Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Woodridge, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Angel A. of Woodridge IL

by Angel Arcia (Woodridge, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson:

estubo exlente el trato que medieron



World Kia Joliet5March 23, 2017

KEVIN H. of Woodridge IL

by KEVIN HARRIS (Woodridge, IL) on March 23, 2017
Salesperson:

Joi and Jerry. Great service. So happy I'm getting a new car today.



World Kia Joliet5November 7, 2016

Leroy S. of Woodridge IL

by Leroy Lewis Sangster (Woodridge, IL) on November 7, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Overall a Good Experiencehere was a sincere desire to get me into a vehicle despite all the challenges we wer able to come together and make a deal thay ultimately both sides can feel good about. I appreciate the Sales Rep Daryl going the extra mile as well as Emily and especially Will for doing due  deligence to close the deal. I would recommend them to others.



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Michael S. of Woodridge IL

by Michael Stump (Woodridge, IL) on October 4, 2016
Salesperson:

The teammembers and Tyler Owens were very helpful and informative. Great Place to buy a car 



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2016

Nicole Z. of Woodridge IL

by Nicole Zaba (Woodridge, IL) on July 22, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

I am very impressed with the customer service I recieved here. I was referred here to see Tom Primbas and him and DJ Hervy helped me find a great car! I am leaving here very happy :) I will refer everyone I know to this location to see these two gentlemen.



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2016

Cole J. of Woodridge IL

by Cole Junge (Woodridge, IL) on June 7, 2016
Salesperson:

As soon as I parked and started walking to the doors of the dealership Chad was already outside and came to help me. I had a very good experience here at World Kia. They helped me with what I needed and came out to a great result.



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2016

Annielorie A. of Woodridge IL

by Annielorie Atkins (Woodridge, IL) on May 20, 2016
Salesperson:

Aaron was so nice!!!! It took me a long time to make up my mind and he was very patient with me. I would recommend him he was awesome ;0)



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2016

Krystal M. of Woodridge IL

by Krystal M (Woodridge, IL) on April 27, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Parris Rogers Salesperson:

I was at World Kia Yesterday and worked with Parris. He was a sweet heart the whole time. He was never pushy or rushing me to purchase. I liked that he took his time with me and was very honest. I will be returning to purchase my next car/suv from Parris.



World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2015

Courtney A. of Woodridge IL

by Courtney Arrigoni (Woodridge, IL) on December 22, 2015
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Christian Gritschke Salesperson:

Came in today not knowing if would find a vehicle that would out budget and our family needs thnaks to camille for the extra hard work and thanks to christian for his patience. we are now driving home with a vers note that will fill all our family needs a within budget.

 

 

 

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login