Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Shorewood, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 13, 2017

Jaime B. of Shorewood IL

by Jaime Bell (Shorewood, IL) on July 13, 2017
Salesperson:

Came infor a service appointment and saw Niro and hadspoke with Angela outside so we continued to speak inside andshe showed me the vehicle. Told her special things I was looking for and she had guys go to hoplding lot to see if it was there. Very nice and considerate. Love my expiriences here. Always nice people to deal with. From sales to service.



World Kia Joliet5May 30, 2017

Katrina F. of Shorewood IL

by Katrina Ferracane (Shorewood, IL) on May 30, 2017
Salesperson:

I appreciate that Angela was straight with the numbers. It was a fairly easy process. 



World Kia Joliet4April 29, 2017

Stephen I. of Shorewood IL

by Stephen Irving (Shorewood, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson:

We felt that Chad answered all our questions and did a good job of getting us what we wanted.



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Andrew D. of Shorewood IL

by Andrew Deshong (Shorewood, IL) on April 24, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

My dad recommended I come in and see Soto. He did great making sure I got what I wanted at payments I could afford



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Kimberly D. of Shorewood IL

by Kimberly Dockery (Shorewood, IL) on April 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron made me really happy in getting me into the perfect car. THANK YOU AARON!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5March 6, 2017

Herschel and Denise S. of Shorewood IL

by Herschel and Denise Spires (Shorewood, IL) on March 6, 2017
Salesperson:

I was very satisfied withthe service that we received from Joi and the dealI got from Josh Falcone. I would definately recommend World Kia to my family and friends



World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2017

Barry G. of Shorewood IL

by Barry D Gill (Shorewood, IL) on January 23, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Barry

good customer service from my chat on line to in oerson talk with sales



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2016

John B. of Shorewood IL

by John Bailey (Shorewood, IL) on September 16, 2016
Salesperson:

very well spoken,hardworking,very good to work with,well recomended dealer an sales! great at working with our needs! very helpful,straightforward!



World Kia Joliet5July 26, 2016

LILY N. of Shorewood IL

by LILY NGUYEN (Shorewood, IL) on July 26, 2016
Salesperson:

IN WORLD KIA IN JOLIET THEY WERE GREAT SERIVES. THEY HAD TREAT ME LIKE A FRIEND AND THEY HAD ELP ME FIND A BETTER CAR FOR IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY OR RADE IN YOU SHOULD COME TO WORLD KIA IN JOLIET



World Kia Joliet5May 28, 2016

Miranda B. of Shorewood IL

by Miranda Benevides (Shorewood, IL) on May 28, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great to work with and I am leaving very happy! He got me into exactly what I wanted at an affordable payment1



World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2016

Jim F. of Shorewood IL

by Jim Fitch (Shorewood, IL) on May 11, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

We have purchased many vehicles from this location in the past during previous ownership and honestly this was the best.From beginning to end.Entire process was stress free, Soto took the time to go through the different trims and options on the Sorento.



World Kia Joliet5May 9, 2016

Julie G. of Shorewood IL

by Julie A Gonyea (Shorewood, IL) on May 9, 2016
Salesperson:

Chad did a great job...he was friendly and polite when I first came by a couple of weeks ago, then sent me texts and called me to let me know about specials. Then today he was friendly and helpful in finding a good low mile pre owned Kia Soul.  



World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2016

Mike P. of Shorewood IL

by Mike Powers (Shorewood, IL) on April 23, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Brent was very professional he helped me find our new Forte. I am happy we were able to get a vehicle without bumps in the road. He was very friendly and helped us achieve our goals. 



World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2016

Josh D. of Shorewood IL

by Josh Dosek (Shorewood, IL) on January 13, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim Rich and the staff was very helpful and informative and made buying a kia a very easy decision to make.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login