Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Romeoville, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Donna D. of Romeoville IL

by Donna M Doyle (Romeoville, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent service.  Quick and efficient. Joe Miller was very knowledgeable. Would recommend World Kia Joliet to anyone.



World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Angela M. of Romeoville IL

by Angela Jade Mccann (Romeoville, IL) on October 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Joe was fantastic! upfront, honest not too pushy just straight forward to the punch and got it done! will refer him and joliet KIA to everyone



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Peter S. of Romeoville IL

by Peter Sedlacek (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very helpful & dedicated Product Specialist. He greeted mw at the door and answered all the questions that I had. If there was something that he wqas unsure about, he found out the answer. Aaron worked very hard to make sure that I got the best customer service possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Dajia W. of Romeoville IL

by Dajia Monea Woods (Romeoville, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Loretta was great! She got me what I wanted. Thank yoou!



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Steve C. of Romeoville IL

by Steve Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron created an excellent experience for our shopping at World Kia Joliet. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful to get us into our new vehicle. World Kia had a great selection and was willing to help us find the right deal for us. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Jacob C. of Romeoville IL

by Jacob T. Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very pollite and friendly, great customer service



World Kia Joliet5September 2, 2017

Jacqueline T. of Romeoville IL

by Jacqueline Tanzy (Romeoville, IL) on September 2, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

World kia...what can I say, drove out the lot with the car of mydreams!!!! Awesome services, sales associates are phenomenal. I recomend, come by.



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Tharasa T. of Romeoville IL

by Tharasa L Thompson (Romeoville, IL) on August 14, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Great customer service very helpful. would 100% recomend to a friend. was so helpful and very friendly from the point of approach. thank you so much for everything you did today.

Tharasa Thompson.



World Kia Joliet4July 29, 2017

Leticia H. of Romeoville IL

by Leticia Herrera (Romeoville, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Brent Draden was a great salesperson, he did his best to get what we were looking for in a vehicle. We came in open minded and didn't expect to purchase anything today but with the help of Brent and the manager they were able to work their magic. I would recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here at KIA Dealer located in Joliet, IL and have them request Brent Darden.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Cara P. of Romeoville IL

by Cara Phalo (Romeoville, IL) on July 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

i am very happy with aarons service very top notch. i will be purchasing another vehicle from him thanks



World Kia Joliet5July 12, 2017

Janet L. of Romeoville IL

by Janet B Layao (Romeoville, IL) on July 12, 2017
Salesperson:

I had  a very good experience working with Mario and Tremayne. They were very helpful which made the process painless and fast. 



World Kia Joliet5July 3, 2017

James J. of Romeoville IL

by James Johns (Romeoville, IL) on July 3, 2017

great services



World Kia Joliet4June 16, 2017

Gaetano /yaqueline P. of Romeoville IL

by Gaetano /yaqueline Perduto (Romeoville, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Great service Mario was very helpull and patient ..waiting time reasonable ,i would totally recommend first time buying a Kia vehicle !!!Jackie



World Kia Joliet4June 16, 2017

Gaetano /yaqueline P. of Romeoville IL

by Gaetano /yaqueline Perduto (Romeoville, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Great service Mario was very helpull and patient ..waiting time reasonable ,i would totally recommend first time buying a Kia vehicle !!!Jackie



World Kia Joliet5June 13, 2017

Roberto P. of Romeoville IL

by Roberto Perez (Romeoville, IL) on June 13, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto Good guys to do business with if your looking for a vehicle.I would of wanted some balloons but the car was fine.



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2017

Karen S. of Romeoville IL

by Karen Sherrill (Romeoville, IL) on June 8, 2017
Salesperson:

From the moment I walked into the door Angela was pleasant and very professional. I will continue to do buainess with World Kia Joliet in the future. Everyone was excellent. ANGELA ROCKS!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2017

Kazuki T. of Romeoville IL

by Kazuki Takahashi (Romeoville, IL) on June 7, 2017
Salesperson:

Great expirience. I am glad because I could get a great car in nice price. He showed me a great car instead of showing me a bad car which I asked.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Petrina H. of Romeoville IL

by Petrina Hunt (Romeoville, IL) on June 3, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Jerry Davis Salesperson:

Very well spoken, Was determined that we would leave with a car and we did, Thank You Jerry Davis, We will be back for the Jeep Wrangler.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login