Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2019

Louis C. of Joliet IL

by Louis S Cunningham (Joliet, IL) on November 9, 2019
Salesperson:

Come see Carlos! I just purchased a 2016 Nissan rogue, and had a great experience. I recommend to see him on your next vehicle purchase! 



World Kia Joliet5November 1, 2019

Michael J. of Joliet IL

by Michael Jaeger (Joliet, IL) on November 1, 2019
Salesperson:

Ryan was awesome and he helped me into the EXACT vehicle I was looking for, Definitely would recommend Ryan to any friends or family looking for a new vehicle  



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2019

Tranell P. of Joliet IL

by Tranell Por (Joliet, IL) on October 29, 2019
Salesperson:

Very good experience working with Paul and Tony. Paul was great at selling and Tony completed everything for us. Great job. Very very happy. 



World Kia Joliet5October 2, 2019

Lee I. of Joliet IL

by Lee Ivory (Joliet, IL) on October 2, 2019
Salesperson:

Carlos helped me get into the brand new 2020 KIA Sportage! come see him



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2019

William C. of Plainfield IL

by William Carranza (Plainfield, IL) on September 26, 2019
Salesperson:
Queremos agradecer a Carlos Cisneros,  por la atencion y el profesionalismo que nos atendio . En todo momento nos mostro detalles y especificaciones del vehiculo nunca me senti presionado para comprar el vehiculo . debo decir que al comparar la asistencia y su profesionalismo con otros lugares donde he obtenido... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2019

Jana T. of Maywood IL

by Jana Taggett (Maywood, IL) on September 20, 2019
Salesperson:

Carlos helped me get into a 2015 Mini Cooper!!! 

Come see Carlos if you need a vehicle he will take care of you!



World Kia Joliet5September 18, 2019

Theodore W. of Joliet IL

by Theodore Woodliff (Joliet, IL) on September 18, 2019
Salesperson:

The service that i received from Carlos and Tony was tremendous.   These two made me feel comfortable to a point where we talked real life not just about me buying a vehicle.  That is what makes someone want to come back or recommend friends and family.  i appreciate that. Carlos and Tony are great guys.



World Kia Joliet1September 4, 2019

Pearl M. of Romeoville IL

by Pearl Maxey (Romeoville, IL) on September 4, 2019
While my car was at World Kia they told me that my brakes were shot and that I needed them done ASAP to the tune of over $400.  I told them that I would talk to my husband, and later took my car into Firestone.  Firestone informed me that my... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 7, 2019

Carol L. of Joliet IL

by Carol G Lane (Joliet, IL) on August 7, 2019
Salesperson:

  Good



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2019

Rick D. of Braidwood IL

by Rick M Dominguez (Braidwood, IL) on July 29, 2019
Salesperson:
Patrick was wonderful to work with! He made the buying process quick and easy and went to bat for me to get a price I could work with. I would definitely recommend world Kia and especially Patrick to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1909 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login