Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Mokena, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 19, 2016

Garrett S. of Mokena IL

by Garrett Smith (Mokena, IL) on October 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I came in thinking that I honestly would not be able to get a vehicle. Soto is the man! Worked very hard to get me driving today! 



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Jason M. of Mokena IL

by Jason McElyea (Mokena, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:

I walked in to buy a car and Jim Rich help me drive a 2016 off the lot the some day. World Kia Joliet will will be my family from now on. I will recommended world Kia to all my friends and family. 



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5June 6, 2016

Mary L. of Mokena IL

by Mary Lubert (Mokena, IL) on June 6, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Great service, very heipful.  Dj and Soto were considerate and very patient.  Woud recommend this dealership. Had a bad experience at a dealership before this one and felt i had a great experience at World Kia. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login