Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams of World Kia Joliet
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Steve C. of Romeoville IL

by Steve Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron created an excellent experience for our shopping at World Kia Joliet. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful to get us into our new vehicle. World Kia had a great selection and was willing to help us find the right deal for us. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Jacob C. of Romeoville IL

by Jacob T. Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very pollite and friendly, great customer service



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

5 Stars Sales  person excellent!!!



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Christopher H. of Joliet IL

by Christopher S Hall (Joliet, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron is a very good salesmen he knows how to take care of his clintes



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Tharasa T. of Romeoville IL

by Tharasa L Thompson (Romeoville, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Great customer service very helpful. would 100% recomend to a friend. was so helpful and very friendly from the point of approach. thank you so much for everything you did today.

Tharasa Thompson.



World Kia Joliet5August 4, 2017

Chyna T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Chyna Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on August 4, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron is very outstanding, warm hearted, and a great salesman. I've been to different car lots, but he made this sale the best I've ever been through. He's very in-depth with all information on the vehicle before any purchase. the staff is friendly like him as well. The process was well worth it. I really appreciate everything he's done. 



World Kia Joliet5July 28, 2017

Scott B. of Downers Grove IL

by Scott Buzecky (Downers Grove, IL) on July 28, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams made purchasing a vehicle striaght forward and easy.  Very good on communication through the process.  I would buy another vehicle from him and World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2017

Gloria J. of Joliet IL

by Gloria Jones (Joliet, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was great answering all my questions and more if he did know the answer he stopped to find it out for me. Before I came here i was at Honda and noone came out to even ask me any questions, he came out and greeted me and did stop until i brought the car i now have. thank you Aasron I will be referring people to you.

 

Gloria Jones



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2017

Gloria J. of Joliet IL

by Gloria Jones (Joliet, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was great answering all my questions and more if he did know the answer he stopped to find it out for me. Before I came here i was at Honda and noone came out to even ask me any questions, he came out and greeted me and did stop until i brought the car i now have. thank you Aasron I will be referring people to you.

 

Gloria Jones



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Cara P. of Romeoville IL

by Cara Phalo (Romeoville, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

i am very happy with aarons service very top notch. i will be purchasing another vehicle from him thanks



World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Robbie C. of Plainfield IL

by Robbie Carter (Plainfield, IL) on June 29, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Today I bought my first car, and it went really good. Aaron was a huge help and really guided me through the process. I defintily recomend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Norma M. of Joliet IL

by Norma R Marin (Joliet, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Arron has great people skills, very obeservant to my personality. which is a plus for me! 

 

professional & personal with his business skills. Keep up the graet work for Kia!!! 

 

he was great on closing a deal, as well as wanting to help me get on the go with my new car!!

 

Best Regards!!

 



World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

Ashley S. of Joliet IL

by Ashley Shewmake (Joliet, IL) on May 26, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron and Dj were great In getting me into a Forte!!!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Bill S. of Marseilles IL

by Bill Stofan (Marseilles, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was very direct, friendly and helpful. He was not in a hurry and took time to answer any of my questions. I would be happy to do business with him again.



World Kia Joliet5May 17, 2017

Robert L. of Bradley IL

by Robert F Lind (Bradley, IL) on May 17, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Walked in with the door held for us, and Aaron immediately started working with us to find us the car that would fit our needs and wants. This is the first vehicle my wife and I were able to purchase together. We are extremely pleased with the service he provided, and the timely manner the process took us. 



World Kia Joliet5May 5, 2017

Marquis M. of Yorkville IL

by Marquis A Moore (Yorkville, IL) on May 5, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams
Aaron was an excellent help. We got here at 1:00 and finished around 5, and he didn't miss a beat. Between showing us our options, and testing driving cars. He showed us how a true saleman should be, dedicated, and very driven he got us the car we wanted, with... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Candace W. of Joliet IL

by Candace Watters (Joliet, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron Was great in getting me into the perfect Car. Thanks WORLD KIA AND AARON AND ANGIE!



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Kimberly D. of Shorewood IL

by Kimberly Dockery (Shorewood, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron made me really happy in getting me into the perfect car. THANK YOU AARON!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Rassheena W. of Chicago IL

by Rassheena White-Oguundipe (Chicago, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was sooooo helpful in getting me a nice car! thank you



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login