Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams of World Kia Joliet
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 20, 2017

Brad C. of Ottawa IL

by Brad Campbell (Ottawa, IL) on November 20, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

new car love it. sales  person aaron was great. thank you.



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Ayla S. of Joliet IL

by Ayla Y Smith (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

very knowledgeable and made this experiance very comfortable. Definately reccomend him to others 



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Merle B. of Chicago IL

by Merle D Brunell (Chicago, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams was excellent salesperson and experience from the minute we walked in. He not on;y was fast,frienndly and efficient, but he took care of all of the things we were looking for. He definitely makes us consider referring all and any friends to him,as well as maintaining a future car relationship with him.



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

MICHAEL G. of Oswego IL

by MICHAEL J GIVENS (Oswego, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

aaron williams a very helpful man really knows how to service customers



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Porsche' S. of Chicago IL

by Porsche' Small (Chicago, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was a joy to work with today; he made me feel comfortable and I really felt like I got the best buy for my budget. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and I recommend him to ANY and EVERYONE!!!



World Kia Joliet5October 26, 2017

Ralphel T. of Calumet Park IL

by Ralphel Thomas (Calumet Park, IL) on October 26, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

I've never purchased anything this important before. Aaron did an exemplary job of keeeping me comfortable and providing me with not only the perfect car but with great service as well. I definitely reccommend him to any person looking for a vehicle be that first time or repeat byer. Great job AAron 



World Kia Joliet5October 24, 2017

Barbra B. of Joliet IL

by Barbra Bolton (Joliet, IL) on October 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams
I don't where to be begin with how completely satified and overjoyed I am with the service I recieved from Aaron and World Kia Joliet. I went in expecting the running around and Aaron did a phemonal job he worked my deal from start to finish and he did it... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 24, 2017

Daphney P. of Joliet IL

by Daphney Page (Joliet, IL) on October 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

I got called into the car dealership to refinance my own vehicle and walked out with a newer model with rims, tint for my windows, and remote start!! Also with my apr lowered!!!!! Aaron has done it again!!



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Peter S. of Romeoville IL

by Peter Sedlacek (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very helpful & dedicated Product Specialist. He greeted mw at the door and answered all the questions that I had. If there was something that he wqas unsure about, he found out the answer. Aaron worked very hard to make sure that I got the best customer service possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2017

Michele B. of Plainfield IL

by Michele L Byrd (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

This was a wonderful stress free experience.  Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable about everything! I will recommend World Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.  Thank you again! :) 



World Kia Joliet5September 23, 2017

Brian C. of Joliet IL

by Brian Connelly (Joliet, IL) on September 23, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was very helpful with all of his knowledge and upfront with everything.  Aaron made the car buying process very smooth, we did not feel pressured to buy which was very nice.



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Steve C. of Romeoville IL

by Steve Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron created an excellent experience for our shopping at World Kia Joliet. He was very friendly, informative, and helpful to get us into our new vehicle. World Kia had a great selection and was willing to help us find the right deal for us. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Jacob C. of Romeoville IL

by Jacob T. Carrington (Romeoville, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Very pollite and friendly, great customer service



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

5 Stars Sales  person excellent!!!



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Willard S. of Joliet IL

by Willard E Stark (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Christopher H. of Joliet IL

by Christopher S Hall (Joliet, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron is a very good salesmen he knows how to take care of his clintes



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Tharasa T. of Romeoville IL

by Tharasa L Thompson (Romeoville, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Great customer service very helpful. would 100% recomend to a friend. was so helpful and very friendly from the point of approach. thank you so much for everything you did today.

Tharasa Thompson.



World Kia Joliet5August 4, 2017

Chyna T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Chyna Thomas (Bolingbrook, IL) on August 4, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron is very outstanding, warm hearted, and a great salesman. I've been to different car lots, but he made this sale the best I've ever been through. He's very in-depth with all information on the vehicle before any purchase. the staff is friendly like him as well. The process was well worth it. I really appreciate everything he's done. 



World Kia Joliet5July 28, 2017

Scott B. of Downers Grove IL

by Scott Buzecky (Downers Grove, IL) on July 28, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams made purchasing a vehicle striaght forward and easy.  Very good on communication through the process.  I would buy another vehicle from him and World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2017

Gloria J. of Joliet IL

by Gloria Jones (Joliet, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Aaron Williams

Aaron was great answering all my questions and more if he did know the answer he stopped to find it out for me. Before I came here i was at Honda and noone came out to even ask me any questions, he came out and greeted me and did stop until i brought the car i now have. thank you Aasron I will be referring people to you.

 

Gloria Jones



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login