Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 7, 2018

Kevin D. of Plainfield IL

by Kevin Droba (Plainfield, IL) on April 7, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

it was awesome everyone was great especially jerry.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Jon G. of Plainfield IL

by Jon Groves (Plainfield, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson:

Ike and Sam were both very professional. they were able to walk us through the process and answer any questions we had in regards to our purchase. Ike reached out to me twice before i came into the showroom and i spoke with him briefly. I was impressed with the way he conducted himself on the phone and told him id be in the next day to put together a deal.



World Kia Joliet5February 1, 2018

Sabrina S. of Plainfield IL

by Sabrina Straight (Plainfield, IL) on February 1, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Jerry Davis was a great salesman. He was so patient and put much effort into getting the best deal. I really appreciate all his work and he will be getting many recommendations on my behalf.  



World Kia Joliet5January 31, 2018

Karyn R. of Plainfield IL

by Karyn Rundle (Plainfield, IL) on January 31, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ is professional, friendly.  All the staff were very helpful.  It was a pleasure to buy a car tonight.



World Kia Joliet5January 26, 2018

Christopher C. of Plainfield IL

by Christopher Castro (Plainfield, IL) on January 26, 2018

Moe was great!!



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was helpful, polite and informative. He answered any questions we had but wasn't overbearing.  He was patient with our six year old son and made an unexpected car purchase tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda B Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was polite, informative and easy to work with. He was patient with our six year old son and made the unexpected process of needing a car on short notice tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Daniel K. of Plainfield IL

by Daniel Kowalski (Plainfield, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson:

I came to World Kia with little credit and loss of hope, I left with a brand new car, and establishing better credit thanks to my sales person Angela McFerren. She went all out to find me the best credit available due to my current situation. With this new hope I'M sure I'll be back in the 760 credit rating in no time.



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2018

Lynden C. of Plainfield IL

by Lynden Comrie (Plainfield, IL) on January 16, 2018
Salesperson:

isaiah is patient and attentive he is a good representative of the kia company. Angie and isaiah are good at customer service ill deffinately recommend them to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet1December 24, 2017

Samantha B. of Plainfield IL

by Samantha Brown (Plainfield, IL) on December 24, 2017
The service department is full of liars. Didn't want to give me a loaner car. Had to wait two days and only got one after having to argue with staff. Lied about part needed for car being on backorder. Had to call corporate to open up a... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2017

Patricia M. of Plainfield IL

by Patricia Mcbrien (Plainfield, IL) on December 22, 2017
Salesperson:

The dealer was very easy to work with and willing to help us get the deal we wanted. They also appeared to have a nice inventory of cars.



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jessic C. of Plainfield IL

by Jessic Chadwick (Plainfield, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Just got another new car.  Joseph was awesome.  This is the third fourth car our family has bought here.  Their service department always gets us in quick too.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Elizabeth P. of Plainfield IL

by Elizabeth Playo (Plainfield, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was great!  From the beginning she was very welcoming and thorough. I had more than a few questions and she answered everyone with patience and to the best of her knowledge. When she wasnt sure she brought in back up to make certain i felt comfortable.  Would always come back and will always look for Angela!  



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2017

Leah R. of Plainfield IL

by Leah L Rife (Plainfield, IL) on November 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron was very professional. He was clear in explainig all aspects of the car I leased. He was helpful in answering alll my questions and addressing all my concerns. I am a big Kia fan and will always be a loyal customer.

 



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2017

Leah R. of Plainfield IL

by Leah L Rife (Plainfield, IL) on November 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Erin was very professional. He was clear in explainig all aspects of the car I leased. He was helpful in answering alll my questions and addressing all my concerns. I am a big Kia fan and will always be a loyal customer.

 



World Kia Joliet5November 21, 2017

Sensei B. of Plainfield IL

by Sensei Bennett (Plainfield, IL) on November 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Had a great experience with World Kia, Angie and Sam where great to work with. I will recommend people! thanks



World Kia Joliet5November 21, 2017

Angel F. of Plainfield IL

by Angel M Feliciano (Plainfield, IL) on November 21, 2017

Moe was great highly recomended fast and knowledgable. 



World Kia Joliet5November 20, 2017

Arturo C. of Plainfield IL

by Arturo Contreras (Plainfield, IL) on November 20, 2017

Good experience got the car i wanted for a great price. Thanks World Kia!!



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

Maureen S. of Plainfield IL

by Maureen R Sundling (Plainfield, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent sales person. She was very friendly and personable! Listened to our needs and come through for us!



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Bruce J. of Plainfield IL

by Bruce Johnson (Plainfield, IL) on November 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I am happy with the exprience with Mr. Soto at World KIA of Joliet 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1784 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login