Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews from Yorkville, IL

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 2, 2017

Keith K. of Yorkville IL

by Keith Kurtenbach (Yorkville, IL) on September 2, 2017
Salesperson:

Everything was great! We will be back! Mario was informative and helprful.



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Susan R. of Yorkville IL

by Susan Rosol (Yorkville, IL) on August 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I would like to give 2 thumbs up to my salesman Soto! Overall my business here was great. Staff was all very nice everyone says hello and makes sure that you are comfortable. I would definetly tell my friends and family to check this place out and give a referal to Luis. 



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Susan R. of Yorkville IL

by Susan Rosol (Yorkville, IL) on August 22, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I would like to give 2 thumbs up to my salesman Soto! Overall my business here was great. Staff was all very nice everyone says hello and makes sure that you are comfortable. I would definetly tell my friends and family to check this place out and give a referal to Luis. 



World Kia Joliet5July 27, 2017

Melissa C. of Yorkville IL

by Melissa K Castilla (Yorkville, IL) on July 27, 2017
Salesperson:

Today was a pleasant experience thanks to Mario. He was pleasant and gentle on a sensitive situation. He tried his hardest and kept reassuring in a kind and gentle way. 



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Laurie V. of Yorkville IL

by Laurie Vaughn (Yorkville, IL) on May 27, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Brent White Salesperson:

Very helpful and knowledgable on the Kia Sorento.  Very helpful with negotiations also.



World Kia Joliet5May 5, 2017

Marquis M. of Yorkville IL

by Marquis A Moore (Yorkville, IL) on May 5, 2017
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:
Aaron was an excellent help. We got here at 1:00 and finished around 5, and he didn't miss a beat. Between showing us our options, and testing driving cars. He showed us how a true saleman should be, dedicated, and very driven he got us the car we wanted, with... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Michael D. of Yorkville IL

by Michael Dortch (Yorkville, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson:

Rich has been great since the time my wife and I walked in the door, the beggining process was very smooth and precise. He presented us with a car and explained the details to the T. I was very impressed with the enthusiasm and knowledge of the car Rich wanted to sales to us. Althouh we hit some snags Rich overcame them and made this a great buying experience. 



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2016

Michael P. of Yorkville IL

by Michael T Parchman (Yorkville, IL) on October 6, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Darryl Hervy Salesperson:

Very professionnal 



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

William N. of Yorkville IL

by William Nelson (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs. We are expecting a baby and need something reliable. He found us the right fit with a Kia Forte. Thanks Jim!



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

William N. of Yorkville IL

by William Nelson (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs. We are expecting a baby and need something reliable. He found us the right fit with a Kia Forte. Thanks Jim!



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Ashley L. of Yorkville IL

by Ashley Legler (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson:

Jim was so wonderful in doing everything he could to help us find the best vehicle for our family! We are very happy with our new purchase and look forward to driving the Kia Forte!



World Kia Joliet5August 20, 2016

Michele/Robert J. of Yorkville IL

by Michele/Robert Jacob (Yorkville, IL) on August 20, 2016
Salesperson:

Worked with Josh today.  Josh was excellent in listening to what our needs were and worked very diligently to make certain that he found a vehicle that fit with what wer were looking for.  I would highly recommend Josh ande Joliet Kia to our friends and family who may be looking to purchase a vehicle now or in the future



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2016

Tony P. of Yorkville IL

by Tony Pekich (Yorkville, IL) on June 17, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:
It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron from the time we walked in the door.  He had a friendly greeting and addressed both my wife, who the car is for, and myself equally.  My wife has had a bad, prior experience with other car dealers not taking her seriously, because... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2016

Ryan R. of Yorkville IL

by Ryan Romano (Yorkville, IL) on May 11, 2016
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Aaron Williams Salesperson:

I'm letting everyone know buy a car from world Kia and ask for Aaron!!!! Best customer service i have ever had in my entire life. He was friendly always smiling and not blowing smoke all atraight forward and honest. Everyone that works there was friendly and had great energy to everyone even other customers they were not even helping. My credit wasn't the best but they found a way....Go to world Kia now!!!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login