Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from South Holland, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 23, 2017

Joannie J. of South Holland IL

by Joannie James (South Holland, IL) on October 23, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:
Our experience at World Kia was exceptional. the sellsman was very professional and compassionate. He went the extra mild to provide the greatest deal for use and he worked very hard to help us stay close to our price range. This is our second Kia and our daughter has one... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 30, 2017

Candace M. of South Holland IL

by Candace Moreno (South Holland, IL) on August 30, 2017
Salesperson:

I had an excellent experience with Angie as my sales associate. She executed my needs and wants on what i wanted in a car and she dealed. She's trustworthy, reliable, and dependable. I will be referring everybody i know to Angie for a new car.



World Kia Joliet5March 25, 2017

Wilfred W. of South Holland IL

by Wilfred Wright (South Holland, IL) on March 25, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto & Camille were great! Great customer service skills and we will definately be back in the future! 



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Sam S. of South Holland IL

by Sam L Serrano (South Holland, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson:

Demario was very honest and helpful with me purchasing my Kia Forte. I would reccomend everyone i know to come to him if they are looking for a KIA.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login