Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plainfield, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Scott F. of Plainfield IL

by Scott E Frye (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Very professional and courteous. Willing to work with me regarding affordable financing.



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Loyce F. of Plainfield IL

by Loyce Foster (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela was very knowledgeable of the Kia Sportage that I wanted.  She walked thru all the features and explained the safety reputation of the Kia Sportage.  Her pleasant attitude was also a plus, she walked me thru the process of buying and financing.  I will definitely recommend World Kia of Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2017

Michele B. of Plainfield IL

by Michele L Byrd (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

This was a wonderful stress free experience.  Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable about everything! I will recommend World Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.  Thank you again! :) 



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2017

D'Shea F. of Plainfield IL

by D'Shea Frison Muhammad (Plainfield, IL) on September 20, 2017
Salesperson:

Brent was very helpful. He had alot of knowledge and, was very dilegent. I appreciate his business. 



World Kia Joliet4September 1, 2017

Shawn T. of Plainfield IL

by Shawn D Travis (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

this young man was very helpful ,greatly appreciate all his and staff hard work



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2017

Omar R. of Plainfield IL

by Omar Romero (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017

Loretta Westbrooks helped me. 

 

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Loretta especially made my experience exciting. I would recommend to a friend. 



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2017

Nikki P. of Plainfield IL

by Nikki Pie (Plainfield, IL) on August 31, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

DJ was extremely polite & professional.  He was very quick in getting us the car & deal we were looking for.  I'd highly recommend working with him.  We'll definitely come back!



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Giuseppina B. of Plainfield IL

by Giuseppina Brady (Plainfield, IL) on August 19, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto he was awesome and helpful with all out needs. thank you for the great job!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Vito C. of Plainfield IL

by Vito Daren Cerino (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson:

Another great experience at World Kia of Joliet! Excellent customer service and attentive salesmen. I would highly recommend making a visit, ask for Mario!

 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Marlo J. of Plainfield IL

by Marlo Michelle Jarrett-Warr (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:
I am very pleased with the excellent service and information provided to me by my salesperson.  Everything was explained to me in detail. Even with my credit issues, you guys worked very hard to get me approved and for that I am greatful. Your Customer service far exceeds others. The... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 8, 2017

Blakely M. of Plainfield IL

by Blakely Moulton (Plainfield, IL) on August 8, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Tonights visit was a complete shock. Soto did a very nice job keeping his word throughout and got us into a brand new vehicle! Will definately be coming back in future to only deal with him he is the best!!!!



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Jeremy W. of Plainfield IL

by Jeremy K Ward (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was very informative and helpful. He didn't rush us in the process , he explained everything clearly. Most importantly he had our car options ready and did not waste our time as our sales rep do. 



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Alan L. of Plainfield IL

by Alan Loucks (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Mario was very professional and friendly. He was informative. I recommend this place to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Robbie C. of Plainfield IL

by Robbie Carter (Plainfield, IL) on June 29, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Today I bought my first car, and it went really good. Aaron was a huge help and really guided me through the process. I defintily recomend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Adaloria D. of Plainfield IL

by Adaloria Dzieglo (Plainfield, IL) on June 26, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great as usual! Second time buying from him! 



World Kia Joliet5June 24, 2017

Kendra W. of Plainfield IL

by Kendra Ware (Plainfield, IL) on June 24, 2017
Salesperson:

she was really helpful she informed me of things that i didnt know. i really appericate her for taking time out to help me purchase a car. she Angela McFerren was very knowledgale on everything involving the car.



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Stanley H. of Plainfield IL

by Stanley Hudoba (Plainfield, IL) on June 17, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Did not feel pressured by salesman. This is very important to me. Five stars.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Karen M. of Plainfield IL

by Karen A Murray (Plainfield, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson:
Walking into World Kia -felt very comfortable. did not feel any pressure 
into making a decision the 1st time I came in.  Very amicable sales person 
Mario Thompson and Josh seemed like he worked hard to get me good
financing. Pleasurable experiience. 


World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Michael R. of Plainfield IL

by Michael Royston (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great at helping me find the right car, i've had a couple of car experinces buying cars (some good ,some bad).This was the best car experience i ever had by far....                                      mike r



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login