Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Joliet, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Naila O. of Joliet IL

by Naila O'connell (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario is a very propmpt in attending and meeting his customers needs. Very knowledgeable about his vehicle features. Mario has given us superior customer service. I will be recommending Mario and World Kia to all of my friends and family. Great car buying experience EVER!!



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Cynthia A. of Joliet IL

by Cynthia April (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson:

I just want to say World Kia is the best dealership to come to if you have plans on purchasing a new car. the staff is awesome especially Angela she was so patient and she answered all my questions, this is the second car I purchased so I know I will not be going no where else to ever purchase a car. Thanks World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Lorena O. of Joliet IL

by Lorena Ortiz (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson:

This was a awsome expirence, they are freindly and show much attention to me. Very helpful and was able to help manage a price that can be fit in my budge. Thank you for all your support!!

 



World Kia Joliet5July 20, 2017

SHARON S. of Joliet IL

by SHARON F Sharp (Joliet, IL) on July 20, 2017
Salesperson:

The service was excellent. I wasn't perpaired to purchase a car  today but Wayne made me feel so comfortabe with what I was doing. Time is valueable  thats very important.  My first Impressions of Wayne made kinda of scarey  but he was Awsome..  Thanks for your service.



World Kia Joliet5July 20, 2017

Monica J. of Joliet IL

by Monica Jones (Joliet, IL) on July 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very nice and helpful love the way she stayed truthful with me. She also took into consideration what i was looking for and didn't try to put me in anything just to make a sale. I really appreciate her looking out for the fact that i was at work and her willing to work within my budget.



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2017

Debra L. of Joliet IL

by Debra V Lewis (Joliet, IL) on July 19, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was very nice and informative. Also courteous and helpful. I had a great experience at World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 18, 2017

Gary B. of Joliet IL

by Gary Barnett (Joliet, IL) on July 18, 2017
Salesperson:

the salesman joe is very good. i would recommend him to everybody i know.



World Kia Joliet5July 13, 2017

Crystal G. of Joliet IL

by Crystal Gonzalez (Joliet, IL) on July 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I came in today and Mr. Soto was extremely helfull. I waws able to get into a car today thank's to his knowledge and personal help. I am so very greatfull to him for everything that he had to do to get me in some type a vehicle.

 

Thank-You so much, and I will definatley send anyone and everyone your way!!!

 

 



World Kia Joliet5July 11, 2017

Jerry M. of Joliet IL

by Jerry McCullum (Joliet, IL) on July 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Top of the liine friendly service! Remembered me from the last time I was here over a year ago. Promised he would not let me down and would come through for me on a good deal. He is man of his word. Thanks Mr. Soto



World Kia Joliet5July 10, 2017

Alex G. of Joliet IL

by Alex Guerrero (Joliet, IL) on July 10, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Great service and Mr. Soto was professional and A real trusted advisor.  Would certainly recommend.



World Kia Joliet5July 10, 2017

Demetria C. of Joliet IL

by Demetria M Curtis (Joliet, IL) on July 10, 2017
Salesperson:

i was very pleased with the customer service, i like the way they work with u and especially explaining things to you.



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Sharka G. of Joliet IL

by Sharka Glet (Joliet, IL) on July 8, 2017
Salesperson:

Our experience in Kia was pleasant and informative.Our sale person Angela was very patiance and kind.



World Kia Joliet5July 1, 2017

Rita S. of Joliet IL

by Rita Spencer (Joliet, IL) on July 1, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela did a great job putting me into a vehicle. She gave me all the necessary information to make an informative decision.  Thanks Angela and World Kia Joliet. I will refer all my friends and family...



World Kia Joliet5July 1, 2017

Rita S. of Joliet IL

by Rita Spencer (Joliet, IL) on July 1, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela did a great job putting me into a vehicle. She gave me all the necessary information to make an informative decision.  Thanks Angela and World Kia Joliet. I will refer all my friends and family...



World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2017

Marisa G. of Joliet IL

by Marisa Grimaudo (Joliet, IL) on June 30, 2017
Salesperson:

World Kia Joliet was the first to respond when I was looking.  The enviroment is very friendly and was non-stressful.  Great for a single girl looking for a car.  No headaches and no stress!  I will come back to Angela for life.  She was honest and open with me.  



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2017

Crystal G. of Joliet IL

by Crystal Gonzalez (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I am so pleased with todays visit. DJ is very professional, compassionate and took the time to listen to all of my many issues at this time. With that being said he was able to get me into a car, with a payment that I could afford. 

Thank_you so much DJ and the team here at Kia of Joliet. You guys are the best!!

I will definatley recommend your dealership to all family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2017

Shannon C. of Joliet IL

by Shannon Capps (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

We came in with an ad planning to get a used car and he brought us out a few cars and in the end he convinced us to go with a new car.  We are happy with our decission. 



World Kia Joliet5June 27, 2017

Carabeth R. of Joliet IL

by Carabeth Rahtjen (Joliet, IL) on June 27, 2017
Salesperson:

We were very pleased with our experience at World Kia Joliet! We feel we found exactly what we were looking for and got a great deal! Angie was very helpful in working with us, getting us a great deal and was very kind. Again, we are very pleased with World Kia Joliet.



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Laura R. of Joliet IL

by Laura Rippon (Joliet, IL) on June 26, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very patient and very helpful!  I would recommend a friend or family member to her.  She was very polite and answered all of my questions and I had alot.  She worked with me to get me where I wanted to be on my monthly payment. 



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

Carla P. of Joliet IL

by Carla Paige (Joliet, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

JIM RICH IS A GREAT SALEMAN TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO PEOPLE



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login