Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Country Club Hills, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Kesha C. of Country Club Hills IL

by Kesha Carr (Country Club Hills, IL) on May 6, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
Today, I meet with Mr. Soto to see if he can work with me to get vehicle for me that I need upgrade it. He did very cooperate with me to discuss this issues and other. He also gave me the option of vehicle when I choose it but I... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2017

Keara B. of Country Club Hills IL

by Keara Ballard (Country Club Hills, IL) on January 30, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Denise has a very good customer service. I like her attitude and I like the fact that she went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the sale. Mr. Soto as well.



World Kia Joliet5December 23, 2016

Tina R. of Country Club Hills IL

by Tina D Robinson (Country Club Hills, IL) on December 23, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry Davis  is a great saleman. Jerry was able to help my son and I with our extremely difficult situation. Thanks Jerry you rock!!



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Darnella. E. of Country Club Hills IL

by Darnella. Evans (Country Club Hills, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

The sales person had excellent service. I felt really comfortable dealling with him. He was honest and upfront. Did his best to get me in a vehicle. A great listener to what I was looking for and came theough. I have never dealt with a great saleperson like him before and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family members.



World Kia Joliet5June 14, 2016

Ethel L. of Country Club Hills IL

by Ethel Langley (Country Club Hills, IL) on June 14, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim did a great job.  Happy to be driving off in a NEW OPTIMA!!



World Kia Joliet5April 6, 2016

Freddie D. of Country Club Hills IL

by Freddie Davis (Country Club Hills, IL) on April 6, 2016
Salesperson:

Had a great time at World Kia in Joliet today. Josh was a great salesman and treated me more like a friend than a customer and i really enjoyed the time i spent there. Great time all the way around and i reccommend working with him if you are in the market for a vehicle.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login