Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Angela McFerren

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Jasmine F. of University Park IL

by Jasmine Frazier (University Park, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was an excellent salesperson to work with. Without her knowledge for the vehicle I probably would nhae left today without a new vehicle. I highly suggest customers come in and ask for Angela!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Shana M. of Joliet IL

by Shana Madro (Joliet, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had an awesome buying experience with Angie. She not only made sure I got the vehicle I wanted, she also made the buying experience PAINLESS!! She should be recognized for her excellent cutomer service skills!! THANKS AGAIN ANGIE!!



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Cortney P. of Oswego IL

by Cortney Pope (Oswego, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

my experience here has been worth the while. the service is excellent. all the sales reps are efficent and polite. Angela McFerren was more than a rep. she exempt professional manner and diligent ethic and with the staff, im proud to say they make it happen. world kia is allstar team! 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Michael T. of Berwyn IL

by Michael Tomasino (Berwyn, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had the most distinct of meeting Angie at your dearlership today.  She was most courteious and knowledgeable about the Kia I was interested.  She was able to work with me in sercurin the vehicle I was interested in.  Angie puts the coustomer in Customer service 

 

Mike



World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Sherita P. of Chicago IL

by Sherita Parker (Chicago, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
my name is sherita parker and I  would like to say my experince at World Kia of Joliet. well it started rocky but I will speak very highly of Angela, a God send to me i"ve had some problems with my credit due to various reason, but she told me everything... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Dawn L. of Westmont IL

by Dawn Love (Westmont, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My experience with Kia Joliet was absolutely one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a new car. As most can imagine, it can be a scarey process. Angela, not only put me at ease, but her sheer honesty, knowledge, and experience was just astounding. I would recommend Kia Joliet and Angela to anyone interested in buying a new car. 

P.S. Ask for Angela

D. Love



World Kia Joliet5August 5, 2017

Crystal C. of Braidwood IL

by Crystal Corcoran (Braidwood, IL) on August 5, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
Walked in with a particular vehicle in mind, and after walking the sales lot countless times and test driving multiple vehicles I finally found the one. Angela was awesome, patient, and kept it real...Was able to give me a payment I was comfortable with and my baby was pulled out... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Ninfa L. of Aurora IL

by Ninfa Luna (Aurora, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

miss angie was alot of help and her attetion was 100% and we renamed her to speedy gonzalez.



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2017

Kylee C. of Whittington IL

by Kylee Copeland (Whittington, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had an awesome experience with World Kia in Joliet.  Angie was my sales rep.  She made me comfortable from the moment that I walked into the door.  She listened to my thoughts and made sure to help me get the deal I needed for the car I loved.  I am in LOVE with my car and am so thankful for the service I received! Thanks Angie!



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Lynda S. of Morris IL

by Lynda Shores (Morris, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

We had a wonderful experience with Angela today picking out our SUV.She was Knowledgable about thier inventory  and took her time with us. She also worked with us on fincancing  and we highly recomend World Kia of Joliet. Please ask for Angela.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Danielle T. of Channahon IL

by Danielle Tourigny (Channahon, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I have purchased many vehicles in my past and working with Angela and World Kia has been nothing but a pleasure. They were more than willing to work with me and all my crazy ideas and options and we were able to come to an end agreement that was more than pleasing. 



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Cynthia A. of Joliet IL

by Cynthia April (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I just want to say World Kia is the best dealership to come to if you have plans on purchasing a new car. the staff is awesome especially Angela she was so patient and she answered all my questions, this is the second car I purchased so I know I will not be going no where else to ever purchase a car. Thanks World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 20, 2017

Monica J. of Joliet IL

by Monica Jones (Joliet, IL) on July 20, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was very nice and helpful love the way she stayed truthful with me. She also took into consideration what i was looking for and didn't try to put me in anything just to make a sale. I really appreciate her looking out for the fact that i was at work and her willing to work within my budget.



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Robert H. of Channahon IL

by Robert Housman (Channahon, IL) on July 17, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My experiance was to say a roller coaster of a ride, but aafter all of the issues that were presented, Angela and crew did a fantastic job of making sure i left a satisfied customer. I would definately refer someone to this dealership



World Kia Joliet5July 13, 2017

Jaime B. of Shorewood IL

by Jaime Bell (Shorewood, IL) on July 13, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Came infor a service appointment and saw Niro and hadspoke with Angela outside so we continued to speak inside andshe showed me the vehicle. Told her special things I was looking for and she had guys go to hoplding lot to see if it was there. Very nice and considerate. Love my expiriences here. Always nice people to deal with. From sales to service.



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Sharka G. of Joliet IL

by Sharka Glet (Joliet, IL) on July 8, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Our experience in Kia was pleasant and informative.Our sale person Angela was very patiance and kind.



World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2017

Lena C. of Naperville IL

by Lena Cabardo (Naperville, IL) on July 6, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I must say I had a good experience on my purchase of my new car Kia soul, the rep. Angela was very accomodating, very kind. and gave me the price that I asked from her. She took time and didn't rush me and explained everything to me the best that I can understand it. I'm glad I came here.



World Kia Joliet5July 1, 2017

Michael G. of Dewitt IL

by Michael Gliwa (Dewitt, IL) on July 1, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Everyone was very helpful, and went the extra mile to help me get into a vehicle. I will definitly come back next time I need a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5July 1, 2017

Rita S. of Joliet IL

by Rita Spencer (Joliet, IL) on July 1, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela did a great job putting me into a vehicle. She gave me all the necessary information to make an informative decision.  Thanks Angela and World Kia Joliet. I will refer all my friends and family...



World Kia Joliet5July 1, 2017

Rita S. of Joliet IL

by Rita Spencer (Joliet, IL) on July 1, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela did a great job putting me into a vehicle. She gave me all the necessary information to make an informative decision.  Thanks Angela and World Kia Joliet. I will refer all my friends and family...



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login