Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Giuseppina B. of Plainfield IL

by Giuseppina Brady (Plainfield, IL) on August 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto he was awesome and helpful with all out needs. thank you for the great job!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Vito C. of Plainfield IL

by Vito Daren Cerino (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson:

Another great experience at World Kia of Joliet! Excellent customer service and attentive salesmen. I would highly recommend making a visit, ask for Mario!

 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Marlo J. of Plainfield IL

by Marlo Michelle Jarrett-Warr (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:
I am very pleased with the excellent service and information provided to me by my salesperson.  Everything was explained to me in detail. Even with my credit issues, you guys worked very hard to get me approved and for that I am greatful. Your Customer service far exceeds others. The... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 8, 2017

Blakely M. of Plainfield IL

by Blakely Moulton (Plainfield, IL) on August 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Tonights visit was a complete shock. Soto did a very nice job keeping his word throughout and got us into a brand new vehicle! Will definately be coming back in future to only deal with him he is the best!!!!



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Jeremy W. of Plainfield IL

by Jeremy K Ward (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very informative and helpful. He didn't rush us in the process , he explained everything clearly. Most importantly he had our car options ready and did not waste our time as our sales rep do. 



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Alan L. of Plainfield IL

by Alan Loucks (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was very professional and friendly. He was informative. I recommend this place to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Robbie C. of Plainfield IL

by Robbie Carter (Plainfield, IL) on June 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Today I bought my first car, and it went really good. Aaron was a huge help and really guided me through the process. I defintily recomend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Adaloria D. of Plainfield IL

by Adaloria Dzieglo (Plainfield, IL) on June 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great as usual! Second time buying from him! 



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

Kendra W. of Plainfield IL

by Kendra Ware (Plainfield, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

she was really helpful she informed me of things that i didnt know. i really appericate her for taking time out to help me purchase a car. she Angela McFerren was very knowledgale on everything involving the car.



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Stanley H. of Plainfield IL

by Stanley Hudoba (Plainfield, IL) on June 17, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Did not feel pressured by salesman. This is very important to me. Five stars.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Karen M. of Plainfield IL

by Karen A Murray (Plainfield, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson:
Walking into World Kia -felt very comfortable. did not feel any pressure 
into making a decision the 1st time I came in.  Very amicable sales person 
Mario Thompson and Josh seemed like he worked hard to get me good
financing. Pleasurable experiience. 


World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Michael R. of Plainfield IL

by Michael Royston (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great at helping me find the right car, i've had a couple of car experinces buying cars (some good ,some bad).This was the best car experience i ever had by far....                                      mike r



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Ashlei R. of Plainfield IL

by Ashlei Ross (Plainfield, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very nice and did everything she could to get me approved today. I feel that she needs an assistant to help, the wait was very long, but because she had great customer service I was able to remain patient. 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Janet C. of Plainfield IL

by Janet M Callegari (Plainfield, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Jesus L. of Plainfield IL

by Jesus L Licea (Plainfield, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson:

great service with Angela Mc.Ferren



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Jose S. of Plainfield IL

by Jose Dave Santiago (Plainfield, IL) on May 19, 2017

excellent sevice department

 



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Gwendolyn G. of Plainfield IL

by Gwendolyn N Griffin (Plainfield, IL) on April 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very polite, kind helpful. 5 stars all across the board!!! Would definately send my family and friends to Darryl!



World Kia Joliet5March 30, 2017

Shantoria F. of Plainfield IL

by Shantoria Flowers (Plainfield, IL) on March 30, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great throughout the process. Even gave us a grand tour of the entire dealership! Thanks



World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2017

Sofia R. of Plainfield IL

by Sofia Rubel (Plainfield, IL) on March 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario and Denise were outstanding in helping us purchase our Kia Soul. I would recommend both them and World Kia to everyone.

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login