Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5June 25, 2020

John C. of Crystal Lake IL

by John Cotsiopoulos (Crystal Lake, IL) on June 25, 2020
Salesperson:
I was blown away with World KIA. Could not ask for a nicer and courteous staff. From the time we walked in the door until we left we felt welcomed. There is a real family feel to store. I highly recommend World KIA and when the time comes for another Car we will be going no where else!!!


World Kia Joliet5June 11, 2020

Michele C. of Oswego IL

by Michele Cronsell (Oswego, IL) on June 11, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Luis was very helpful.  He answered all of my questions and gave me the honest truth.  I would do business with him again.  

Heaven was also a great salesperson.   She found out all of the answers I needed.  



World Kia Joliet5June 9, 2020

Ashley M. of Chicago IL

by Ashley Marshall (Chicago, IL) on June 9, 2020
Salesperson:

Heaven is a great sales woman she sold me the Truck i wanted and she gave me a 1000% effort and she came through for me in the end. Thank you Heaven!!!!



World Kia Joliet4May 21, 2020

Kaponya B. of Chicago IL

by Kaponya Bibbs (Chicago, IL) on May 21, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Fast and convenient service.



World Kia Joliet5May 18, 2020

Jessica B. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Marie Borrego (Joliet, IL) on May 18, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

she was a good sales person to have



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2020

Paris S. of Plainfield IL

by Paris Smith (Plainfield, IL) on May 13, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

I am very excited I found world kia to buy my car from excellent employees and the manager rudy is perfect to talk to about everything I am really happy to have the car and I will be back soon 



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2020

Patricia M. of Joliet IL

by Patricia Mcneil (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Heaven & Soto were great! 



World Kia Joliet4May 11, 2020

Ashley H. of Crest Hill IL

by Ashley Henderson (Crest Hill, IL) on May 11, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Everything went perfect everyone was  patient and worked with me and i was able to drive off the lot in something that i liked!



World Kia Joliet5May 7, 2020

Jada B. of Romeoville IL

by Jada Boston (Romeoville, IL) on May 7, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

The manager Tony went above and beyond to help me out. Heaven was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. They found the perfect SUV I was looking for. Their service is acceptionally excellent. 



World Kia Joliet5May 4, 2020

Keilah W. of Chicago IL

by Keilah Williams (Chicago, IL) on May 4, 2020
World Kia Joliet Reviews: Luis Soto Salesperson:

Heaven was GREAT i am in love with my kia soul i will surely recommed heaven to all my friends and family.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1921 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login