Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Angel Torres

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2018

Adan E. of Yorkville IL

by Adan Elizondo (Yorkville, IL) on October 31, 2018
Salesperson: Angel Torres

angel was very friendly and also very helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle.....  



World Kia Joliet5May 30, 2016

Juan R. of Joliet IL

by Juan Rosado (Joliet, IL) on May 30, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

great guy, worked to get us a good deal, excelent customer service skills!!



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2016

Rosalinda M. of Joliet IL

by Rosalinda MEDINA (Joliet, IL) on May 19, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Excelent seller!!!



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2016

Mauricio L. of Romeoville IL

by Mauricio Lopez (Romeoville, IL) on May 14, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

I had a great experience. Angel was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained many things without me haviving to ask.



World Kia Joliet4May 13, 2016

Charlotte B. of Joliet IL

by Charlotte Bryant (Joliet, IL) on May 13, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Angel helped me today and was very helpful! He showed me the car I asked to see and took care of the financing. I was in and out within a few hours in the car I came for. 



World Kia Joliet5May 5, 2016

Jessica S. of Chicago IL

by Jessica Star Scott (Chicago, IL) on May 5, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Angel had great patients with me. Answered all of my questions. Job well done.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2016

VERONICA H. of Joliet IL

by VERONICA HEARNS (Joliet, IL) on April 29, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2016

Judith C. of Plainfield IL

by Judith T Contreras (Plainfield, IL) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

creo que Angel es un muy buen agente de ventas, a nosotros nos ayudo todo lo que pudo y conseguimos un buen intere. que es lo que buscamos, :)

 



World Kia Joliet5April 21, 2016

Tina C. of Lockport IL

by Tina A Conn (Lockport, IL) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Awesome Service, Salesperson super nice and provided lots of detailed information. awesome deal!



World Kia Joliet5April 21, 2016

Steve S. of Joliet IL

by Steve E Shields (Joliet, IL) on April 21, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Angel did an awesome job of working with me to get the right price, car and information i needed to feel great about purchasing this car for my daughter.  He was very proffessional and knowlegegable of the products and the comapny.   You are lucky you have him working for you.   This is my 5th Kia from the joliet dealership and it's reps like Angel that keep me coming back and staying loyal...

 



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2016

HAYLEY S. of Coal City IL

by HAYLEY SHANNON (Coal City, IL) on April 18, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

HE WAS KIND FUNNY AND EASY TO WORK WITH, REALLY GLAD HE WAS MY SALSEMAN



World Kia Joliet5April 16, 2016

Evan M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Evan Musgrove (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 16, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Angel was an excellent sales person from the first moment i walked in he made me laugh and comfortable with him the entire time he gets a 5 star rating from me and i think he deserves a raise. 



World Kia Joliet5April 16, 2016

Ashleigh K. of Joliet IL

by Ashleigh Kurator (Joliet, IL) on April 16, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

we recived great customer service and angel is a man of his word! 



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2016

Brianna L. of Joliet IL

by Brianna S Lee (Joliet, IL) on April 15, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

cool, friendly, patient and very helpful. He made finding a new car alot easier, and got us in and out with excellent service.



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2016

WINONA B. of Joliet IL

by WINONA BECKOM (Joliet, IL) on April 12, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

I GIVE ANGEL 5 STARS BECOUSE HE VERY HELPFUL AND WORKED AROUND MY BUDGET, AND GAVE ME 5 STAR SERVICE. lIKE A PROFFESSIONAL, HE ANALYZED MY SITUATION AND MADE IT HAPPEN. THANK YOU ANGEL. 



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2016

Stacie R. of Chicago IL

by Stacie Robinson (Chicago, IL) on April 8, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

great service and help me get in a car yassss :-)



World Kia Joliet5April 7, 2016

Cruz G. of Chicago IL

by Cruz A Guzman (Chicago, IL) on April 7, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

angel was straight to the point and got me a vehicle of my desire within minutes. help me tremendous with a good deal around my credit score. will be coming back to him for a future car



World Kia Joliet5April 2, 2016

Mike W. of Joliet IL

by Mike Wicklatz (Joliet, IL) on April 2, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Very happy with Angel Torres after looking at all of our options. We went with a vehicle that will serve our family for years to come!



World Kia Joliet5April 2, 2016

William B. of Morris IL

by William Blum (Morris, IL) on April 2, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Angel was extremly helpful in getting me into a car that I could afford,especially with my credit.



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2016

Omar P. of Bolingbrook IL

by Omar Alexander Portillo (Bolingbrook, IL) on March 24, 2016
Salesperson: Angel Torres

Great customer serivce, patient and worked with our budget.  This is our first brand new vehicle and he made the process very simple and not stressful.  I would definetly recommend my friends and family to him.  



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1909 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login