Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Joliet, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Jevon S. of Joliet IL

by Jevon Slay (Joliet, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson:

Moe was great! would reccomend



World Kia Joliet5February 22, 2018

Loretta M. of Joliet IL

by Loretta Meier (Joliet, IL) on February 22, 2018
Salesperson:

I had a great experience



World Kia Joliet5February 20, 2018

David C. of Joliet IL

by David Chamberlin (Joliet, IL) on February 20, 2018
Salesperson:

very happy joe, has been in contact with me for about 3 months i told him on the phone i told him what i wanted and what i needed and he came through for me



World Kia Joliet5February 20, 2018

Terra L. of Joliet IL

by Terra Ludwikowski (Joliet, IL) on February 20, 2018
Salesperson:

They were willing to work with us on financing and were very friendly. 



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2018

Juan R. of Joliet IL

by Juan Rosales (Joliet, IL) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson:

buena atencion, pregunten por Rudy Gonzales el te ayudara para obtener tu nuevo beiculo. Al llegar al lugar el personal hace que te sientas en confianza.



World Kia Joliet4February 15, 2018

Adriane M. of Joliet IL

by Adriane Morgan (Joliet, IL) on February 15, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Told me my options and made it as painless as possible. Nice staff and helpful. Kept me within my budget range.



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Liam M. of Joliet IL

by Liam Mitsch (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson:

With my time at Kia I had a great experience everything went as I expected thanks to John and Rudy



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Joseph B. of Joliet IL

by Joseph Bippus (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson:

I am very excited about buying me new car just got to get throught the painful paper work. Jerry was very helpful the wait was long but is worth it to me



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Johnathen W. of Joliet IL

by Johnathen G Wylie (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson:

Friendly and great customer service



World Kia Joliet5February 9, 2018

Charles G. of Joliet IL

by Charles Green (Joliet, IL) on February 9, 2018
Salesperson:

mr. miller was very helpful and maintained a professional attitude. this young man is certainly an asset to your company. whoever hired him recognized a man with great charactor..



World Kia Joliet5February 9, 2018

Barbara R. of Joliet IL

by Barbara A Rose (Joliet, IL) on February 9, 2018
Salesperson:

i love this place joe miller take good care of me very i will send lots of people who ever needs a car or truck i even come back always  thank you for respect me and joe miller gave me respect thank you guys again

 



World Kia Joliet5February 6, 2018

Valeria V. of Joliet IL

by Valeria Vazquez (Joliet, IL) on February 6, 2018

Moe was AMAZING! He put together a really good deal for us. Would highly recommend him.



World Kia Joliet5February 5, 2018

Tyffani J. of Joliet IL

by Tyffani M. Jackson (Joliet, IL) on February 5, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Salesperson was great. He kept me informed through the whole process. Wait time wasnt long. Very great establishment



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

great service



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Enter your reviewGreat service here



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Tonyya D. of Joliet IL

by Tonyya Denise Davis (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson:

John Denos

John was an excellent representative for the company. He was very knowledgable with the way things work within the company. What really made the deal worthwhile working with John was his honesty and his overall curtesy. 



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Dontrae B. of Joliet IL

by Dontrae Q Baker (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

He was great, he got us in and out, got me a car I like at a price I cant beat....even better he is helping me get my credit score back wherer it needs to  be! Give this man a raise. lol



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

Noah M. of Joliet IL

by Noah Mitchell (Joliet, IL) on January 30, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto was good to deal with. Did everyting he could to get me a brand new vehicle! 



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

James F. of Joliet IL

by James Foster (Joliet, IL) on January 30, 2018
Salesperson:

Im glad i was able to get a vehicle in the first day of being approved by World Kia. Thank You guys for all the hard work and effort and looking foward to coming back to do more buisness with you guys. Thanks again Joe Miller



World Kia Joliet5January 29, 2018

Michael D. of Joliet IL

by Michael Davis (Joliet, IL) on January 29, 2018
Salesperson:

Best place to get a car. They work hard to get you the best deal.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1685 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login