Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Lockport, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Mary R. of Lockport IL

by Mary Ryan (Lockport, IL) on August 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very personal, courtese, knowledgeable, and honest with our purchase.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Allison F. of Lockport IL

by Allison L Fuentes (Lockport, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson:

My family and I have had nothing but an excellent experience from the minute we walked through the door. Joseph had helped us find the right car for not only our family but for our budget as well. I will always recommend World Kia Joliet!



World Kia Joliet5June 22, 2017

Sarah L. of Lockport IL

by Sarah Lynch (Lockport, IL) on June 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Daryl is excellent!  The process was fast and easy!  I highly recommend World KIA Joliet.  Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

JOSE S. of Lockport IL

by JOSE SAUCEDO (Lockport, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson:

i CAME IN TODAY WITHTHE HOPES OF GETTING A CAR AND ANGELA MCFERREN AND JOSH WERE ABLE TO GET ME INTO A 2016 KIA SOUL WITH VERY LOW MILES ANGELA AND JOSH THANK YOU SO MUCH



World Kia Joliet5May 29, 2017

Tom A. of Lockport IL

by Tom Allen (Lockport, IL) on May 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Memorial Day special! Soto has been my salesman for over 3 years now. Today me and my wife purchased 2 more vehicles from him! Thanks again Soto 



World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

David R. of Lockport IL

by David Ramos (Lockport, IL) on May 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

The service was excellemt. And they worked with us to  get the lowest price possible. very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Brittany P. of Lockport IL

by Brittany Palacios (Lockport, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson:

I am very satisfied, service was great.



World Kia Joliet4March 11, 2017

Deloise E. of Lockport IL

by Deloise Edmond (Lockport, IL) on March 11, 2017
Salesperson:

I was pleased with my car buying experience. everyone was helpful as well as professional. As always I hate the prolonged time process of buying a vehicle, but I can truly say my prolonged time during this visit was due to the personnel trying their very best to accommodate me. Joi was an absollute pleasure to work with and Will made my purchase possible. Cudos to both! 



World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2017

Matthew C. of Lockport IL

by Matthew Costello (Lockport, IL) on March 2, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Excellent job Soto! Very pleased



World Kia Joliet5December 14, 2016

Christy B. of Lockport IL

by Christy Bartosik (Lockport, IL) on December 14, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Amazing experience with Soto. Hands down he made the process enjoyable and I am leaving in a brand new loaded up Forte! Very happy! Thanks Soto and World Kia



World Kia Joliet5December 2, 2016

Allison B. of Lockport IL

by Allison Barnes (Lockport, IL) on December 2, 2016
Salesperson:

Came to Kia to get my car serviced. I worked with Will and Josh. They showed my a newer model of my current car. Explained all the new features as well as the fianancing. I was able to get my remote start which was really important. They were quick with getting me out in my new car which was great. 



World Kia Joliet5October 10, 2016

Joe A. of Lockport IL

by Joe Anderson (Lockport, IL) on October 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Very pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable about the vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2016

Nicholas M. of Lockport IL

by Nicholas Maugeri (Lockport, IL) on September 16, 2016

D.J. Henry was great help with my purchase. So was Will Barnett with the low rate he got me.I would sugggest them to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2016

Mary S. of Lockport IL

by Mary Skowronski (Lockport, IL) on August 19, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim Rich was very helpful in getting us into a new 2016 Kia Soul and was able to help us get our payment down to a resonable level.  If I needed another car I would recommend Jim and also to my friends.  Thanks Jim..



World Kia Joliet5August 9, 2016

Mary J. of Lockport IL

by Mary Jackson (Lockport, IL) on August 9, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto did an excellent job. He was straight to the point and has great customer service skills! 



World Kia Joliet4July 1, 2016

Rebecca B. of Lockport IL

by Rebecca Berry (Lockport, IL) on July 1, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was VERY patient, a good listener, and calm under pressure.  He spent a lot of time with us.  He was courteous and professional at all times.  



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2016

Drake Q. of Lockport IL

by Drake Quinn (Lockport, IL) on May 23, 2016
Salesperson:

4 words, JOSH IS THE MAN! kia already brings quality to the table, but with the fire power Josh brings to the table, as far as ensuring customer satisfaction, i suggest you look no further than world kia to enhance your car ownership experience!



World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2016

Anthony G. of Lockport IL

by Anthony Greco (Lockport, IL) on May 11, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

extremely helpful , knowlegable and considerate purchasing a new car is exhausting , however you have made this a pleasurable experience



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2016

Dona S. of Lockport IL

by Dona Stewart (Lockport, IL) on April 29, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad, was really greaat very helpful had a fun morning with him, I do not want Soto to have any profits from the of this car sale as he  has done nothing to do with tthis sale from beginning to end



World Kia Joliet5April 21, 2016

Tina C. of Lockport IL

by Tina A Conn (Lockport, IL) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson:

Awesome Service, Salesperson super nice and provided lots of detailed information. awesome deal!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login