Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Morris, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Timothy W. of Morris IL

by Timothy D Wilkinson (Morris, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Loretta Westbrooks was amazing. She worked so hard to get me in the truck i wanted but i just dont have the credit to afford it. Thank you so much loretta, see you soon.



World Kia Joliet1August 15, 2017

Arturo P. of Morris IL

by Arturo Puente (Morris, IL) on August 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:
I came to your place twice. I test drove 2 vehicles. Brent spent time with me showing me both vehicles, the Sorento and the Optima. I was clearly convinced that I wanted to buy the Kia Sorento even though I had a deal with a Ram dealer to buy a... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 31, 2017

Shawn A. of Morris IL

by Shawn Addis (Morris, IL) on July 31, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Straight forward and professional. Listened to situation and helped guide to the right path for getting it all done. Not pushy, like former sales persons at a competitors site. Would highly recommend to others, and will certainly be back as my children are in need of their first reliable vehicle. 



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Lynda S. of Morris IL

by Lynda Shores (Morris, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson:

We had a wonderful experience with Angela today picking out our SUV.She was Knowledgable about thier inventory  and took her time with us. She also worked with us on fincancing  and we highly recomend World Kia of Joliet. Please ask for Angela.



World Kia Joliet3June 15, 2017

Paige D. of Morris IL

by Paige Day (Morris, IL) on June 15, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Helped with problems.



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Curtis S. of Morris IL

by Curtis L Smith (Morris, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson:

i really enjoyed my time here today it was fast n easy thanks to mario he was the man and didnt stop into he made it happen for me 



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Teresa D. of Morris IL

by Teresa Diaz (Morris, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

I felt great buying a car I was tought but they got it done Thanks Kia



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2017

Thaddeus P. of Morris IL

by Thaddeus Phillips (Morris, IL) on May 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Brent is a great salesman and was concerned with my situation and got me a great deal



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Donica P. of Morris IL

by Donica Pitkins (Morris, IL) on April 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto and Brent went out of there way! Will definately keep coming back to buy from them! 



World Kia Joliet5January 24, 2017

John P. of Morris IL

by John Peterson (Morris, IL) on January 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great tonight! Worked hard and stayed positive and kept me calm throughtout the process 



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2017

Jake B. of Morris IL

by Jake S Bowsman (Morris, IL) on January 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Service was great!



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2016

James W. of Morris IL

by James Wiggins (Morris, IL) on December 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Sending everyone I know to see Soto. He got me in a brand new car! I never saw it happening! 



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2016

Greg W. of Morris IL

by Greg J Warwick (Morris, IL) on December 26, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Was very detail in all the details/options versus leasing and buying out right.



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2016

Cynthia M. of Morris IL

by Cynthia McIntire (Morris, IL) on September 20, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

Great working with the salesman. Worked hard at finding the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Very happy costomer!



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2016

Dawn N. of Morris IL

by Dawn Nickles (Morris, IL) on June 23, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was very friendly and made the process fairly easy. There was some confusion as to the year of the vehicle that I was getting, and I was never given the list price of the vehicles. things I would have liked to know up front.



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2016

Alexandria F. of Morris IL

by Alexandria Flood (Morris, IL) on June 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Pleasant respectful. A pleasure to deal with.



World Kia Joliet5May 21, 2016

Lisa J. of Morris IL

by Lisa Jerz (Morris, IL) on May 21, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto is awesome!!  My easiest experience buying a car.  I told him I want in and out - told him what I wanted and the rest was great!!  I will refer as many people as I can to him



World Kia Joliet5May 18, 2016

Stacey B. of Morris IL

by Stacey Burmeister (Morris, IL) on May 18, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was the best salesman I have ever dealt with involving the purchase of a car. He was very friendly and pleasant to talk with. He went above and beyond to find me the right car to fit my needs as well as my financial situation. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a fantastic car salesman! He definitely has my referral and all my future business!



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2016

Ryan S. of Morris IL

by Ryan Shannon (Morris, IL) on May 14, 2016
Salesperson:

Me and my wife purchased our first kia here 9 years ago. Today's experience far surpasses any experience we've had at a dealership prior to this. They took care of my kids by keeping them busy and answered all our questions professionally. I will definitley return to this location in the future.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2016

GREGORY K. of Morris IL

by GREGORY J KOWALEWSKI (Morris, IL) on April 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

PERFECT SERVICE



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login