Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Angela McFerren

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2018

Sandra M. of Justice IL

by Sandra Miller (Justice, IL) on March 3, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

my salesperson Angela was very good. im very pleased with my deal and this dealership for helping me obtain me getting this fantastic 2018 kia soul the whole experience was very awsome thank uou.



World Kia Joliet1February 26, 2018

Jessica S. of Joliet IL

by Jessica L Smith (Joliet, IL) on February 26, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
THIS WAS THE WORST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! I am contacting better business bureau and I will tell everyone!! They have fraudulent business practices!! I am a single hardworking mother, apparently they saw that as “bait”. They lied about everything and wasted over 12 hours of my time. They sold... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Daniel K. of Plainfield IL

by Daniel Kowalski (Plainfield, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I came to World Kia with little credit and loss of hope, I left with a brand new car, and establishing better credit thanks to my sales person Angela McFerren. She went all out to find me the best credit available due to my current situation. With this new hope I'M sure I'll be back in the 760 credit rating in no time.



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Michael M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Michael Mackie (Bolingbrook, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

hello my name is Michael Mackie and i would like to thank the good people at world kia for being great sales people and all around nice kind and respectable . The servive was grade a and i would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go there again i would like to thank the staff and the real nice lady Miss Angela McFerrrin for her good help in assisting me on my purchase thank you all so much.



World Kia Joliet1January 18, 2018

Terry W. of Overland Park KS

by Terry F Walling (Overland Park, KS) on January 18, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
My wife and I were solicited through a bait and switch tactic that under the laws of the federal consumer protection agency are forbidden to occur. With the assistance of Google we traveled from Overland Park, Kansas to Holiday, Illinois to pick up our new car after the sales manager... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2018

Lynden C. of Plainfield IL

by Lynden Comrie (Plainfield, IL) on January 16, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

isaiah is patient and attentive he is a good representative of the kia company. Angie and isaiah are good at customer service ill deffinately recommend them to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Felicia J. of Woodridge IL

by Felicia Jones (Woodridge, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I would like to say that Angela was the best sales person ever! I'm very thankful that she is apart of a wonderful team of people. I look forward to coming back to upgrade my car. Thanks again Angela for such a wonderful experience today!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Alberto R. of Chicago IL

by Alberto Redman (Chicago, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was very helpful with our new car purchase today, she made sure that I was properly taken care of. She also lets us test drive the vehicle of choice. she took very much concern into making me happy..



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Michael N. of Michael IL

by Michael Neal (Michael, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Went to visit World Kia in Joliet to see my options on a vehicle. Upon entering I was greeted by a very friendly team. They helped me picked a great car that matched all my needs. Angie and Camile helped me get the price I was looking for and upgraded me to a full size vehicle. 



World Kia Joliet5January 3, 2018

Rafael R. of Gary IN

by Rafael Riles (Gary, IN) on January 3, 2018
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My experience was very plesant, Angie is very easy to work with, and very helpful and will work hard to get you a vehicle.  I will definitely recommend her if any of friends or family is in the market for a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5December 30, 2017

Kerry S. of Bolingbrook IL

by Kerry Spaedy (Bolingbrook, IL) on December 30, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angie and June were fantastic in working out things so that I was able to leave in a brand-new Kia Soul! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and made sure I understood what was happening to make the deal complete. I would highly recommend World Kia Joliet and its excellent sales staff! 



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2017

RENEE T. of Lockport IL

by RENEE TOMASELLO (Lockport, IL) on December 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was very helpful& patient, courteous!



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2017

Ernest J. of Hazel Crest IL

by Ernest Jennings (Hazel Crest, IL) on December 28, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

my experience with Angela was very professional, she catered to my needs and i want to purchase my next vehicle at World kia joliet.



World Kia Joliet5December 23, 2017

Joseph B. of Chicago IL

by Joseph Battle (Chicago, IL) on December 23, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

my experience at World kia today was great, the service was fast and Angela McFerren was great. she informed me on alot of things. thanks!



World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2017

Tynisa R. of Hanover Park IL

by Tynisa Riley (Hanover Park, IL) on December 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was great, i will refer friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5December 21, 2017

Charita C. of Joliet IL

by Charita Colbert (Joliet, IL) on December 21, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

World Kia has been a blessing to me . My sales rep Angela McFerren and Sam her manager have both went above the call of duty to satisfy me and put me in the vehicle that I wanted and kept my monthly payment in a price range that I can afford. They both also kept in touch with me for 3 weeks encouragimg me to get MY VEHICLE. I am very grateful for their awesome teamwork. I thank them so much for their patience and support.



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jessie B. of Calumet City IL

by Jessie Bracy (Calumet City, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Had a great experience working with Angela at WorldKia, she worked really hard to get us in a vehicle we loved with no money down as PROMISED! Its also a fun and up beat enviornment. which is great considering its such a lengthy process! 



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Donna F. of Romeoville IL

by Donna Feichter (Romeoville, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela McFerren has been a pleasure to work with . She was able to meet all my needs and made the purchase of my new vehicle comfortable. She explained all the vehicle information clearly , was helpful, informative and I would highly recommend her to my firends who arei n need of a new vehicle. She truly made this purchase a pleasure.



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Laura R. of Lockport IL

by Laura Rego (Lockport, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Excellent service, answered all my questions, polite. I am very happy and will tell others about this dealership. 



World Kia Joliet5December 14, 2017

Omar T. of Joliet IL

by Omar Torreblanca (Joliet, IL) on December 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Good service. Great experience. Good vibes.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1784 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login