Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Park Forest, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Nicole S. of Park Forest IL

by Nicole Shaw (Park Forest, IL) on April 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Enter yourJerry Davis was my sales person. He was helpful and patient. He took the nervousness out of buying a vehicle and kept things positive. 

 



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2017

Mia E. of Park Forest IL

by Mia Edwards (Park Forest, IL) on March 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

i was really nerous when i walk in, but your car salemen Aaron williams was very kind and work very hard to get us a car. we really love you guys service at kia thanks you 



World Kia Joliet5February 21, 2017

Patricia H. of Park Forest IL

by Patricia Hernandez (Park Forest, IL) on February 21, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto saved me BIG TIME! I came in today with my vehicle I bought from here a year ago trying to trade out. I got into an accident and I had a ton of body damage on it. Everyone told me I was wasting my time but Soto asked me to give him a chance and I did. I couldnt be happier. He got me out of my 12 Kia soul (that was near a total loss) and helped me get into a 2016 Kia Forte! He really saved me big time. GIVE HIM A CHANCE! 



World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2017

George J. of Park Forest IL

by George Jackson III (Park Forest, IL) on February 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was extremely personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. The entire experience of buying here from start to finish was a breeze. I was extremely impressed with Soto's flesibility in negotiating a comfortable price range for me while also equipping me with a low mileage new vehicle. I will definitely be recommending Soto, Will James, and World Kia to anyone I know who is looking for a new car.



World Kia Joliet5July 20, 2015

Kryston B. of Park Forest IL

by Kryston Bowen (Park Forest, IL) on July 20, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
I was referred to Soto by my sister who has purchased a few vehicles from him over the years. This guy is great! Takes the time to put your needs 1st, is honest, and listens! Great job! Thanks SOTO! ... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login