Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Hazel Crest, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2018

Jasmine B. of Hazel Crest IL

by Jasmine Bradford (Hazel Crest, IL) on September 24, 2018

I worked with Ozzy who was very nice and personable. We had been going back and forth via phone and I finally got in for my trade in. I came in with a 2014 Hyundai Accent and left with a 2018 Optima. Not to mention the lower APR rate Ozzy and his team worked out for me. I am happy with this decision. 



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2018

Arlicia L. of Hazel Crest IL

by Arlicia Luckett (Hazel Crest, IL) on June 23, 2018
Salesperson:

Had a great experience and will be taking home a brand new car today! Quick and easy process!! Would recommend to family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2017

Ernest J. of Hazel Crest IL

by Ernest Jennings (Hazel Crest, IL) on December 28, 2017
Salesperson:

my experience with Angela was very professional, she catered to my needs and i want to purchase my next vehicle at World kia joliet.



World Kia Joliet5November 10, 2017

Darren P. of Hazel Crest IL

by Darren A Pritchett (Hazel Crest, IL) on November 10, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

very good salsman,nice guy



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2017

Stephen H. of Hazel Crest IL

by Stephen Hale (Hazel Crest, IL) on September 26, 2017
Salesperson:

World Kia was very helpful in putting me in a new vehicle. The facility is modern, the staff in attentive and the vehicles are quality. I definilty reccommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to visit World Kia. Ask for Mario when you arrive, he'll take great care of you. 



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2017

Sheila M. of Hazel Crest IL

by Sheila Moss (Hazel Crest, IL) on January 30, 2017

Denise was very informative. She answered all my questions straight forward which I appreciate. She was extremely pleasant in her delivery on the phone and in person. You should hire more sales people like her. I enjoyed my buying experienc with her and I will definitely call her again for my next purchase. 



World Kia Joliet5January 26, 2016

Herman N. of Hazel Crest IL

by Herman Neely (Hazel Crest, IL) on January 26, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim Rich & Chritian Gritschke took very good care of while i was in the dealer ship i will recordmand any body to on down world Kia i promised you will not be dissapointed this is the place to buy your next car!!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login