Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Angela McFerren

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2017

Loyce F. of Plainfield IL

by Loyce Foster (Plainfield, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was very knowledgeable of the Kia Sportage that I wanted.  She walked thru all the features and explained the safety reputation of the Kia Sportage.  Her pleasant attitude was also a plus, she walked me thru the process of buying and financing.  I will definitely recommend World Kia of Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5October 7, 2017

Cortnee G. of Chicago IL

by Cortnee Griffith (Chicago, IL) on October 7, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
I woke up this morning to get ready for my day. however, my car did not have the same thoughts. i needed a new car and i needed one fast. thats when i came across World Kia Joliet and the Sales person Angela. She took me and made the dreadful... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 21, 2017

Donald C. of Orland Park IL

by Donald Chambers (Orland Park, IL) on September 21, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Working with Angela has been amazing. What I loved the most was she understood where I was in the process, she understood what I was looking to do and she made the process simple and effective, which is how it should be. BTW, she a great person to converse with and has a great personality. I would recommend her services to anyone I know. 

Shout out to Angela. 



World Kia Joliet5September 18, 2017

Justin D. of Momence IL

by Justin Demeulenaere (Momence, IL) on September 18, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angie was very helping. quick, and straight to the point like i wanted. Went out of her way to meet my needs, and wants. Made my time here very welcoming. Came in looking for something different and leaving with a great vehicle and an even better exsperience 



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2017

JUDITH M. of Dwight IL

by JUDITH MILEWSKI (Dwight, IL) on September 8, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
Angie is an amazing rep, from the time we entered the store. she was assertive, attentive like we were the only ones in the dealership that day. from the momment we walked in till we left. i sugest she gets a bonus for her outstanding customer service for World Kia,... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

AMY H. of Shorewood IL

by AMY HELMER (Shorewood, IL) on September 7, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

VERY PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. ANGELA ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND WORKED WITH OUR LESS THAN PERFECT CREDIT. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANGELA AND WORLD KIA TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.



World Kia Joliet5August 30, 2017

Candace M. of South Holland IL

by Candace Moreno (South Holland, IL) on August 30, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had an excellent experience with Angie as my sales associate. She executed my needs and wants on what i wanted in a car and she dealed. She's trustworthy, reliable, and dependable. I will be referring everybody i know to Angie for a new car.



World Kia Joliet5August 26, 2017

Lenora L. of Chicago IL

by Lenora Lane (Chicago, IL) on August 26, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

For my first car, this was the best place for me. sales reps Angela was very friendly and very very helpful. I love World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5August 26, 2017

Sue S. of Shorewood IL

by Sue Schwab (Shorewood, IL) on August 26, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I am thrilled with my purchase. Ms. MCFerren was excellent. She listened to what I needed and got me a great car and got me financing when I knew it would be difficult. I can't praise her work highly enough. I will be back when I want a new car. Thank you.



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Jasmine F. of University Park IL

by Jasmine Frazier (University Park, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

Angela was an excellent salesperson to work with. Without her knowledge for the vehicle I probably would nhae left today without a new vehicle. I highly suggest customers come in and ask for Angela!



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Shana M. of Joliet IL

by Shana Madro (Joliet, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had an awesome buying experience with Angie. She not only made sure I got the vehicle I wanted, she also made the buying experience PAINLESS!! She should be recognized for her excellent cutomer service skills!! THANKS AGAIN ANGIE!!



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Cortney P. of Oswego IL

by Cortney Pope (Oswego, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

my experience here has been worth the while. the service is excellent. all the sales reps are efficent and polite. Angela McFerren was more than a rep. she exempt professional manner and diligent ethic and with the staff, im proud to say they make it happen. world kia is allstar team! 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Michael T. of Berwyn IL

by Michael Tomasino (Berwyn, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had the most distinct of meeting Angie at your dearlership today.  She was most courteious and knowledgeable about the Kia I was interested.  She was able to work with me in sercurin the vehicle I was interested in.  Angie puts the coustomer in Customer service 

 

Mike



World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Sherita P. of Chicago IL

by Sherita Parker (Chicago, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
my name is sherita parker and I  would like to say my experince at World Kia of Joliet. well it started rocky but I will speak very highly of Angela, a God send to me i"ve had some problems with my credit due to various reason, but she told me everything... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5August 11, 2017

Dawn L. of Westmont IL

by Dawn Love (Westmont, IL) on August 11, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

My experience with Kia Joliet was absolutely one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a new car. As most can imagine, it can be a scarey process. Angela, not only put me at ease, but her sheer honesty, knowledge, and experience was just astounding. I would recommend Kia Joliet and Angela to anyone interested in buying a new car. 

P.S. Ask for Angela

D. Love



World Kia Joliet5August 5, 2017

Crystal C. of Braidwood IL

by Crystal Corcoran (Braidwood, IL) on August 5, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren
Walked in with a particular vehicle in mind, and after walking the sales lot countless times and test driving multiple vehicles I finally found the one. Angela was awesome, patient, and kept it real...Was able to give me a payment I was comfortable with and my baby was pulled out... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Ninfa L. of Aurora IL

by Ninfa Luna (Aurora, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

miss angie was alot of help and her attetion was 100% and we renamed her to speedy gonzalez.



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2017

Kylee C. of Whittington IL

by Kylee Copeland (Whittington, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I had an awesome experience with World Kia in Joliet.  Angie was my sales rep.  She made me comfortable from the moment that I walked into the door.  She listened to my thoughts and made sure to help me get the deal I needed for the car I loved.  I am in LOVE with my car and am so thankful for the service I received! Thanks Angie!



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Lynda S. of Morris IL

by Lynda Shores (Morris, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

We had a wonderful experience with Angela today picking out our SUV.She was Knowledgable about thier inventory  and took her time with us. She also worked with us on fincancing  and we highly recomend World Kia of Joliet. Please ask for Angela.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Danielle T. of Channahon IL

by Danielle Tourigny (Channahon, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Angela McFerren

I have purchased many vehicles in my past and working with Angela and World Kia has been nothing but a pleasure. They were more than willing to work with me and all my crazy ideas and options and we were able to come to an end agreement that was more than pleasing. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login