Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Ashlei R. of Plainfield IL

by Ashlei Ross (Plainfield, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very nice and did everything she could to get me approved today. I feel that she needs an assistant to help, the wait was very long, but because she had great customer service I was able to remain patient. 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Janet C. of Plainfield IL

by Janet M Callegari (Plainfield, IL) on May 20, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Jesus L. of Plainfield IL

by Jesus L Licea (Plainfield, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson:

great service with Angela Mc.Ferren



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Jose S. of Plainfield IL

by Jose Dave Santiago (Plainfield, IL) on May 19, 2017

excellent sevice department

 



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Gwendolyn G. of Plainfield IL

by Gwendolyn N Griffin (Plainfield, IL) on April 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very polite, kind helpful. 5 stars all across the board!!! Would definately send my family and friends to Darryl!



World Kia Joliet5March 30, 2017

Shantoria F. of Plainfield IL

by Shantoria Flowers (Plainfield, IL) on March 30, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great throughout the process. Even gave us a grand tour of the entire dealership! Thanks



World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2017

Sofia R. of Plainfield IL

by Sofia Rubel (Plainfield, IL) on March 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario and Denise were outstanding in helping us purchase our Kia Soul. I would recommend both them and World Kia to everyone.

 



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2017

Shaquita W. of Plainfield IL

by Shaquita Washington (Plainfield, IL) on March 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise was really paitient will us. She explained all the details on the options we have. Camille was very nice to us. This place is great!!Thanks World Kia 



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Lamar T. of Plainfield IL

by Lamar Tharpe (Plainfield, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:

Customer service was reasonable and very explainable, She worked with me and gave me very good knowledge of my credit.  



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Edward D. of Plainfield IL

by Edward Durham (Plainfield, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson:

 Joi was amazing! The service was very nice!here. Joi got us to where we needed and wanted to be and yes I would reccomend her to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2017

Anne D. of Plainfield IL

by Anne Dobyne (Plainfield, IL) on March 2, 2017
Salesperson:

Denise took her time explaining every detail about the car.  She is very knowledgeble and if she couldn't answer a question, she found the answer for me right away.  Denise is extremely friendly and carries on great conversation while waiting for details regarding the financing.  She was a pleasure to deal with today.



World Kia Joliet5February 20, 2017

Norman A. of Plainfield IL

by Norman Alayan (Plainfield, IL) on February 20, 2017

Denise and Mario are awesome salespeople. I had a great experience at World Kia in Joliet.



World Kia Joliet5February 8, 2017

Ana S. of Plainfield IL

by Ana Stoica (Plainfield, IL) on February 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great. By far the best sales experience I have ever had! He made it very fast and easy.Very smooth transaction



World Kia Joliet5February 6, 2017

Richard S. of Plainfield IL

by Richard Seaberg (Plainfield, IL) on February 6, 2017

Denise and Brent really did a great job getting the perfect vehicle for my wife. They explained everything in detail. I higly recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5January 7, 2017

Maria C. of Plainfield IL

by Maria Castillo (Plainfield, IL) on January 7, 2017

Todo muy bien, el joven Cesar nos asistio con gran amabilidad, nos ayudo con nuestras dudas:) gracias....



World Kia Joliet5January 2, 2017

Joanne M. of Plainfield IL

by Joanne Moore (Plainfield, IL) on January 2, 2017
Salesperson:

Donterll was really great to work with. He was very informative about the car we were looking at. He was very patient and kind.



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2016

Michael B. of Plainfield IL

by Michael Block (Plainfield, IL) on December 26, 2016
Salesperson:

Had a great experience working with Josh and Will.  Driving off in my new Sportage.  Thanks guys. 



World Kia Joliet5December 14, 2016

Rose G. of Plainfield IL

by Rose Giacobbe (Plainfield, IL) on December 14, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very satisfied about my deal 



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Eric V. of Plainfield IL

by Eric Vera (Plainfield, IL) on December 7, 2016
Salesperson:

Josh was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.  Josh answered all of my questions in an honest and straight-forward manner.  Over all I was very pleased with his level of customer service and will see him in the future for purchasing a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Chris G. of Plainfield IL

by Chris Gibson (Plainfield, IL) on December 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
Came in last night to look at the Kia Optima. I notified MR. Soto that I was just in the beginning stages of shopping and did in fact want to check out 3 more vehicles. After spending an hour with him and him taking his time showing me the vehicle... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login