Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2019

Patrick W. of Plainfield IL

by Patrick J Willhalm (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2019
Salesperson:

Got to the point quickly and effectively. Left me satisfied with my purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2019

Eddie G. of Plainfield IL

by Eddie T Gray (Plainfield, IL) on May 11, 2019
Salesperson:

Great Team to Work With.  My Wife is Happy!!



World Kia Joliet5November 23, 2018

Scott S. of Plainfield IL

by Scott D Smith (Plainfield, IL) on November 23, 2018
Salesperson:

tramont was verey curtius and pleaseant to deal with great experiance 

Our reply

Thank you Scott, we appreciate you coming down from Plainfield for your vehicle! Thank you so much for working with us. Any chance you enjoy going to the Cayman Islands? We've got a friend who offers great deals to our customers so look up Ezona's Aquatic Charters if you make it that way! Have a great new year!



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2018

Eui Chil H. of Plainfield IL

by Eui Chil Hwang (Plainfield, IL) on October 29, 2018
     
Salesperson:

We came in looking for a new sorento where we ran into Ryan who made sure he answered all questions and made it a quick and easy process! Thanks so much to Ryan for making sure all of my needs were met!

Our reply

Thank you for your purchase! We look forward to your next visit.

Seven Mile Beach Waverunners



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2018

Victoria H. of Plainfield IL

by Victoria M Hir (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

 My sales guy, Carlos was awesome.  He was friendly and knowledgeable.   I am a return customer to World Kia and they took very good care of myself and my daughter. The was a great experience and I will come back for my next vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2018

Ophelia C. of Plainfield IL

by Ophelia Codjoe (Plainfield, IL) on September 20, 2018
Salesperson:

Ryan was very helpful to us . he took his time to explain very thing to us. because of i'm going to let my mom come here because she is looking to buy car also.

very good job Ryan



World Kia Joliet5August 9, 2018

Raymond K. of Plainfield IL

by Raymond Kunzler (Plainfield, IL) on August 9, 2018
Salesperson:

Had a great time here got a great deal.



World Kia Joliet4June 23, 2018

LYNDA A. of Plainfield IL

by LYNDA A (Plainfield, IL) on June 23, 2018
Salesperson:

Joe was very patient and made sure I left with a brand new vehicle with a low payment and low apr. yay!!



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2018

Kimberly D. of Plainfield IL

by Kimberly DeVos (Plainfield, IL) on June 12, 2018

I had a very positive experience at World Kia in Joliet. I came in looking for a refinance on my vehicle and walked out with a new car and a much lower interest rate. They worked diligently to make the sale happen and allowed me the time I needed to make an informed decision. 



World Kia Joliet5April 7, 2018

Kevin D. of Plainfield IL

by Kevin Droba (Plainfield, IL) on April 7, 2018
Salesperson:

it was awesome everyone was great especially jerry.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Jon G. of Plainfield IL

by Jon Groves (Plainfield, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson:

Ike and Sam were both very professional. they were able to walk us through the process and answer any questions we had in regards to our purchase. Ike reached out to me twice before i came into the showroom and i spoke with him briefly. I was impressed with the way he conducted himself on the phone and told him id be in the next day to put together a deal.



World Kia Joliet5February 1, 2018

Sabrina S. of Plainfield IL

by Sabrina Straight (Plainfield, IL) on February 1, 2018
Salesperson:

Jerry Davis was a great salesman. He was so patient and put much effort into getting the best deal. I really appreciate all his work and he will be getting many recommendations on my behalf.  



World Kia Joliet5January 31, 2018

Karyn R. of Plainfield IL

by Karyn Rundle (Plainfield, IL) on January 31, 2018
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ is professional, friendly.  All the staff were very helpful.  It was a pleasure to buy a car tonight.



World Kia Joliet5January 26, 2018

Christopher C. of Plainfield IL

by Christopher Castro (Plainfield, IL) on January 26, 2018

Moe was great!!



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was helpful, polite and informative. He answered any questions we had but wasn't overbearing.  He was patient with our six year old son and made an unexpected car purchase tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda B Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson:

Mario was polite, informative and easy to work with. He was patient with our six year old son and made the unexpected process of needing a car on short notice tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Daniel K. of Plainfield IL

by Daniel Kowalski (Plainfield, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson:

I came to World Kia with little credit and loss of hope, I left with a brand new car, and establishing better credit thanks to my sales person Angela McFerren. She went all out to find me the best credit available due to my current situation. With this new hope I'M sure I'll be back in the 760 credit rating in no time.



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2018

Lynden C. of Plainfield IL

by Lynden Comrie (Plainfield, IL) on January 16, 2018
Salesperson:

isaiah is patient and attentive he is a good representative of the kia company. Angie and isaiah are good at customer service ill deffinately recommend them to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet1December 24, 2017

Samantha B. of Plainfield IL

by Samantha Brown (Plainfield, IL) on December 24, 2017
The service department is full of liars. Didn't want to give me a loaner car. Had to wait two days and only got one after having to argue with staff. Lied about part needed for car being on backorder. Had to call corporate to open up a... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2017

Patricia M. of Plainfield IL

by Patricia Mcbrien (Plainfield, IL) on December 22, 2017
Salesperson:

The dealer was very easy to work with and willing to help us get the deal we wanted. They also appeared to have a nice inventory of cars.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login