Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Crestwood, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet4April 9, 2018

Scott P. of Crestwood IL

by Scott R Pizer (Crestwood, IL) on April 9, 2018
Salesperson:

friendly and nice 



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2018

FRED G. of Crestwood IL

by FRED J GAETZ (Crestwood, IL) on April 4, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

vERY PROFESSIONAL ... HONEST ... ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE... I WILL BE BACK IN 5 YEARS TO BUY ANOTHER ONE



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Hector L. of Crestwood IL

by Hector Lebron (Crestwood, IL) on May 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great. I honestly did not think I would be able to drive away today but he assured me that I would. I will be back in a year to upgrade!



World Kia Joliet5November 26, 2016

Judy D. of Crestwood IL

by Judy Defransisco (Crestwood, IL) on November 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Darry Hervy he has been a big help he got me a 2015 kea . I am telling you this is the guy to see. Thank you Darry .:)



World Kia Joliet5March 30, 2016

Peggy S. of Crestwood IL

by Peggy Schaack (Crestwood, IL) on March 30, 2016
Salesperson:

Shopping at world kia was a great erperince. people were friendly and helpful especially Josh a d Brent.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1784 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login