Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Minooka, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Lester J. of Minooka IL

by Lester Jones (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

The customer service was very good. My sales agent Brent was very helpful and friendly. The loan department worked with me to get my payments and financing right were I wanted it.



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Lester J. of Minooka IL

by Lester Jones (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

The customer service was very good. My sales agent Brent was very helpful and friendly. The loan department worked with me to get my payments and financing right were I wanted it.



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Lester J. of Minooka IL

by Lester Jones (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

The customer service was very good. My sales agent Brent was very helpful and friendly. The loan department worked with me to get my payments and financing right were I wanted it.



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Lester J. of Minooka IL

by Lester Jones (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

The customer service was very good. My sales agent Brent was very helpful and friendly. The loan department worked with me to get my payments and financing right were I wanted it.



World Kia Joliet5October 18, 2016

Jason B. of Minooka IL

by Jason Beno (Minooka, IL) on October 18, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Come in and ask for Soto. He will make sure you leave in a car that fits your budget and with the equiptment you want! 



World Kia Joliet5October 10, 2016

Joseph W. of Minooka IL

by Joseph Wentworth (Minooka, IL) on October 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Great experience!



World Kia Joliet5September 3, 2016

Kristen C. of Minooka IL

by Kristen Crement (Minooka, IL) on September 3, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was very friendly, honest, and accomidating! He listened to what we were looking for in a new car and accomidated us in every aspect. Josh made the process very smooth.  



World Kia Joliet5July 7, 2016

Shari M. of Minooka IL

by Shari Millard (Minooka, IL) on July 7, 2016
Salesperson:

Thank you for helping us out of our vehicle that is not working for our family at this point in time. Hoping my new Optima will work much better for our situation! I am looking forward to getting to know my new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet1May 24, 2016

Marsha W. of Minooka IL

by Marsha Williams (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2016
I have been working with financing for about 2 weeks now discussing with them about financing for a vehicle. I explained my situation to the finance rep they pulled my credit and told me that they could put me in a vehicle and to come in. I came in today... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2016

Jason C. of Minooka IL

by Jason Convery (Minooka, IL) on May 13, 2016
Salesperson:

The whole expernice was great. No issues. Would reomeend to my friends and family.  Looking to come back and trade my Acradia for a Sorento. 5 stars all the way.



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2016

Judy T. of Minooka IL

by Judy Thielgaard (Minooka, IL) on April 13, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was the best salesperson I have ever dealt. His professionalism and honesty is should be awarded. I am sending my girlfriend here in the next 2 weeks and my daughter will also be comming in on May 7th to buy a car from him! Thanks again Soto!



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2016

Ryan S. of Minooka IL

by Ryan M Schroeder (Minooka, IL) on February 17, 2016
Salesperson:

Angel was great! He helped me look at multiple vehicles and found the best one for me! 



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2016

David T. of Minooka IL

by David Tuttle (Minooka, IL) on February 12, 2016
Salesperson:

Angel was very professional, patient, and friendly. Answered every question we had and did everything in his power to make us happy with our purchase. 



World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2015

Elizabeth M. of Minooka IL

by Elizabeth M Marin (Minooka, IL) on December 22, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:

The experience was great! Anytime you buy a car, it can be scary but the team made it easy and pain free. 



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2015

Samantha W. of Minooka IL

by Samantha Wurtz (Minooka, IL) on July 29, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Very very happy today! Leaving in  my brand new 2015 Kia Soul! Thanks Soto!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login