Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Frankfort, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 4, 2017

Thomas H. of Frankfort IL

by Thomas Hogan (Frankfort, IL) on February 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

This salesman is the best around. Soto got us the deal we wanted and went out of his way to get the color we wanted as well! 



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2016

Mariah S. of Frankfort IL

by Mariah Schmidt (Frankfort, IL) on July 8, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad is a very nice employee and helped get us the best car he could get us. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. He helps you choose your best option. We were waiting for another sales person and we were seated for a while and he politley asked if we needed help and i was greatly satisfied with my purchase and Chad as a seller.



World Kia Joliet5July 7, 2016

Danielle D. of Frankfort IL

by Danielle Daly (Frankfort, IL) on July 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very friendly and exhibited professional behavior. He answered all my questions in detail. I will be giving him more buisness for future buys for myself and my family. 



World Kia Joliet5September 11, 2015

Monique D. of Frankfort IL

by Monique DiLise (Frankfort, IL) on September 11, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Had a great experience working with Soto @ World Kia Joliet. Entire team was very helpful. I would definitely recommend friends and family. If you want to be treated well and get a great deal come on down to World Kia Joliet.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login