Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Romeoville, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2018

Precesa B. of Romeoville IL

by Precesa Bautista (Romeoville, IL) on September 28, 2018

Ozzy is very knowledgeable and accomodating to our needs and concerns.

answered questions satisfactorily

the manager explained the financing options well



World Kia Joliet5September 22, 2018

Edgar S. of Romeoville IL

by Edgar Sanchez (Romeoville, IL) on September 22, 2018
Salesperson:

Happy with how things turned out, got a car that fits my needs as well as my budget 



World Kia Joliet5August 29, 2018

Alexandra U. of Romeoville IL

by Alexandra Urbanski (Romeoville, IL) on August 29, 2018

 

I came in to Kia a couple of weeks ago looking for a new car, and right away Albert Tulo greeted us. He helped show me a few cars and eventually he helped me pick out a car that was perfect for me. Albert was very knowledgeable and friendly. Every time I came back to sign papers he was very helpful and made the process as smooth as possible. He is a great salesman and this is a great dealership.

 



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2018

Krystal O. of Romeoville IL

by Krystal Ojeda (Romeoville, IL) on June 28, 2018
Salesperson:

Very informative and patient, worked with mu credit to get the lowest payment available. Gave me good ideas on what I can work with given my current situation.



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2018

Chuck B. of Romeoville IL

by Chuck L Bumke (Romeoville, IL) on May 14, 2018
Salesperson:

100% all around good service!!! great asset to the company



World Kia Joliet5May 7, 2018

Latoya M. of Romeoville IL

by Latoya Medina (Romeoville, IL) on May 7, 2018
Salesperson:

moe did a great job he listen to what i was looking for and took his time he is the really MVP 



World Kia Joliet4February 17, 2018

Jocelyne R. of Romeoville IL

by Jocelyne A Radtke (Romeoville, IL) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson:

 happy with my service 



World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Mahmud R. of Romeoville IL

by Mahmud Rashid (Romeoville, IL) on January 9, 2018

Moe was a good salesman they got me a great price. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED COME SEE MOE. QUICK AND KNOWLEDGABLE!!!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Timothy T. of Romeoville IL

by Timothy A Treadway (Romeoville, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson:

we had a very good expierence with Joliet Kia. they went the extra step mto make us happy and close the deal



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Donna F. of Romeoville IL

by Donna Feichter (Romeoville, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Angela McFerren has been a pleasure to work with . She was able to meet all my needs and made the purchase of my new vehicle comfortable. She explained all the vehicle information clearly , was helpful, informative and I would highly recommend her to my firends who arei n need of a new vehicle. She truly made this purchase a pleasure.



World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Rita C. of Romeoville IL

by Rita Cisneros (Romeoville, IL) on December 12, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Came in today to service my car in an oil change. Was able to buy my car which was a lease and also get my car updated with a auto start package.  Soto experience was very helpful and pleasant.  He had provided me with my best interest involved.  He has a wonderful personality and friendly. I highly recommend him to any of my family members who are also with World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Lisa M. of Romeoville IL

by Lisa Moffat (Romeoville, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Staff was very professional and helpful.  They were able to work with my budget to get me the car I wanted. 



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Donna D. of Romeoville IL

by Donna M Doyle (Romeoville, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson:

Excellent service.  Quick and efficient. Joe Miller was very knowledgeable. Would recommend World Kia Joliet to anyone.



World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson:
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Angela M. of Romeoville IL

by Angela Jade Mccann (Romeoville, IL) on October 16, 2017
Salesperson:

Joe was fantastic! upfront, honest not too pushy just straight forward to the punch and got it done! will refer him and joliet KIA to everyone



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Peter S. of Romeoville IL

by Peter Sedlacek (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very helpful & dedicated Product Specialist. He greeted mw at the door and answered all the questions that I had. If there was something that he wqas unsure about, he found out the answer. Aaron worked very hard to make sure that I got the best customer service possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Dajia W. of Romeoville IL

by Dajia Monea Woods (Romeoville, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson:

Loretta was great! She got me what I wanted. Thank yoou!



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Steve C. of Romeoville IL

by Steve Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron created an excellent experience for our shopping at World Kia Joliet. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful to get us into our new vehicle. World Kia had a great selection and was willing to help us find the right deal for us. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Jacob C. of Romeoville IL

by Jacob T. Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Very pollite and friendly, great customer service



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login