Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from New Lenox, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Frank J. of New Lenox IL

by Frank Jandura (New Lenox, IL) on July 17, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto was very,very helpful and informative during my visit and sale of my new kia soil. I will reccommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. He explained all my options and all warranty information regarding my new vehicle. My best experience to date when it came to purchasing a vehicle. He is an asset to Kia.

 

Thank You

Frank Jandura.



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Alison R. of New Lenox IL

by Alison Roberts (New Lenox, IL) on May 27, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

I am so pleased we came here to purchase our new vehicle.  Brent is an amazing sales person.  He did not pressure us into buying anything we did not want and he worked with us to stay within our price point.  I would recommend anyone to come here and speak to Brent. 



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Jasmine M. of New Lenox IL

by Jasmine A Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Enter your revi  ew here



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Michael M. of New Lenox IL

by Michael P Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2017

David C. of New Lenox IL

by David Craig (New Lenox, IL) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson:

Josh, my salesman was great he helped me answer any questions I had and put me in a car I could afford.



World Kia Joliet5December 27, 2016

Derek P. of New Lenox IL

by Derek Pellicci (New Lenox, IL) on December 27, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Very happy with my purchase today. Soto made sure everything went nice and smooth.



World Kia Joliet5November 15, 2016

Dianna I. of New Lenox IL

by Dianna Ingram (New Lenox, IL) on November 15, 2016
Salesperson:
I went to world kia joliet and was interested in a vehicle. Jake was very patient with us and helped us out very much, answered every question we threw at him. Made it as stress free as possible through the vehicle buying process. Gave us the best deal possible! Highly recommend asking for him if going to world kia joliet!


World Kia Joliet5September 12, 2016

Mary K. of New Lenox IL

by Mary E Krzystofiak (New Lenox, IL) on September 12, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was very helpful and i enjoyed his company in assisting me. Thank you Josh!



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2016

Mary K. of New Lenox IL

by Mary Krzystofiak (New Lenox, IL) on June 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Excellent Customer Service!



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2016

Lorie B. of New Lenox IL

by Lorie L Bogdanic (New Lenox, IL) on June 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

our experience with Jerry was very very helpful and he made us feel very very comfortable!! I'm also very happy that he sold us a Kia instead of the jeep I was looking at.



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2016

Lorie B. of New Lenox IL

by Lorie L Bogdanic (New Lenox, IL) on June 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

our experience with Jerry was very very helpful and he made us feel very very comfortable!! I'm also very happy that he sold us a Kia instead of the jeep I was looking at.



World Kia Joliet5May 10, 2016

Gina & Joelle T. of New Lenox IL

by Gina & Joelle Tweedy (New Lenox, IL) on May 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was wonderful to work with. Took his time with us and made sure me and my daughter remained happy as we both purchased a car from him today. 



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2016

Donna S. of New Lenox IL

by Donna Stewart (New Lenox, IL) on February 12, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim did an outstanding customer service....I just purchased a 2016 KIA Sportage...Jim answered all my questions....I was very satified with the the no hassle .....Thank You Jim for an outstanding customer service.......



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2016

Laura W. of New Lenox IL

by Laura J Witt (New Lenox, IL) on January 9, 2016
     
Salesperson:

love this guy! not at all pushy, willing to make the deal happen...and now we drive home with our brand new kia!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login