Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Angela McFerren

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet4May 22, 2017

Tee E. of Joliet IL

by Tee Elam (Joliet, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Very helpful, called and told me exactly what was going to happen, flexible, listened to what I what I wanted in the vehicle purchase- style and price. 



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Ashlei R. of Plainfield IL

by Ashlei Ross (Plainfield, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was very nice and did everything she could to get me approved today. I feel that she needs an assistant to help, the wait was very long, but because she had great customer service I was able to remain patient. 



World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Tierra P. of Decatur IL

by Tierra Phillips (Decatur, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
I came in town on the train looking for a car to drive back home in. after searching a friend referred me to Angie. I called her and explained what my down payment and note per month I wanted to work with. Angie explained what i need to bring in... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Gabriel V. of Chicago IL

by Gabriel Villazana (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. ANGELA MCFERREN WAS A NICE PERSON WITH ME AND SHE HELPED WITH EVERYTHING AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING VERY WELL.

 



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Jesus L. of Plainfield IL

by Jesus L Licea (Plainfield, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

great service with Angela Mc.Ferren



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Stanley J. of Matteson IL

by Stanley Jamison (Matteson, IL) on May 16, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My review of this dealership was great and I have to say I am impressed. I actually came into buy another car but the deal on this one was much better.



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2017

Kristy C. of Joliet IL

by Kristy Carley (Joliet, IL) on May 13, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angie is very good.  Came in for oil change and service, she showed me how I could get a new model with a lot of upgrades from the one I had. She was very kind and patient as I made up my mind and walked me through the whole process and all the questions I had.  She was very polite and smiled the whole time.  I will definitely see her again when I'm ready for another auto.



World Kia Joliet5May 8, 2017

Patricia L. of Aurora IL

by Patricia A Lane (Aurora, IL) on May 8, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

great service.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

PATRICIA B. of Dwight IL

by PATRICIA BOYNEE (Dwight, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

THE SALES LADY WAS NICE WILLING DO WHAT SHE COULDTO PUT ME IN A CAR AT AGOOD PRICE. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL N WILLING TO HELP ME. SHE DID MORE THEN THE OTHER SALS PERSON.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Lorraine C. of Alsip IL

by Lorraine Cross (Alsip, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

It was a pleasure dealing with Angie.  She is very personable and to the point.  I would definitely recommend her in the future!



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

JANET H. of Lemont IL

by JANET HEJKAORTEGA (Lemont, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

ANGELA MCFERREN,  BEST SALES PERSONEVER, WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE.

BEST DEAL IN TOWN



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Jonathan G. of Joliet IL

by Jonathan Gallup (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was the nicest slaesperson I have ever delt with. She didn't stop until I was happy and that we had the car picked out and signed for. She really went up and beyond what she had to do. If I am ever in need of another used or new car, I am 100% sure going to come back to her first.



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Eskrika C. of Joliet IL

by Eskrika Crosby (Joliet, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Call her "Sales Floor" Angie. Way to multitask and get me in and out with the car that I came in for. This dealership is Awesome. Very helpful and able to work with you to find the best deal. I taking a few business cards to pass out. 



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Brittany P. of Lockport IL

by Brittany Palacios (Lockport, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I am very satisfied, service was great.



World Kia Joliet5April 21, 2017

Gwen T. of Broadview IL

by Gwen Turner (Broadview, IL) on April 21, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My expierence here today was EXCELLENT!!  My sales lady Angela was grrrreat!! No one @ this dealership makes you feel like you are pressured into purchasing a car. Real up front,nice, friendly.  I even have to give kuddos to the finance department also. 

Thank you Angela,Tremaine and the entire dealership!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2017

Vivian L. of Broadview IL

by Vivian Lewis (Broadview, IL) on April 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
OMG!!!!! MY SALES LADY ANGIE WAS AWESOME. SHE WORKED WITH ME UNTIL WE FOUND WHAT I LIKE. AND BELIEVE YOU ME I WAS READY TO WALK OUT THE DOOR.  SHE DIDNT FROWN, DIDNT GET UPSET AND WAS PLEASANT THE ENTIRE TIMNE. KIA JOLIET NEED MORE ANGIE'S.   THK YOU THK... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

CUADRA G. of Maywood IL

by CUADRA GERMANY (Maywood, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

MY EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST I EVER HAD WITH ANGIE SHE WAS FAST SUFFICIENT AND EVERYTHING SHE SAID ON THE PHONE SHEDID ME TRANSACTION DID NOT TAKE LONG AS I EXPECTED I'M VERY PLEASE WITH SERVICE AND PURCHASE.



World Kia Joliet5March 28, 2017

Darlene K. of Rockdale IL

by Darlene Knapp (Rockdale, IL) on March 28, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Very patient and friendly to work with. Made the experience of buying my first car pleasent. Would recommend to others to come to World Kia first. Thank you Angela McFerren and the rest of the team!



World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2017

Leon E. of Joliet IL

by Leon Epting (Joliet, IL) on March 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I'm a first time buyer and I have to say, I will be back. From the moment I walked in I was treated with kindess and actual help! Im young and new to all of this but with Angela's help my first finaced car has been a breeze. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login