Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Morris, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Teresa D. of Morris IL

by Teresa Diaz (Morris, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

I felt great buying a car I was tought but they got it done Thanks Kia



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2017

Thaddeus P. of Morris IL

by Thaddeus Phillips (Morris, IL) on May 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Brent is a great salesman and was concerned with my situation and got me a great deal



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Donica P. of Morris IL

by Donica Pitkins (Morris, IL) on April 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto and Brent went out of there way! Will definately keep coming back to buy from them! 



World Kia Joliet5January 24, 2017

John P. of Morris IL

by John Peterson (Morris, IL) on January 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great tonight! Worked hard and stayed positive and kept me calm throughtout the process 



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2017

Jake B. of Morris IL

by Jake S Bowsman (Morris, IL) on January 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Service was great!



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2016

James W. of Morris IL

by James Wiggins (Morris, IL) on December 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Sending everyone I know to see Soto. He got me in a brand new car! I never saw it happening! 



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2016

Greg W. of Morris IL

by Greg J Warwick (Morris, IL) on December 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Was very detail in all the details/options versus leasing and buying out right.



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2016

Cynthia M. of Morris IL

by Cynthia McIntire (Morris, IL) on September 20, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Great working with the salesman. Worked hard at finding the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Very happy costomer!



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2016

Dawn N. of Morris IL

by Dawn Nickles (Morris, IL) on June 23, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was very friendly and made the process fairly easy. There was some confusion as to the year of the vehicle that I was getting, and I was never given the list price of the vehicles. things I would have liked to know up front.



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2016

Alexandria F. of Morris IL

by Alexandria Flood (Morris, IL) on June 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Pleasant respectful. A pleasure to deal with.



World Kia Joliet5May 21, 2016

Lisa J. of Morris IL

by Lisa Jerz (Morris, IL) on May 21, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto is awesome!!  My easiest experience buying a car.  I told him I want in and out - told him what I wanted and the rest was great!!  I will refer as many people as I can to him



World Kia Joliet5May 18, 2016

Stacey B. of Morris IL

by Stacey Burmeister (Morris, IL) on May 18, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was the best salesman I have ever dealt with involving the purchase of a car. He was very friendly and pleasant to talk with. He went above and beyond to find me the right car to fit my needs as well as my financial situation. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a fantastic car salesman! He definitely has my referral and all my future business!



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2016

Ryan S. of Morris IL

by Ryan Shannon (Morris, IL) on May 14, 2016
Salesperson:

Me and my wife purchased our first kia here 9 years ago. Today's experience far surpasses any experience we've had at a dealership prior to this. They took care of my kids by keeping them busy and answered all our questions professionally. I will definitley return to this location in the future.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2016

GREGORY K. of Morris IL

by GREGORY J KOWALEWSKI (Morris, IL) on April 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

PERFECT SERVICE



World Kia Joliet1April 21, 2016

Amanda O. of Morris IL

by Amanda Olvera (Morris, IL) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson:
Salesman Chad did a great job getting us the vehicle we wanted. That is about he only good thing I can say about this place. Beware when they tell you they are going to put an oil change sticker on your vehicle. I was surprised to find a huge banner... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2016

Amanda O. of Morris IL

by Amanda Olvera (Morris, IL) on April 15, 2016
Salesperson:

Very pleased with World Kia! Awesome sales associates and very easy to work with.



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2016

Ana L. of Morris IL

by Ana Luna (Morris, IL) on April 4, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:

came in to kia after speaking with jimmy and meet Christian at the door. He was speedy and effiecent in getting us out of current Sorrento and into a new one with AWD and third row seating. All while lowering our current interest rate



World Kia Joliet5April 2, 2016

William B. of Morris IL

by William Blum (Morris, IL) on April 2, 2016
Salesperson:

Angel was extremly helpful in getting me into a car that I could afford,especially with my credit.



World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2016

Abby P. of Morris IL

by Abby Peterson (Morris, IL) on March 14, 2016
Salesperson:

World Kia is awesome.  It took several months and several heartaches until we came here.  We weren't expecting much, but our salesman Jim Rich made us feel at ease from the very begining.  He and Camille showed us a new Forte and we are now happy new Kia owners.  Thank you Jim, Camille and World Kia



World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2016

AMBER P. of Morris IL

by AMBER PEACOCK (Morris, IL) on March 8, 2016
Salesperson:

Great sales person! very helpful and explaines everything very well. very friendly staff. I got what i was looking for quick and they worked with me on making sure i could afford my payments :)



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login