Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Naperville, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2017

Lena C. of Naperville IL

by Lena Cabardo (Naperville, IL) on July 6, 2017
Salesperson:

I must say I had a good experience on my purchase of my new car Kia soul, the rep. Angela was very accomodating, very kind. and gave me the price that I asked from her. She took time and didn't rush me and explained everything to me the best that I can understand it. I'm glad I came here.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Corey W. of Naperville IL

by Corey K Williams (Naperville, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Superior service.  Very friendly staff.  Great experience 



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Corey W. of Naperville IL

by Corey K Williams (Naperville, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Superior service.  Very friendly staff.  Great experience 



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2016

Tom F. of Naperville IL

by Tom Feeback (Naperville, IL) on November 22, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I came in today with my mom to help her look for a car. Soto was so good to her he actually ended up selling me a car as well. Overall very happy with everything! 



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2016

Tina U. of Naperville IL

by Tina Urso (Naperville, IL) on November 22, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great! Me and my son came in just to ask a few questions about a few vehicles and Soto ended up selling us both a vehicle! I am telling you this had to be the best, hassle free experience i have had at a car dealership! Thanks Soto



World Kia Joliet5November 19, 2016

Loheswaran S. of Naperville IL

by Loheswaran Subramanian (Naperville, IL) on November 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Good & Friendly customer service. Please remember to return back any important identification documents promptly so as to avoid any inconvenience,



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2016

Christina C. of Naperville IL

by Christina Calvin (Naperville, IL) on October 14, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

World kia was a great expierence for me. The customer service was awsome fromn everyone. The time spent here was at a good timely fasion i was in ans out. Brent who was my salesmen was totally great, not only did he show good customer service he made sure I left with what i wanted. I even got a free oil change. I would recommend world kia and Brent to anyone. 



World Kia Joliet4October 8, 2016

Adriana C. of Naperville IL

by Adriana Castano (Naperville, IL) on October 8, 2016
Salesperson:

Excellent experience as far as car buying experiences can go.



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Danni C. of Naperville IL

by Danni Coyner (Naperville, IL) on October 1, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Camille Wright Salesperson:

 

Angel was a great help with buying my mom a new car. Easy to deal with and quick process. Honest people.
Would recommend him.



World Kia Joliet5February 29, 2016

Jaquita K. of Naperville IL

by Jaquita King (Naperville, IL) on February 29, 2016
Salesperson:

The salesmen were grest they made my car buying experience less stressful. 



World Kia Joliet4February 29, 2016

Jaquita K. of Naperville IL

by Jaquita King (Naperville, IL) on February 29, 2016
Salesperson:

Great salesmen made my car buying experience less stressful.



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2016

MICHAEL B. of Naperville IL

by MICHAEL BROWN (Naperville, IL) on February 27, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry Davis made my day. He had me in and out. He was able to help me get into the car i really wanted. Great saleman.



World Kia Joliet5November 7, 2015

Michael F. of Naperville IL

by Michael Fenwick (Naperville, IL) on November 7, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Today I worked with Christian and Soto and I have to say the process was very good. They took their time with me and not once did I feel pressured. Very satisfied. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login