Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Crest Hill, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 6, 2019

Debra P. of Crest Hill IL

by Debra Petrungaro (Crest Hill, IL) on April 6, 2019
Salesperson:

Great new car deals COME SEE MOE!



World Kia Joliet5September 11, 2018

Michelle S. of Crest Hill IL

by Michelle M Sturmer (Crest Hill, IL) on September 11, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

This has been the best time ive had buying a car i love the color the way the car drives so smoth i never thought i would be able to find the right car for me



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson:

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson:

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson:

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2018

Joseph K. of Crest Hill IL

by Joseph Krob (Crest Hill, IL) on May 19, 2018
Salesperson:

Mo was great to work with. Everyone at world kia was easy to work with and helped with all my needs. They met all me expectations with buying a new can and made the process easy and pleasant.



World Kia Joliet5April 17, 2018

Navonte B. of Crest Hill IL

by Navonte Battle (Crest Hill, IL) on April 17, 2018
Salesperson:

Came in today to get a vehicle. I worked with Jerry, he got it done for me, the first car I financed. Good dude, good deal. See Jerry



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

Sandra H. of Crest Hill IL

by Sandra Hladky (Crest Hill, IL) on January 27, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Very well mannered young man. Does his best to work with his customers to keep them at a place they would like to be when purchasing a new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Tiara H. of Crest Hill IL

by Tiara Horne (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

loretta is a very sweet lady and she takes her time she doesn't try to rush your decision she is not pushy please go to her she will do everything she can to have you in a car 



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Steven K. of Crest Hill IL

by Steven Keith (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was very helpful and friendly salesperson. He was very informative, helped us with our situation. Thank you World Kia Joliet for all of your time!



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jeanine S. of Crest Hill IL

by Jeanine Strickland (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Jerry Davis was helpful, attentive, and efficient with my purchase. An overall good experience



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Glenn B. of Crest Hill IL

by Glenn Baterbonia (Crest Hill, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Our experience at world of kia in joliet is amazing. Mario Thompson exceeded our expectations and helped us in getting our new kia forte. its really great dealership with awesome and excellent services.



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2017

Judy M. of Crest Hill IL

by Judy Martin (Crest Hill, IL) on September 1, 2017
Salesperson:

Overall I had a great experience with purchasing my new car, 2014 Kia Forte Koup at Kia in Joliet. Joe Miller, Product Specialist was very helpful. He presented a vehicle that met my financial budget and safety requirements. 



World Kia Joliet5July 27, 2017

Kalvin N. of Crest Hill IL

by Kalvin L. Nelson (Crest Hill, IL) on July 27, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a pleasant buying experience, Wayne is great he understood my need.



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

James D. of Crest Hill IL

by James A Deans, Sr (Crest Hill, IL) on June 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very friendly ansd informative. Josh was excellent as well.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Alvin J. of Crest Hill IL

by Alvin Jnojules (Crest Hill, IL) on May 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

The customer service at this branch was excellent.Everyone was very friendly.Their assistance was great!All sales persons we interacted w/was very patient.Thank u all and looking forward in doing more buisness in the future



World Kia Joliet5March 22, 2017

ELLEN D. of Crest Hill IL

by ELLEN DAWSON (Crest Hill, IL) on March 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Entpleasant experience from door to door.  Jerry gave us a friendly greeting, answered all my questions and was the consummate salesperson.

in and out in less than 2 hours - unbelievalbe.  would gladly recommend Jerry and world of kia to any car buyer.er your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 7, 2017

Angella C. of Crest Hill IL

by Angella Vanessa Clark (Crest Hill, IL) on March 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

This is our second car from this dealership and I must say that Darryl Hervy took care of us.  The process of buying our second car was made stress-free by his professionalism, patience and attention to detail.  He listened to what we wanted and found it.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:

the staff was mor than accomodating



World Kia Joliet3March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1906 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login