Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Romeoville, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet4February 17, 2018

Jocelyne R. of Romeoville IL

by Jocelyne A Radtke (Romeoville, IL) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson:

 happy with my service 



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Mahmud R. of Romeoville IL

by Mahmud Rashid (Romeoville, IL) on January 9, 2018

Moe was a good salesman they got me a great price. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED COME SEE MOE. QUICK AND KNOWLEDGABLE!!!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Timothy T. of Romeoville IL

by Timothy A Treadway (Romeoville, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson:

we had a very good expierence with Joliet Kia. they went the extra step mto make us happy and close the deal



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Donna F. of Romeoville IL

by Donna Feichter (Romeoville, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela McFerren has been a pleasure to work with . She was able to meet all my needs and made the purchase of my new vehicle comfortable. She explained all the vehicle information clearly , was helpful, informative and I would highly recommend her to my firends who arei n need of a new vehicle. She truly made this purchase a pleasure.



World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Rita C. of Romeoville IL

by Rita Cisneros (Romeoville, IL) on December 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Came in today to service my car in an oil change. Was able to buy my car which was a lease and also get my car updated with a auto start package.  Soto experience was very helpful and pleasant.  He had provided me with my best interest involved.  He has a wonderful personality and friendly. I highly recommend him to any of my family members who are also with World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Lisa M. of Romeoville IL

by Lisa Moffat (Romeoville, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Staff was very professional and helpful.  They were able to work with my budget to get me the car I wanted. 



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Donna D. of Romeoville IL

by Donna M Doyle (Romeoville, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent service.  Quick and efficient. Joe Miller was very knowledgeable. Would recommend World Kia Joliet to anyone.



World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Angela M. of Romeoville IL

by Angela Jade Mccann (Romeoville, IL) on October 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Joe was fantastic! upfront, honest not too pushy just straight forward to the punch and got it done! will refer him and joliet KIA to everyone



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Peter S. of Romeoville IL

by Peter Sedlacek (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very helpful & dedicated Product Specialist. He greeted mw at the door and answered all the questions that I had. If there was something that he wqas unsure about, he found out the answer. Aaron worked very hard to make sure that I got the best customer service possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Dajia W. of Romeoville IL

by Dajia Monea Woods (Romeoville, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Loretta was great! She got me what I wanted. Thank yoou!



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Steve C. of Romeoville IL

by Steve Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron created an excellent experience for our shopping at World Kia Joliet. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful to get us into our new vehicle. World Kia had a great selection and was willing to help us find the right deal for us. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Jacob C. of Romeoville IL

by Jacob T. Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very pollite and friendly, great customer service



World Kia Joliet5September 2, 2017

Jacqueline T. of Romeoville IL

by Jacqueline Tanzy (Romeoville, IL) on September 2, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

World kia...what can I say, drove out the lot with the car of mydreams!!!! Awesome services, sales associates are phenomenal. I recomend, come by.



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Tharasa T. of Romeoville IL

by Tharasa L Thompson (Romeoville, IL) on August 14, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Great customer service very helpful. would 100% recomend to a friend. was so helpful and very friendly from the point of approach. thank you so much for everything you did today.

Tharasa Thompson.



World Kia Joliet4July 29, 2017

Leticia H. of Romeoville IL

by Leticia Herrera (Romeoville, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson:

Brent Draden was a great salesperson, he did his best to get what we were looking for in a vehicle. We came in open minded and didn't expect to purchase anything today but with the help of Brent and the manager they were able to work their magic. I would recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here at KIA Dealer located in Joliet, IL and have them request Brent Darden.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Cara P. of Romeoville IL

by Cara Phalo (Romeoville, IL) on July 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

i am very happy with aarons service very top notch. i will be purchasing another vehicle from him thanks



World Kia Joliet5July 12, 2017

Janet L. of Romeoville IL

by Janet B Layao (Romeoville, IL) on July 12, 2017
Salesperson:

I had  a very good experience working with Mario and Tremayne. They were very helpful which made the process painless and fast. 



World Kia Joliet5July 3, 2017

James J. of Romeoville IL

by James Johns (Romeoville, IL) on July 3, 2017

great services



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login