Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Crest Hill, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

Sandra H. of Crest Hill IL

by Sandra Hladky (Crest Hill, IL) on January 27, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Very well mannered young man. Does his best to work with his customers to keep them at a place they would like to be when purchasing a new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Tiara H. of Crest Hill IL

by Tiara Horne (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

loretta is a very sweet lady and she takes her time she doesn't try to rush your decision she is not pushy please go to her she will do everything she can to have you in a car 



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Steven K. of Crest Hill IL

by Steven Keith (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was very helpful and friendly salesperson. He was very informative, helped us with our situation. Thank you World Kia Joliet for all of your time!



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jeanine S. of Crest Hill IL

by Jeanine Strickland (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry Davis was helpful, attentive, and efficient with my purchase. An overall good experience



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Glenn B. of Crest Hill IL

by Glenn Baterbonia (Crest Hill, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Our experience at world of kia in joliet is amazing. Mario Thompson exceeded our expectations and helped us in getting our new kia forte. its really great dealership with awesome and excellent services.



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2017

Judy M. of Crest Hill IL

by Judy Martin (Crest Hill, IL) on September 1, 2017
Salesperson:

Overall I had a great experience with purchasing my new car, 2014 Kia Forte Koup at Kia in Joliet. Joe Miller, Product Specialist was very helpful. He presented a vehicle that met my financial budget and safety requirements. 



World Kia Joliet5July 27, 2017

Kalvin N. of Crest Hill IL

by Kalvin L. Nelson (Crest Hill, IL) on July 27, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a pleasant buying experience, Wayne is great he understood my need.



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

James D. of Crest Hill IL

by James A Deans, Sr (Crest Hill, IL) on June 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very friendly ansd informative. Josh was excellent as well.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Alvin J. of Crest Hill IL

by Alvin Jnojules (Crest Hill, IL) on May 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

The customer service at this branch was excellent.Everyone was very friendly.Their assistance was great!All sales persons we interacted w/was very patient.Thank u all and looking forward in doing more buisness in the future



World Kia Joliet5March 22, 2017

ELLEN D. of Crest Hill IL

by ELLEN DAWSON (Crest Hill, IL) on March 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Entpleasant experience from door to door.  Jerry gave us a friendly greeting, answered all my questions and was the consummate salesperson.

in and out in less than 2 hours - unbelievalbe.  would gladly recommend Jerry and world of kia to any car buyer.er your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 7, 2017

Angella C. of Crest Hill IL

by Angella Vanessa Clark (Crest Hill, IL) on March 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

This is our second car from this dealership and I must say that Darryl Hervy took care of us.  The process of buying our second car was made stress-free by his professionalism, patience and attention to detail.  He listened to what we wanted and found it.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:

the staff was mor than accomodating



World Kia Joliet3March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2017

Ventrice H. of Crest Hill IL

by Ventrice K Hollis (Crest Hill, IL) on March 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Excellent service, I am very happy.  Aaron and Joe took very good care of me.



World Kia Joliet5February 28, 2017

Thomas M. of Crest Hill IL

by Thomas R Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on February 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Great Service, 
Aaron made eveerything easy and top notch. I've been a satisfied customer for over 12 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere ewelse.

Thanks World KIA.

Tom 



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Matthew J. of Crest Hill IL

by Matthew Jones (Crest Hill, IL) on February 18, 2017

Eddy Little was my salesperson for this transaction. He worked hard and ensured me a deal that was within my price range, for a brand new vehicle. Eddy did just that, and I will be driving off the lot with a new car. I appreciate his help with this purchase and look forward to doing business with him again soon.



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2016

Rita S. of Crest Hill IL

by Rita Smith (Crest Hill, IL) on December 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto is an excellent sales man. Worked with me to get into a car that is in my price range. The car look and drives great. I would recommend anyone go and see him.



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2016

Patricia R. of Crest Hill IL

by Patricia Ray (Crest Hill, IL) on December 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

We had Dontrell for a salesperson, he was very friendly and worked hard to help us get the deal we wanted with great payments.



World Kia Joliet5November 19, 2016

Eric R. of Crest Hill IL

by Eric B Reeves (Crest Hill, IL) on November 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very busy but the sales people are polite. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from here but neither was the vehicle I wanted to see or originally look at. I appreciate the willingness to help and get everything done in a professional manner but I would have liked things to feel less like I got their deal and more of what I wanted. 



World Kia Joliet5November 3, 2016

Gloria B. of Crest Hill IL

by Gloria L Boateng (Crest Hill, IL) on November 3, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was excellent in making me fell comfortable with the approval prcess.  Once approved went over all the options available to me.  During the test drive was explaining all features of the vechile.  Very friendly and professional.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1685 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login