Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Tinley Park, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 2, 2017

Steven F. of Tinley Park IL

by Steven French (Tinley Park, IL) on February 2, 2017

Everyone I worked with was really nice and helpful. Process didnt take too long. Denise was the salewoman.



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2016

William H. of Tinley Park IL

by William Hill (Tinley Park, IL) on December 29, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

very happy with service from everyone. Keith and DJ helped get me a great deal. I would Reccomend this dealership to everyone. 



World Kia Joliet5July 13, 2016

Karen H. of Tinley Park IL

by Karen Hickombottom (Tinley Park, IL) on July 13, 2016
Salesperson:

My experience with Rich was very rewarding. He was very understanding and patient with me, Rich is a great asset to this company. Thank you



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2016

Jason B. of Tinley Park IL

by Jason Bohlsen (Tinley Park, IL) on May 14, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto, was very helpful and patient at finding me my new car!  The process was easy, he let me test drive the all the cars i liked, and help me get into a car that met both my budget and expectations.  I'd recommend World Kia and Soto to friends and family.  



World Kia Joliet5November 3, 2015

Alexander B. of Tinley Park IL

by Alexander Bisbikis (Tinley Park, IL) on November 3, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:
  • Soto was the best salesman I've ever dealt with. He showed me all feature of the car. I felt very comfortable in the dealership. Everyone was friendly. He even offered me to buy me a drink!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login