Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Willowbrook, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Brandi B. of Willowbrook IL

by Brandi Burt (Willowbrook, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson:

Chad was a wonderful help, very knowledgable in facts and figures. He was great at working out a deal for me that would benefit and be comfortable for me! He is great and I recommend everyone to go and see him and him alone!! Thanks Chad!



World Kia Joliet5September 21, 2016

Darian H. of Willowbrook IL

by Darian Hudson (Willowbrook, IL) on September 21, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

Aaron was very helpful and friendly. Appreciate him trying to get us out in a timely fashion. I give him 5 stars.



World Kia Joliet5August 31, 2016

Antoine M. of Willowbrook IL

by Antoine Miles (Willowbrook, IL) on August 31, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

D.J Hervy is a awesome car salesman. He is very helpful,courteous, and very imformative. He went out of his way to get a deal that fit my budjet and allow me to purchcase a car today. Thanks D.J. for your great service



World Kia Joliet5August 31, 2016

Antoine M. of Willowbrook IL

by Antoine Miles (Willowbrook, IL) on August 31, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

d.j was courteous and very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5July 26, 2016

Neosha S. of Willowbrook IL

by Neosha Stinson (Willowbrook, IL) on July 26, 2016
Salesperson:

When everyone else said no they were able to do what they problem which was walking in with no money down and drive  out with a car that is depenable as well as affordable. Thanks World KIA you ROCK!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2016

Temilolu S. of Willowbrook IL

by Temilolu Slack (Willowbrook, IL) on April 26, 2016
Salesperson:

I had a great experience with Chad> He was prompt knowlegeable and courteous.  He took the time to ask me what i needed and made sure that i was happy and satisfied with my purchase.  I am a very happy lady!



World Kia Joliet5February 22, 2016

Jaime M. of Willowbrook IL

by Jaime Ann Marquez (Willowbrook, IL) on February 22, 2016
Salesperson:

Great customer service, amazing energy, straight to the point, very informational, and i would definitely come back for future business. Couldnt ask for a better sales rep.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login