Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Dwight, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2017

JUDITH M. of Dwight IL

by JUDITH MILEWSKI (Dwight, IL) on September 8, 2017
Salesperson:
Angie is an amazing rep, from the time we entered the store. she was assertive, attentive like we were the only ones in the dealership that day. from the momment we walked in till we left. i sugest she gets a bonus for her outstanding customer service for World Kia,... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 5, 2017

Adam T. of Dwight IL

by Adam Taylor (Dwight, IL) on September 5, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Overall customer experience was great with Mr. Soto



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

PATRICIA B. of Dwight IL

by PATRICIA BOYNEE (Dwight, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson:

THE SALES LADY WAS NICE WILLING DO WHAT SHE COULDTO PUT ME IN A CAR AT AGOOD PRICE. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL N WILLING TO HELP ME. SHE DID MORE THEN THE OTHER SALS PERSON.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Cindy H. of Dwight IL

by Cindy L Hockings (Dwight, IL) on March 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

World Kia is the best..... Arron,Joe are incredible!!!!! im a difficult person to find the right vehicle for but they spent their whole day dealing with me and undersome unhappy issues found the best for me and mine to cuz happiness in a vehicle thanks to them im driving a brand new vehicle 2017 for the first time. We Love u guys



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2016

Monica S. of Dwight IL

by Monica Stephens (Dwight, IL) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson:

Was very satisified with the Salesman Josh...He was not pushy and he knew the vehical and explained things instintly with out having to go ask someone else questions about the car i was purchasing.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login