Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Orland Park, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 16, 2017

JOSEPH K. of Orland Park IL

by JOSEPH KALCSITS (Orland Park, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson:

I WAS  VERY HAPPY WITH MY SALESPERSON. I WAS PROVIDED WITH TWO TEST DRIVE CARS BOTH WERE GREAT. WE CAME TO AGREEMENT EASILY ON PRICE IAM VERY SATISFIED WITH DEAL. 



World Kia Joliet5May 1, 2017

Dianne D. of Orland Park IL

by Dianne M DAndrea (Orland Park, IL) on May 1, 2017
Salesperson:

The nicest people work here!  Chad was great handling all our paperwork and test drive and going through the feature of the car.  Tom was great getting everything set up.  Thank you!  I highly recommend them.  



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Anthony S. of Orland Park IL

by Anthony N Smeraldo (Orland Park, IL) on April 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ & Mario were great! Very helpful and supportive when it comes to customer service! This is my third car I have purchased from World Kia



World Kia Joliet5February 9, 2017

Wendy B. of Orland Park IL

by Wendy Briseno (Orland Park, IL) on February 9, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
I came in looking for a car and I was in a time crunch. I received very personalized service and was assisted every step of the way. They paid attention to every detail. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. They even took care of returning my rental car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 12, 2016

Walter S. of Orland Park IL

by Walter A Sankowski (Orland Park, IL) on October 12, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron very upfront person. Curtious, very helpful. Great sales person.



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2016

Mike B. of Orland Park IL

by Mike Bathalon (Orland Park, IL) on September 16, 2016

DJ did his best to get me and my fiance the best deal he could. Gave us great customer service and made sure we were comfortable and knew what was going on the whole time. Very happy with my purchase 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2016

Michael B. of Orland Park IL

by Michael C Bathalon (Orland Park, IL) on September 16, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

D.J. was a great help getting me the right car! Thank you!



World Kia Joliet5April 19, 2016

Meysoon M. of Orland Park IL

by Meysoon Musa (Orland Park, IL) on April 19, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto made our car buying experince excellent!! he was informative and extremely helpful!  I would recommend  Soto to everyone when purchasing a Kia! if I could give hime 10 stars i would!!  Thanks Soto!!



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2015

Kathleen H. of Orland Park IL

by Kathleen Hennessy (Orland Park, IL) on September 26, 2015
     
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto has given me a new feeling about car dealerships. Thanks for all you did today Soto! Great job



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login