Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Plano, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Tammy H. of Plano IL

by Tammy Hoffman (Plano, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson:

Angie was very nice from the start, and i am very happy with the vehicle i got. i will tell my friends and family. thanks Tammy Hoffman.



World Kia Joliet5May 4, 2017

Jamie S. of Plano IL

by Jamie Snider (Plano, IL) on May 4, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Sum up my experience in one word AWESOME!! Soto was great very knowledgeable and excellant customer service. I got the car I wanted and the payment I could afford!! Finally a dealership I will return to.  Recommend anyone to come here.



World Kia Joliet5March 27, 2017

Thomas H. of Plano IL

by Thomas Haynes (Plano, IL) on March 27, 2017
Salesperson:

Joi Harper. it was superb and she was very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5August 4, 2016

Crystal J. of Plano IL

by Crystal Johnson (Plano, IL) on August 4, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad was very nice and he knew the answers to all my questions even though it is a ford car and not a kia.  love the fast service, only here couple hours and not all day. thank you for helping us today.



World Kia Joliet5July 30, 2016

Reinaldo G. of Plano IL

by Reinaldo Gonzalez (Plano, IL) on July 30, 2016
Salesperson:

Fallon is very sweet and was very patient with our situation as we had a couple credit issues. I almost cried when we were approved aftyer Fallon dilengently helped us find the perfect vehicle. I will refer her to everyone I know that is car shopping. Thank you Fallon and KIA for believing in us.. Reinaldo (rey) Gonzalez and Cheryl (cherie) Hausler...



World Kia Joliet5May 17, 2016

Aaron M. of Plano IL

by Aaron McCarty (Plano, IL) on May 17, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was excellent, fast and very friendly. Got right to the point and I now have myself a new Cubs and Blackhawks buddy! Thanks Soto



World Kia Joliet5April 9, 2016

SHANE G. of Plano IL

by SHANE GODELL (Plano, IL) on April 9, 2016
Salesperson:

CHAD AND JIM DID SUCH A AWESOME JOB GETTING ME A NEW CAR WHICH MY ME HAVE DAY EVER. THEY MADE ME FEEL REALLY COMFORTABLE AND MADE SURE THEY DID EVERYTHING TO PUT ME IN A NEW CAR TODAY IF IT WASN'T FOR THEM I WOULD STILL BE CARLESS.AWESOME JOB GUY'S KEEP UP THE HARD WORK I WILL TELL FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO COME HERE AND ASK FOR CHAD AND JIM I GIVE THEM 5 STARS OUT OF CUSTOMER SATIFACTION.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2015

Danielle R. of Plano IL

by Danielle Rice (Plano, IL) on December 9, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:
So today i came in without any clue as to what i was looking for or needed. All I knew was that I needed a car. Christian was very warm and inviting and the whole situation was fun. Not only did he help me find a car I fell in... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login