Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Aaron Williams

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

Ashley S. of Joliet IL

by Ashley Shewmake (Joliet, IL) on May 26, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron and Dj were great In getting me into a Forte!!!! THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Bill S. of Marseilles IL

by Bill Stofan (Marseilles, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was very direct, friendly and helpful. He was not in a hurry and took time to answer any of my questions. I would be happy to do business with him again.



World Kia Joliet5May 17, 2017

Robert L. of Bradley IL

by Robert F Lind (Bradley, IL) on May 17, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Walked in with the door held for us, and Aaron immediately started working with us to find us the car that would fit our needs and wants. This is the first vehicle my wife and I were able to purchase together. We are extremely pleased with the service he provided, and the timely manner the process took us. 



World Kia Joliet5May 5, 2017

Marquis M. of Yorkville IL

by Marquis A Moore (Yorkville, IL) on May 5, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams
Aaron was an excellent help. We got here at 1:00 and finished around 5, and he didn't miss a beat. Between showing us our options, and testing driving cars. He showed us how a true saleman should be, dedicated, and very driven he got us the car we wanted, with... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Candace W. of Joliet IL

by Candace Watters (Joliet, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron Was great in getting me into the perfect Car. Thanks WORLD KIA AND AARON AND ANGIE!



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Kimberly D. of Shorewood IL

by Kimberly Dockery (Shorewood, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron made me really happy in getting me into the perfect car. THANK YOU AARON!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Rassheena W. of Chicago IL

by Rassheena White-Oguundipe (Chicago, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was sooooo helpful in getting me a nice car! thank you



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Lauren T. of Manhattan IL

by Lauren Triemsta (Manhattan, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very good with car information. Good energy.



World Kia Joliet5March 25, 2017

Joseph E. of Joliet IL

by Joseph T Ellis (Joliet, IL) on March 25, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

the best salesman I ever had. he stay on top of his stuff and he keeps his word always. he's a nice perosn and very helpful everytime we need him.



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2017

Mia E. of Park Forest IL

by Mia Edwards (Park Forest, IL) on March 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

i was really nerous when i walk in, but your car salemen Aaron williams was very kind and work very hard to get us a car. we really love you guys service at kia thanks you 



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2017

Noelle V. of Joliet IL

by Noelle M Venice (Joliet, IL) on March 10, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very pleased, they are very understanding and work with you to assure you recieve the best price and also vehical. 



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2017

Noelle V. of Joliet IL

by Noelle M Venice (Joliet, IL) on March 10, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very pleased, they are very understanding and work with you to assure you recieve the best price and also vehical. 



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Cindy H. of Dwight IL

by Cindy L Hockings (Dwight, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

World Kia is the best..... Arron,Joe are incredible!!!!! im a difficult person to find the right vehicle for but they spent their whole day dealing with me and undersome unhappy issues found the best for me and mine to cuz happiness in a vehicle thanks to them im driving a brand new vehicle 2017 for the first time. We Love u guys



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Juan M. of Riverside IL

by Juan Angel Mexicano (Riverside, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

good



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Ismael C. of Joliet IL

by Ismael Cornejo (Joliet, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

BEAT out my own bank and got me lowest intrest possible. he was great and love the service



World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2017

Ventrice H. of Crest Hill IL

by Ventrice K Hollis (Crest Hill, IL) on March 1, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Excellent service, I am very happy.  Aaron and Joe took very good care of me.



World Kia Joliet5February 28, 2017

Thomas M. of Crest Hill IL

by Thomas R Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on February 28, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Great Service, 
Aaron made eveerything easy and top notch. I've been a satisfied customer for over 12 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere ewelse.

Thanks World KIA.

Tom 



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2017

Ingram L. of Joliet IL

by Ingram Lee (Joliet, IL) on February 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams


Aaron did a great job in getting me into a car i neeeded for work! He was great and World Kia Was great TOO



World Kia Joliet5February 15, 2017

Jessica G. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Grayson (Joliet, IL) on February 15, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was our saleman and he did a great job! He was super helpful and answered all of our questions! I would definitely recommend asking for him!



World Kia Joliet5January 21, 2017

Deidre C. of Aurora IL

by Deidre Crosby (Aurora, IL) on January 21, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

AARON WORKED REALLY HARD TO GET ME INTO A CAR TO HELP ESTABLISH CREDIT. I WILL DEFINATLY SEND PEOPLE HIS WAY AND BUY MY CARS FOR THE FUTURE WITH AARON!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login