Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Manhattan, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Daniel A. of Manhattan IL

by Daniel J Asselborn (Manhattan, IL) on September 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great to work with. He provided us with efficient, high quality service that is unamtachable to the competitors. Thank you for a great experience



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Ronald N. of Manhattan IL

by Ronald Norris (Manhattan, IL) on June 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Just got my second vehicle from Jerry at World KIA. Satisfied with my purchase, and I suggest that anyone in the market for a vehicle to see him!



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Lauren T. of Manhattan IL

by Lauren Triemsta (Manhattan, IL) on April 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very good with car information. Good energy.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2017

Richard W. of Manhattan IL

by Richard J Winchell (Manhattan, IL) on March 10, 2017
Salesperson:

Fantastic. Great Service



World Kia Joliet5November 8, 2016

Leslie D. of Manhattan IL

by Leslie Donovan (Manhattan, IL) on November 8, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Kia World of Joliet was a very friendly environment. Everyone was knowledegable especially Jerry. He not only helped us through the entire process but answered all of our questions. 



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2016

Dee S. of Manhattan IL

by Dee Stonis (Manhattan, IL) on September 20, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

We have purchased under the old ownership several times, but by far the experience this time around was the best! If you come to World Kia in Joliet I am telling you come in and ask for Soto! He will make all of your dreams come true as he likes to put it! Great job! Also, had the pleasure to meet Camille the general manager and Emily as well who assured me she will always be around for any questions comments or concerns.



World Kia Joliet5August 3, 2016

Martha & Tom H. of Manhattan IL

by Martha & Tom Holck (Manhattan, IL) on August 3, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto was extrmely helpful and thourough. Very knowledgable, and went the extra mile to help get past some rough spots with the application process. Thanks Soto



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2016

Jade E. of Manhattan IL

by Jade A Espinoza (Manhattan, IL) on June 23, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron did an amazing job helping my sister and my family out. I recommend him for sure. He made us feel welcomed and you knew for sure he knew what he was doing. He knows his sales and hes very attentive and a nice guy. When I get my first car, I know for sure who im coming to and where to go.He took his time helping us out and we really appreiciated how he handled the situation with my dad having to go to work on time.!!! :):):):)



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2016

Jennifer E. of Manhattan IL

by Jennifer S Espinoza (Manhattan, IL) on June 23, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron Did a wonderful a Job taking care of me and my Family!, He went beyond the call of Duty making sure we get the best price for our vehicle and other items. And he put us at ease and made us comfortable with the process of purchasing a car.  He was very attentive, and very informative. He Knows excatly how to handle customers and sell merchandise. I recommend him! He truly is a part of our Family :)



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login