit due to various reason, but she told me everything... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Rita S. of Chicago IL

by Rita C Segura (Chicago, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson:

During my time at the Kia dealership.. my experience was great. I was assisted by Mario and it made my car buying process easy and efficient. I am very happy with the help I recieved today.



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Shaun J. of Chicago IL

by Shaun Johnson (Chicago, IL) on July 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Dj and brent did a wonderful job. 



World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2017

Janice B. of Chicago IL

by Janice Buchanan (Chicago, IL) on July 6, 2017

i really was very satisfied with my service from d.j and brent,  which  brent is in training. they both worked together to keep us from getting flustrated because of the long wait but i  am truly glad we waited because things turned out in our favor the both showed excellent  custumer service and i would most certainly tell my friends and family about this KIA dealership.



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Veronica M. of Chicago IL

by Veronica Murillo (Chicago, IL) on June 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very polite and helpful! made my 1st car buying experiance a piece of cake!! cant wait to recommend him to family and friends!



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

Michael W. of Chicago IL

by Michael Walker (Chicago, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

i went to the kia dealer hoping to fine a car and i did thanks to angela she jumped throuh hoops for me.i would like to thanks 110% for you and your team for helping me get a new car. i give them 5 stars.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Cherrod T. of Chicago IL

by Cherrod M Taylor (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Great expeience.



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login