Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Joliet, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 21, 2017

David Y. of Joliet IL

by David Yozze (Joliet, IL) on November 21, 2017
Salesperson:

just purchased a 2016 kia Sedona ex from Angie Mcferren at World Kia in Joliet, Il

Had a great car buying experience with her and her manager Sam .

Nice people to deal with...low pressure



World Kia Joliet5November 20, 2017

Julia B. of Joliet IL

by Julia E Brazzil-Mannings (Joliet, IL) on November 20, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a very positive experience when I went in to refinance my vehicle.  Will was very informative about the process, there were no surprises, and he educated me all the way through.  I am very satisfied with my experience today. 



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Antonia G. of Joliet IL

by Antonia Guerrero (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson:

Greaqt service and custumer satisfaction. the sales person was very attenttive and patient with me thoughou the whole experience. Defiently Recommended!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Nelva C. of Joliet IL

by Nelva Chambers (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson:

We have been satissfied for the second time with a quick and fast purchase.  Always good service.



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Ayla S. of Joliet IL

by Ayla Y Smith (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

very knowledgeable and made this experiance very comfortable. Definately reccomend him to others 



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Deante H. of Joliet IL

by Deante J Harris (Joliet, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson:

i was a customer at world kia in Joliet IL and Loretta Westbrook did a wondeful job at heping me out. 



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Sharncie T. of Joliet IL

by Sharncie Teague (Joliet, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Loretta did an outstanding job. Her costumer service is amzing!!!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 16, 2017

Cheyanne W. of Joliet IL

by Cheyanne R Williams (Joliet, IL) on November 16, 2017
Salesperson:

joe is a cool dude and i got a rad car



World Kia Joliet5November 16, 2017

Dominique R. of Joliet IL

by Dominique Recchia (Joliet, IL) on November 16, 2017
Salesperson:
Enter your review Went in with an idea of what I wanted In a vehicle. Angela my sales associate was very warm and kind right away. She was able to find me a vehicle that was above and beyond what I thought I could have without me even giving her... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

Desirae M. of Joliet IL

by Desirae Mays (Joliet, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson:

I purchased a 2014 Kia Optima about 6 months ago after I filed bankruptcy. I came back into World Kia today (11/14/17) traded in my 2014 Kia Optima for a 2018 Kia Optima with a lower interest rate then I previously had !! My sales man Joe was AWESOME he was such a great help also very PATIENT and gave me very useful information he was not just one of those guys looking to "just make a sale". 



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Michael R. of Joliet IL

by Michael J Rudman (Joliet, IL) on November 13, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent customer service, Joe went out of his way to make things happen, would recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle. I would purchase from again



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Collin C. of Joliet IL

by Collin Carrasco (Joliet, IL) on November 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

D.J. was very helpful in purchasing my first car. he was able to work within my budget. overall experience here was very good. I would definetly recomend this delership to anyone looking to buy a car. all I will tell anyone looking to buy a care is go see D.J. at Kia Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Nieyanna L. of Joliet IL

by Nieyanna R Leggin (Joliet, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson:

She was very pleasant to work with. 



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Avanette T. of Joliet IL

by Avanette Temple (Joliet, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson:

I had a good time at world kia joliet,the people that worked here was really respectful and helpful. Mario the salesman was very help and got the job done and i'm driving off the car lot today.



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Malcolm T. of Joliet IL

by Malcolm Thomas (Joliet, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Loretta was great! made me feel really comfortable and seemed like she cared about my wants and needs as a friend not a salesperson!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Dwana W. of Joliet IL

by Dwana S. Williams (Joliet, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson:
My experience at Kia of Joliet was positive. The sales person was very helpful, informative and patient. I was provided with the information to make an informed decision. Loretta Westbrooks clarified my questions and concerns regarding my purchase. I was also educated on how to decrease my interest rate over... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Sheila J. of Joliet IL

by Sheila C Jackson (Joliet, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson:

Exellent customer service. a positive employee



World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2017

Peggy P. of Joliet IL

by Peggy S Pershey (Joliet, IL) on October 31, 2017
Salesperson:

courtesy throughout the sales process



World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2017

Laura L. of Joliet IL

by Laura Lasocki (Joliet, IL) on October 31, 2017
Salesperson:

Joe and William great and very caring

 



World Kia Joliet4October 30, 2017

Pamela T. of Joliet IL

by Pamela P Thomas (Joliet, IL) on October 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Joseph demonstrated good customer services. He is very calm, and listened well.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login