Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Crest Hill, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

James D. of Crest Hill IL

by James A Deans, Sr (Crest Hill, IL) on June 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very friendly ansd informative. Josh was excellent as well.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Alvin J. of Crest Hill IL

by Alvin Jnojules (Crest Hill, IL) on May 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

The customer service at this branch was excellent.Everyone was very friendly.Their assistance was great!All sales persons we interacted w/was very patient.Thank u all and looking forward in doing more buisness in the future



World Kia Joliet5March 22, 2017

ELLEN D. of Crest Hill IL

by ELLEN DAWSON (Crest Hill, IL) on March 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Entpleasant experience from door to door.  Jerry gave us a friendly greeting, answered all my questions and was the consummate salesperson.

in and out in less than 2 hours - unbelievalbe.  would gladly recommend Jerry and world of kia to any car buyer.er your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 7, 2017

Angella C. of Crest Hill IL

by Angella Vanessa Clark (Crest Hill, IL) on March 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

This is our second car from this dealership and I must say that Darryl Hervy took care of us.  The process of buying our second car was made stress-free by his professionalism, patience and attention to detail.  He listened to what we wanted and found it.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:

the staff was mor than accomodating



World Kia Joliet3March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2017

Ventrice H. of Crest Hill IL

by Ventrice K Hollis (Crest Hill, IL) on March 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Excellent service, I am very happy.  Aaron and Joe took very good care of me.



World Kia Joliet5February 28, 2017

Thomas M. of Crest Hill IL

by Thomas R Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on February 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Great Service, 
Aaron made eveerything easy and top notch. I've been a satisfied customer for over 12 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere ewelse.

Thanks World KIA.

Tom 



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Matthew J. of Crest Hill IL

by Matthew Jones (Crest Hill, IL) on February 18, 2017

Eddy Little was my salesperson for this transaction. He worked hard and ensured me a deal that was within my price range, for a brand new vehicle. Eddy did just that, and I will be driving off the lot with a new car. I appreciate his help with this purchase and look forward to doing business with him again soon.



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2016

Rita S. of Crest Hill IL

by Rita Smith (Crest Hill, IL) on December 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto is an excellent sales man. Worked with me to get into a car that is in my price range. The car look and drives great. I would recommend anyone go and see him.



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2016

Patricia R. of Crest Hill IL

by Patricia Ray (Crest Hill, IL) on December 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

We had Dontrell for a salesperson, he was very friendly and worked hard to help us get the deal we wanted with great payments.



World Kia Joliet5November 19, 2016

Eric R. of Crest Hill IL

by Eric B Reeves (Crest Hill, IL) on November 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very busy but the sales people are polite. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from here but neither was the vehicle I wanted to see or originally look at. I appreciate the willingness to help and get everything done in a professional manner but I would have liked things to feel less like I got their deal and more of what I wanted. 



World Kia Joliet5November 3, 2016

Gloria B. of Crest Hill IL

by Gloria L Boateng (Crest Hill, IL) on November 3, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was excellent in making me fell comfortable with the approval prcess.  Once approved went over all the options available to me.  During the test drive was explaining all features of the vechile.  Very friendly and professional.



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Kayla K. of Crest Hill IL

by Kayla Klopp (Crest Hill, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He did not push me to make a purchase. He seemed honest and did not hesitate to answer my questions. I would recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to speak with Jim first hand. I greatly apprechiate the questions he answered for me. 

Soto was helpful, friendly and a delight to work with. I would enjoy doing business with Kia again and request them back!!!



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Kayla K. of Crest Hill IL

by Kayla Klopp (Crest Hill, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He did not push me to make a purchase. He seemed honest and did not hesitate to answer my questions. I would recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to speak with Jim first hand. I greatly apprechiate the questions he answered for me. 

Soto was helpful, friendly and a delight to work with. I would enjoy doing business with Kia again and request them back!!!



World Kia Joliet4August 4, 2016

Phillip W. of Crest Hill IL

by Phillip E Wade (Crest Hill, IL) on August 4, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

everything was all good



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2016

Alkisha J. of Crest Hill IL

by Alkisha Jno Jules (Crest Hill, IL) on June 28, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad gave me great customer service and helped worked with me to trade in my car as well as my down payments. Has great customer skills and attitude. Highly recommeneded. Thanks Chad and the rest of the World Kia Comapany. Help my life a bit easier.



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2016

Keith B. of Crest Hill IL

by Keith A Branner (Crest Hill, IL) on June 24, 2016
Salesperson:

he was very nice and nnowledgeable 



World Kia Joliet5June 13, 2016

Shawna R. of Crest Hill IL

by Shawna Michelle Reed (Crest Hill, IL) on June 13, 2016
Salesperson:

I am the happiest person this place is awesome they got me into a car they worked with me with the down payment Both guys were very friendly I would tell my friends about this place any day of the week. I give them a 10 star 



World Kia Joliet5June 13, 2016

Shawna R. of Crest Hill IL

by Shawna Michelle Reed (Crest Hill, IL) on June 13, 2016
Salesperson:

I am the happiest person this place is awesome they got me into a car they worked with me with the down payment Both guys were very friendly I would tell my friends about this place any day of the week. I give them a 10 star 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login