Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Dolton, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

James S. of Dolton IL

by James Sanders (Dolton, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

My experience with Angela was great!! Even though she was already waiting on someone,she still took the time to come by and acknowledge us. Very informative with our options and very patient with us during the process! We came in a little weary and wasnt expecting to get a car, but shes def not your average salesman (woman) and everything she promised, she delivered!!!

Thank you Angela!!  



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Trina W. of Dolton IL

by Trina Watkins (Dolton, IL) on April 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

The staff here is very nice and work hard to get you approved too drive off their lot with a nice vehicle. Thanks Soto!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5January 5, 2017

Quentin H. of Dolton IL

by Quentin Hopkins (Dolton, IL) on January 5, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Good experience, got me a good car at a fair price. Very cool guy



World Kia Joliet5October 8, 2016

Grealondia W. of Dolton IL

by Grealondia Woodland-Pitts (Dolton, IL) on October 8, 2016
Salesperson:

I'M EXCITED TO HAVE PURCHASED MY 2017 KIA SPORTAGE FRO WORLD KIA JOLIET! UPON MY ARRIVAL, I WAS GREETED BY NAME AND IT FELT GOOD TO GO SOMEWHERE WHERE EVERYBODY KNOWS YOUR NAME! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR ALL OF YOUR CAR SHOPPING NEEDS! THEY WILL DEFINITELY TAKE CARE OF YOU LIKE FAMILY!



World Kia Joliet5July 28, 2016

Samantha M. of Dolton IL

by Samantha L Mangrum (Dolton, IL) on July 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Darryl was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He got me into a car that I could afford and I am very happy with the overall experience.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login