Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Arturo Moreno

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2019

ROSEANN C. of Tinley Park IL

by ROSEANN CLEVELAND (Tinley Park, IL) on April 27, 2019
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Came in for service I was looking for a second car Art help me to get to my price for the car I want it, I am very happy with all the new technology on the new Soul, love the Androi Auto feature. I will be back to World Kia next time again but for now I will enjoy my new car the the help form Arturo Moreno. 



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2016

REMBERTO B. of Romeoville IL

by REMBERTO BELTRAN (Romeoville, IL) on October 11, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

THE SALESMAN WERE VERY HELPFUL. ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION WE HAD. HELPED US WITH THE MOST AFFORDABLE PRICE THEY CAN DO. 



World Kia Joliet5September 29, 2016

Deborah S. of Godley IL

by Deborah Shipla (Godley, IL) on September 29, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

5 stars they did a get job at getting the payments to what i need. would recommend.



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Dovile A. of Joliet IL

by Dovile Amer (Joliet, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Everything was just great! we came in looking for a new sedona and wanted leather Jake and Art were able to help us find the perfect one and put leather in it for us at a great price! if you are looking for a new vehicle see Jake or Art



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Dovile A. of Joliet IL

by Dovile Amer (Joliet, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Everything was just great! we came in looking for a new sedona and wanted leather Jake and Art were able to help us find the perfect one and put leather in it for us at a great price! if you are looking for a new vehicle see Jake or Art



World Kia Joliet5September 3, 2016

VERONICA R. of Montgomery IL

by VERONICA RUSH (Montgomery, IL) on September 3, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno
The process of purchasing a new vehicle here at World Kia was a seemless process. Arturo Moreno was very professional and personable. He acknowledged our specific concerns, he aligned his experiences with ours, and assured us that he would work as hard as it takes to make our deal work.... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 30, 2016

DANIEL B. of Plainfield IL

by DANIEL BAXTER (Plainfield, IL) on July 30, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

This was my first time buying a car, but this experience was quick, friendly, and easy. I felt really comfortable with the whole process, and KIA motors are a brand I feel I can trust. I'm sure I will become a KIA customer in the future and will likely recommend it to my friends.



World Kia Joliet5July 26, 2016

LILY N. of Shorewood IL

by LILY NGUYEN (Shorewood, IL) on July 26, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

IN WORLD KIA IN JOLIET THEY WERE GREAT SERIVES. THEY HAD TREAT ME LIKE A FRIEND AND THEY HAD ELP ME FIND A BETTER CAR FOR IF ANYONE WANT TO BUY OR RADE IN YOU SHOULD COME TO WORLD KIA IN JOLIET



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2016

Rhonda P. of Aurora IL

by Rhonda Potochney (Aurora, IL) on July 19, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Art was my sales consultant an was very nice an he help to get the car i wanted im very happy.



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2016

Rhonda P. of Aurora IL

by Rhonda Potochney (Aurora, IL) on July 19, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Art was my sales consultant an was very nice an he help to get the car i wanted im very happy.



World Kia Joliet5June 6, 2016

Elizabeth R. of Wilmington IL

by Elizabeth L Randolph (Wilmington, IL) on June 6, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

was a very good salesman got me my car and very happy he got the job done thanks



World Kia Joliet5May 21, 2016

SHARON K. of Lemont IL

by SHARON KOCIAK (Lemont, IL) on May 21, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

I CAME IN LOOKING  FOR A KIA RIO THINKING I COULD NOT AFFORT THE FORTE BUT WITH ARTURO'S HELP I WAS ABLE TO BUY A FORTE ON A LEASE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. I WILL BE COMING BACK TO THIS DEALER FOR MY NEXT KIA. 



World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2016

AMBER P. of Morris IL

by AMBER PEACOCK (Morris, IL) on March 8, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Great sales person! very helpful and explaines everything very well. very friendly staff. I got what i was looking for quick and they worked with me on making sure i could afford my payments :)



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2016

Fred K. of Joliet IL

by Fred King (Joliet, IL) on February 27, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Art was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure. Very courteous. Most of all he provided me with great service and deals that I could really consider.



World Kia Joliet4February 1, 2016

Norma S. of Lockport IL

by Norma Sunday (Lockport, IL) on February 1, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

Came in for family car, got what we were looking for. Arturo was very helpful in doing this



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2016

Sherman B. of Chicago IL

by Sherman Blomingberg Sr (Chicago, IL) on January 30, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

I had a great experience with world Kia. They treated me with great customer service, I would recommend them to anyone, Great job 



World Kia Joliet5January 26, 2016

Brandon J. of Bellwood IL

by Brandon Jamison (Bellwood, IL) on January 26, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

the service was wonderful came in got me in something i only dreamed i could ever dream of. i am so thankful for kia. thank you so muck Kia. and thank you art the guy that helped me.



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2016

LETICIA G. of Joliet IL

by LETICIA GARCIA (Joliet, IL) on January 16, 2016
Salesperson: Arturo Moreno

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING OUR NEW 2016 KIA SOUL VEHICLE. BOTH ARTURO MORENO AND ANGEL TORRES WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY WERE KNOWLEDGEABLE IN DIFFERENT MODELS AND OPTIONS. THEY ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. THE BIGGEST PLUS IS THAT THEY WERE BILINGUAL, WHICH IS VERY HELPFUL.

WILL BE BACK SOON. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login