Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Westmont, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Dawn L. of Westmont IL

by Dawn Love (Westmont, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson:

My experience with Kia Joliet was absolutely one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a new car. As most can imagine, it can be a scarey process. Angela, not only put me at ease, but her sheer honesty, knowledge, and experience was just astounding. I would recommend Kia Joliet and Angela to anyone interested in buying a new car. 

P.S. Ask for Angela

D. Love



World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2017

Julious M. of Westmont IL

by Julious Mccullum (Westmont, IL) on March 14, 2017
Salesperson:

the time i have spent at world kia joliet was great with fast service.

angela was very nice and straight to the point with everything and easy to understand in helping me get into a new car.



World Kia Joliet5January 7, 2017

Levita B. of Westmont IL

by Levita Boatright (Westmont, IL) on January 7, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

My review of Daryl Hervy was Excellent. He was very professional. He was passionate about his job. I would refer anyone to Darryl. He has Great customer service. He made sure I came in with what I asked for. He's an excellent salesman and businessman. He knows his job well. He demonstrate good communication skills. 



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Vasil G. of Westmont IL

by Vasil Godzirov (Westmont, IL) on October 4, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Soto was great! Truly took his time helping me pick out the perfect vehicle that fitted my needs and most important 



World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2016

James H. of Westmont IL

by James Hensen (Westmont, IL) on September 24, 2016
Salesperson:

 Great customer service and knowledge of the cars being shown. 



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Kris G. of Westmont IL

by Kris Gomez (Westmont, IL) on September 10, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Mr. Soto approached us and was very polite. I had no previous knowledge with buying a car but he was very honest and straight forward. He made us feel comfortable and answered everything we asked. We came in and within an hour and a half we were signing papers. This was an overall great experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Soto to family and friends. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login