Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet1December 24, 2017

Samantha B. of Plainfield IL

by Samantha Brown (Plainfield, IL) on December 24, 2017
The service department is full of liars. Didn't want to give me a loaner car. Had to wait two days and only got one after having to argue with staff. Lied about part needed for car being on backorder. Had to call corporate to open up a... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2017

Patricia M. of Plainfield IL

by Patricia Mcbrien (Plainfield, IL) on December 22, 2017
Salesperson:

The dealer was very easy to work with and willing to help us get the deal we wanted. They also appeared to have a nice inventory of cars.



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jessic C. of Plainfield IL

by Jessic Chadwick (Plainfield, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson:

Just got another new car.  Joseph was awesome.  This is the third fourth car our family has bought here.  Their service department always gets us in quick too.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Elizabeth P. of Plainfield IL

by Elizabeth Playo (Plainfield, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was great!  From the beginning she was very welcoming and thorough. I had more than a few questions and she answered everyone with patience and to the best of her knowledge. When she wasnt sure she brought in back up to make certain i felt comfortable.  Would always come back and will always look for Angela!  



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2017

Leah R. of Plainfield IL

by Leah L Rife (Plainfield, IL) on November 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron was very professional. He was clear in explainig all aspects of the car I leased. He was helpful in answering alll my questions and addressing all my concerns. I am a big Kia fan and will always be a loyal customer.

 



World Kia Joliet5November 22, 2017

Leah R. of Plainfield IL

by Leah L Rife (Plainfield, IL) on November 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Erin was very professional. He was clear in explainig all aspects of the car I leased. He was helpful in answering alll my questions and addressing all my concerns. I am a big Kia fan and will always be a loyal customer.

 



World Kia Joliet5November 21, 2017

Sensei B. of Plainfield IL

by Sensei Bennett (Plainfield, IL) on November 21, 2017
Salesperson:

Had a great experience with World Kia, Angie and Sam where great to work with. I will recommend people! thanks



World Kia Joliet5November 21, 2017

Angel F. of Plainfield IL

by Angel M Feliciano (Plainfield, IL) on November 21, 2017

Moe was great highly recomended fast and knowledgable. 



World Kia Joliet5November 20, 2017

Arturo C. of Plainfield IL

by Arturo Contreras (Plainfield, IL) on November 20, 2017

Good experience got the car i wanted for a great price. Thanks World Kia!!



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

Maureen S. of Plainfield IL

by Maureen R Sundling (Plainfield, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent sales person. She was very friendly and personable! Listened to our needs and come through for us!



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Bruce J. of Plainfield IL

by Bruce Johnson (Plainfield, IL) on November 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I am happy with the exprience with Mr. Soto at World KIA of Joliet 



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Scott F. of Plainfield IL

by Scott E Frye (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Very professional and courteous. Willing to work with me regarding affordable financing.



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Loyce F. of Plainfield IL

by Loyce Foster (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very knowledgeable of the Kia Sportage that I wanted.  She walked thru all the features and explained the safety reputation of the Kia Sportage.  Her pleasant attitude was also a plus, she walked me thru the process of buying and financing.  I will definitely recommend World Kia of Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2017

Michele B. of Plainfield IL

by Michele L Byrd (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

This was a wonderful stress free experience.  Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable about everything! I will recommend World Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.  Thank you again! :) 



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2017

D'Shea F. of Plainfield IL

by D'Shea Frison Muhammad (Plainfield, IL) on September 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Brent was very helpful. He had alot of knowledge and, was very dilegent. I appreciate his business. 



World Kia Joliet4September 1, 2017

Shawn T. of Plainfield IL

by Shawn D Travis (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

this young man was very helpful ,greatly appreciate all his and staff hard work



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2017

Omar R. of Plainfield IL

by Omar Romero (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017

Loretta Westbrooks helped me. 

 

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loretta especially made my experience exciting. I would recommend to a friend. 



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2017

Nikki P. of Plainfield IL

by Nikki Pie (Plainfield, IL) on August 31, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ was extremely polite & professional.  He was very quick in getting us the car & deal we were looking for.  I'd highly recommend working with him.  We'll definitely come back!



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Giuseppina B. of Plainfield IL

by Giuseppina Brady (Plainfield, IL) on August 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto he was awesome and helpful with all out needs. thank you for the great job!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1615 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login