Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Joliet, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Saul L. of Joliet IL

by Saul Loza (Joliet, IL) on May 27, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was very helpful. Helped me get reasonable payment



World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

Adrian R. of Joliet IL

by Adrian Roberts (Joliet, IL) on May 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

Parris was very very helpful salesman  he was even able to get over the minor speed bumps very patient friendly made my first real car purchase experience great and i didnt wait as long as i thought i would  im glad i decided to stop in thanks Parris for all your help and my new wheels



World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

Ashley S. of Joliet IL

by Ashley Shewmake (Joliet, IL) on May 26, 2017
Salesperson:

Aaron and Dj were great In getting me into a Forte!!!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Edmond N. of Joliet IL

by Edmond Nickerson (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
Salesperson:

my experience at kia dealship was great. mario was great! 



World Kia Joliet4May 24, 2017

Jason G. of Joliet IL

by Jason G (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ my salesman was very polite and worked with me to get the best deal based on what I was looking for. I would encourage you if you're looking for a car to go down to World Kia Joliet and speak with DJ



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Shawntaye D. of Joliet IL

by Shawntaye Dace (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto! Brent! purchsed my previous at hawkinson kia, I have now found a new home!



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2017

Alicia N. of Joliet IL

by Alicia Nash (Joliet, IL) on May 23, 2017
Salesperson:

great customer service! Joseph Miller didnt give up until i was walking out with keyes



World Kia Joliet4May 22, 2017

Tee E. of Joliet IL

by Tee Elam (Joliet, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Very helpful, called and told me exactly what was going to happen, flexible, listened to what I what I wanted in the vehicle purchase- style and price. 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Nick D. of Joliet IL

by Nick DeFisher (Joliet, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry was very helpful when we were out looking for a sorento. He immediately came out when we showed up and was very personable. He knew a lot about the vehicles and made it easy to find the right one. We walked away with a new sorento! Thanks Jerry!



World Kia Joliet5May 18, 2017

Gary F. of Joliet IL

by Gary B Finnell (Joliet, IL) on May 18, 2017
Salesperson:

i had a good experience here at world kia in joliet. Mario was really helpful and respectful.



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Amy S. of Joliet IL

by Amy Shanahan (Joliet, IL) on May 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

Parris was very friendly from the time we walked into the door. He never made you feel pressured into anything and was very informative about the vehile I was interested in buying. I would recommend not only Kia to everyone but to stop in and see Parris! You won't be disappointed.



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Amy S. of Joliet IL

by Amy Shanahan (Joliet, IL) on May 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

Parris was very friendly from the time we walked into the door. He never made you feel pressured into anything and was very informative about the vehile I was interested in buying. I would recommend not only Kia to everyone but to stop in and see Parris! You won't be disappointed.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Thomas & Mary O. of Joliet IL

by Thomas & Mary Ostrem (Joliet, IL) on May 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Worked with Mr. Soto over a year ago. Tonight my husband and I decided to purchase 2 more cars from him! Great job as usual



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2017

Kristy C. of Joliet IL

by Kristy Carley (Joliet, IL) on May 13, 2017
Salesperson:

Angie is very good.  Came in for oil change and service, she showed me how I could get a new model with a lot of upgrades from the one I had. She was very kind and patient as I made up my mind and walked me through the whole process and all the questions I had.  She was very polite and smiled the whole time.  I will definitely see her again when I'm ready for another auto.



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Tiara E. of Joliet IL

by Tiara Evans (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson:

Joespeh has been a great salesman today with my new vehicle. Keep up the great work!!!



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Jeanette J. of Joliet IL

by Jeanette Jones (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson:

he is a very good sale man .i would go to him again

 



World Kia Joliet5May 10, 2017

Gail timothy K. of Joliet IL

by Gail timothy Keeper (Joliet, IL) on May 10, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario is a friendly, honest and capable sales associate.  The service was outstanding and efficient.  



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

FATIMA H. of Joliet IL

by FATIMA HARRIS (Joliet, IL) on May 6, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

Parris was a great salesman. He explained everything that I needed or wanted to about the car. He was very helpful and polite. Overall, he  did a wonderful job.



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Neil P. of Joliet IL

by Neil A Prock (Joliet, IL) on May 6, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

i came in andvwas refered to darryl and hes been very professional and courteous.so treatedwell by sales staff.



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2017

Mysille C. of Joliet IL

by Mysille Collins (Joliet, IL) on May 3, 2017
Salesperson:

very happy about my purchase and the service I recieved 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login