Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Brent Darden

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Jason F. of Joliet IL

by Jason Fields (Joliet, IL) on October 11, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden
Enter your reviewOk I Came in about one n a half month ago met with Brent D. He kept in contact with me . On our last phone call I informed him I had to hold off on a purchase of a vehicular . I came in on 10-10-2017 and... [read more]
World Kia Joliet4October 4, 2017

Catrice B. of Joliet IL

by Catrice Booker (Joliet, IL) on October 4, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

my sales rep was very informal and up front very pleasent experince.



World Kia Joliet5September 23, 2017

Vanessa H. of Melrose Park IL

by Vanessa Hernandez (Melrose Park, IL) on September 23, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Great Customer service, Brent is awesome! 



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2017

D'Shea F. of Plainfield IL

by D'Shea Frison Muhammad (Plainfield, IL) on September 20, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Brent was very helpful. He had alot of knowledge and, was very dilegent. I appreciate his business. 



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2017

Vance E. of Blue Island IL

by Vance Ramon Estes (Blue Island, IL) on September 15, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Great service here,they really worked hard to get me the best deal possible,i'll definitely be back to purchase another vehicle and will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks brent,appreciate it.



World Kia Joliet4September 11, 2017

Rafael O. of Joliet IL

by Rafael Ochoa (Joliet, IL) on September 11, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Brent was great help. showed me a BMW i didnt think i would be able to afford and got me a good deal on it thinking i would never be able to finance a car by myself. great service from he whole team. 



World Kia Joliet5August 30, 2017

Max C. of Joliet IL

by Max R Cockrell (Joliet, IL) on August 30, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Great salesman.  Very friendly and helpful.  Would buy from again.



World Kia Joliet4July 29, 2017

Leticia H. of Romeoville IL

by Leticia Herrera (Romeoville, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson: Brent Darden

Brent Draden was a great salesperson, he did his best to get what we were looking for in a vehicle. We came in open minded and didn't expect to purchase anything today but with the help of Brent and the manager they were able to work their magic. I would recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here at KIA Dealer located in Joliet, IL and have them request Brent Darden.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1909 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login