Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Coal City, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 5, 2017

Rosemary F. of Coal City IL

by Rosemary M Ferrara (Coal City, IL) on August 5, 2017
Salesperson:

i had a wonderful buying experince today  Mario was great



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Ryan S. of Coal City IL

by Ryan J Shannon (Coal City, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario offered a stress and hassle free buying experience. He got us the deal and car we wanted and I will gladly recommend and continue to us this dealership!



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2017

Cathy H. of Coal City IL

by Cathy Hoff (Coal City, IL) on April 25, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Great customer service! Fast easy process. Tom and Brent were amazing and made the process very easy. Would do business with them again. Thanks so much.



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Bridget H. of Coal City IL

by Bridget Hodina (Coal City, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise was great!  Very personable and listened to what we needed.  Tom was also a agreat help and willing to try/do whatever he needed to do to get us what we needed!



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2017

Vanessa C. of Coal City IL

by Vanessa Calderon (Coal City, IL) on February 23, 2017

Eddie is a great sales man he was very good in keeping me informed and calling me while I waited for approval on my car . HE DOES A GREAT JOB 



World Kia Joliet5January 11, 2017

Larry C. of Coal City IL

by Larry Calderon (Coal City, IL) on January 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Had the pleasure of working with DJ today. We'd recomend him to helping anybody searching for a car!! Thanks DJ!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5November 7, 2016

JAMES J. of Coal City IL

by JAMES Jackson (Coal City, IL) on November 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

The saleperson was very courteous and knowledgeable i would refer others to come here. I was surprised by the caliber of vehicle that he was able to get me. I had a few challenges and he overcame those and put me in a vehicle that exceeded my expectations. 



World Kia Joliet5October 22, 2016

Heather C. of Coal City IL

by Heather Czaja (Coal City, IL) on October 22, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Excellent service, warm friendly no pressure sales, very very nice atmosphere. Informative specifics abound, totally appreciate the time and positive energy. Very happy to complete my purchase at Kia Joliet, and will recommend to all who are interested in a new car with little trouble.



World Kia Joliet5August 1, 2016

Marie M. of Coal City IL

by Marie Montoya (Coal City, IL) on August 1, 2016
Salesperson:

Very helpful. willing to work within or around my budget preferences.



World Kia Joliet5July 23, 2016

Melissa G. of Coal City IL

by Melissa Gumbs (Coal City, IL) on July 23, 2016
Salesperson:

Quick process



World Kia Joliet5July 9, 2016

Judith C. of Coal City IL

by Judith Christenson (Coal City, IL) on July 9, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was great.  Met me when I arrived with my son and made me feel very at ease throughout the whole purchase process.  He is highly recommended



World Kia Joliet5July 5, 2016

Dean H. of Coal City IL

by Dean Hiles (Coal City, IL) on July 5, 2016
Salesperson:

I was very pleased with Chad he is very friendly and straight forward. i would recommend him to anyone looking for good service and a frienly environment.  I give Chad a A+.



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2016

Amanda G. of Coal City IL

by Amanda Gill (Coal City, IL) on June 2, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was AMAZING!!!! He was such a nice, genuine man, and he really cared about my happiness when buying my vehicle! I couldn't be happier with the service he provided me! I wouldn't have traded him as my sales rep over anyone! Completely satisfied and happy! :)



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2016

HAYLEY S. of Coal City IL

by HAYLEY SHANNON (Coal City, IL) on April 18, 2016
Salesperson:

HE WAS KIND FUNNY AND EASY TO WORK WITH, REALLY GLAD HE WAS MY SALSEMAN



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2015

Natalie V. of Coal City IL

by Natalie Vickers (Coal City, IL) on October 6, 2015
     
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was awesome to deal with on the purchase of my new Kia Optima. He took the time with me even without the guarantee that I was going to buy.



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2015

Natalie V. of Coal City IL

by Natalie Vickers (Coal City, IL) on October 6, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was awesome to deal with on the purchase of my new Kia Optima. He took the time with me even without the guarantee that I was going to buy.



World Kia Joliet5August 29, 2015

Cheryl M. of Coal City IL

by Cheryl Masching (Coal City, IL) on August 29, 2015
Salesperson:
Derrick Johnson, James Johnson and Tom Pribus did an awesome job getting me what I wanted and a little more. I was very ready to walk out then Tom came to me with an EXCEPTIONAL offer that I wanted to refuse but it was so good that I accepted the... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login