Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Joliet, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2017

Christina M. of Joliet IL

by Christina Myers (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto  customer service was excellent  enjoyed spending time with such an  fresh spirit.



World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2017

Joe B. of Joliet IL

by Joe Bland (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2017
Salesperson:

I'LL say one thing about World Kia it was a blessing in disgusie I mean the sale people are all on point very attentive and thoughtful.



World Kia Joliet1September 16, 2017

Casey N. of Joliet IL

by Casey Naseem (Joliet, IL) on September 16, 2017
KIA mailed me a possible recall on my car. I stopped at World Kia to take an appointment to get my car checked out. My appointment was at 10am on Saturday September 16, 2017. Arrived at the Dealership... [read more]
World Kia Joliet4September 15, 2017

Annette L. of Joliet IL

by Annette Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

I VERY HAPPY WITH MY SALESPERSON LORETTA WESTBROOKS.

SHE WORKED VERY HARD TO GET ME INTO MY KIA SOUL.

SHE CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AND WHATS BEST FOR ME

NOT JUST ABOUT MAKING A SALE. 



World Kia Joliet5September 11, 2017

Brian C. of Joliet IL

by Brian S Crowley (Joliet, IL) on September 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Loretta Westbrooks has the best personality,pleasant very sweet makes my time I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKS



World Kia Joliet4September 11, 2017

Rafael O. of Joliet IL

by Rafael Ochoa (Joliet, IL) on September 11, 2017
Salesperson:

Brent was great help. showed me a BMW i didnt think i would be able to afford and got me a good deal on it thinking i would never be able to finance a car by myself. great service from he whole team. 



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Sarah M. of Joliet IL

by Sarah A Matalas (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson:

They were very helpful and went above and beyond to give exceptional service.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKs today she was so  professional and caring really enjoyed service I would recommend you guys to everyone.



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Enter I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD ms LORETTA westbrook was very attentive and professional. FROM THE time I arrivied I WAS TREATED WONDERFUL i WOULDCOME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

ANNETTE L. of Joliet IL

by ANNETTE Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Loretta Westbrooks gave excellent service to me. She gave it her all to get me into

a vehicle at a good price and the best vhicle possible 

 



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Monica S. of Joliet IL

by Monica Sanchez (Joliet, IL) on September 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto helped us out greatly today with our new car purchase. He was very informative and able to answer all the questions that we had. He went above and beyond searching for the right vehicle for us and making sure that we were able to see it in person and explore all of our options. We would recommend Soto to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!



World Kia Joliet4September 6, 2017

Maquis H. of Joliet IL

by Maquis Holman (Joliet, IL) on September 6, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

He worked with me and did a very good job during the sale.



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Frank A. of Joliet IL

by Frank Alberts (Joliet, IL) on September 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Luis was very helpful with the purchase of my 2017 kia forte. he explained everything thooroughly and was ver cuteous. also ,many thanks for the assistance provide by Jalisa.



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Torence F. of Joliet IL

by Torence Ford (Joliet, IL) on September 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very professional. He will be highly recommended



World Kia Joliet5August 30, 2017

Max C. of Joliet IL

by Max R Cockrell (Joliet, IL) on August 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Great salesman.  Very friendly and helpful.  Would buy from again.



World Kia Joliet5August 24, 2017

De Andre W. of Joliet IL

by De Andre Wade (Joliet, IL) on August 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very helpful with this sale and polite Thanks



World Kia Joliet5August 23, 2017

Theresa J. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Jones (Joliet, IL) on August 23, 2017
Salesperson:

This was the most positive experience that Ive had buying a car. Mario was very polite and professional. I would refer my family and friends here.



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Theresa M. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Montgomery (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto : is a great salesman had the best experience with him at the World Kia.

          If you want a new car come talk to Soto. Very manareable and kind



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

5 Stars Sales  person excellent!!!



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login