Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Hammond, IN

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2017

Elizabeth M. of Hammond IN

by Elizabeth Morales (Hammond, IN) on May 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

World kia haves a large amount of cars you could choose from and  sales person was awesome DJ thank for all your help.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Cortez A. of Hammond IN

by Cortez Arnold (Hammond, IN) on March 4, 2017

Eddie was professional salesman who showed all the features of the car. Eddie asked questions to make sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. If I was to buy a car from here again I would ask for Eddie.



World Kia Joliet5July 18, 2015

Cassandra T. of Hammond IN

by Cassandra Taylor (Hammond, IN) on July 18, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

So amazing took me on a wonderful test drive. Will tell all of my family and friends to work with him! 

Our reply

Hi Cassandra,

Thank you so much for taking the time to drive out from Indiana to visit Soto here at World Kia Joliet.  We are so pleased to hear about your experience, and thank you also for your future referrals.  Whenever you're in the area, please stop by for your free car washes.  

 



World Kia Joliet5July 14, 2015

Joey S. of Hammond IN

by Joey Smith (Hammond, IN) on July 14, 2015
Salesperson:
Jeanetta was great and really helped me with my new Kia Optima purchase. Thanks so much - she rocked!... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1229 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login