Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Sauk Village, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2017

Antoinette J. of Sauk Village IL

by Antoinette James (Sauk Village, IL) on February 27, 2017
Salesperson:

My experience at World Kia in Joliet was phenomenal, My Salesman was Mr. Cesar & his customer service skills were very on point, I couldn't have desired a more mannerable saleman! After the normal waiting period I am leaving with a 2014 Hytuandai Sonata! Mostly I Thank God for Favor! 



World Kia Joliet5November 29, 2016

Kryston B. of Sauk Village IL

by Kryston Bowen (Sauk Village, IL) on November 29, 2016

This is 2nd vehicle i purchased from Soto in the last year. He has also sold my daughter and my mother a car. This guy is the best.



World Kia Joliet5November 29, 2016

Dayinaira M. of Sauk Village IL

by Dayinaira McBride-Lefko (Sauk Village, IL) on November 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

My family has all purchased cars from Mr. Soto. Small world as his daughter happens to be my cousin. He did a great job getting me a great deal! 



World Kia Joliet5October 10, 2016

Dianna B. of Sauk Village IL

by Dianna Best (Sauk Village, IL) on October 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

This is now the 4rth vehicle me and my family have purchased from World Kia Joliet. The Staff is great from the managers Will and Camille and the sales people are also. Salesmen Barry, Jerry, and DJ gave us great service every single time. Didn't matter who we worked with, the service is always outstanding. Get your vehicles from World Kia Joliet. You well be more then Happy 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login