Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Brent White

Brent White
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2017

Shannon C. of Joliet IL

by Shannon Capps (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

We came in with an ad planning to get a used car and he brought us out a few cars and in the end he convinced us to go with a new car.  We are happy with our decission. 



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Laurie V. of Yorkville IL

by Laurie Vaughn (Yorkville, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Very helpful and knowledgable on the Kia Sorento.  Very helpful with negotiations also.



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Alison R. of New Lenox IL

by Alison Roberts (New Lenox, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

I am so pleased we came here to purchase our new vehicle.  Brent is an amazing sales person.  He did not pressure us into buying anything we did not want and he worked with us to stay within our price point.  I would recommend anyone to come here and speak to Brent. 



World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

David R. of Lockport IL

by David Ramos (Lockport, IL) on May 26, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

The service was excellemt. And they worked with us to  get the lowest price possible. very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Lester J. of Minooka IL

by Lester Jones (Minooka, IL) on May 24, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

The customer service was very good. My sales agent Brent was very helpful and friendly. The loan department worked with me to get my payments and financing right were I wanted it.



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2017

Luis T. of Romeoville IL

by Luis Torres (Romeoville, IL) on May 23, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

This was a great experience. Even upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted and Brent was great with listening to what I was kind of looking for and he helped out with finding the best possible rate for the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend people to come to this dealership because everyone there was real nice and easy to work with. I am definitely happy with my purchase of a 2017 Kia Optima!!!!



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2017

Thaddeus P. of Morris IL

by Thaddeus Phillips (Morris, IL) on May 13, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Brent is a great salesman and was concerned with my situation and got me a great deal



World Kia Joliet5May 8, 2017

Ebony M. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ebony Moseley (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 8, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Worked with Chad and Brent. They answered all my questions and concerns. Were efficient and helped me get into a car with a payment that was I was comfortable with. All the staff is pleasant and friendly as well. Will definitely be back to buy a car from these guys!



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Kyana D. of Chicago IL

by Kyana Dunbar (Chicago, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

very happy with the customer service.i found a vehicle i like within my budget and with a great down payment.



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2017

Cathy H. of Coal City IL

by Cathy Hoff (Coal City, IL) on April 25, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Great customer service! Fast easy process. Tom and Brent were amazing and made the process very easy. Would do business with them again. Thanks so much.



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Glories H. of Chicago IL

by Glories Henderson (Chicago, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Salesperson Brent gave me great customer services and was very curtious, and i world recoment anybody to come to this Kia dealership. He knows his stuff, Thanks World Kia!



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Harvey G. of Chicago IL

by Harvey Gaines (Chicago, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

I got myself a 2017 Kia Soul. Im very pleased with the vehicle, the process was wonderful, the staff treated me awesome with tons of dignity. Thank you World Kia Joliet and Brent White



World Kia Joliet5January 18, 2017

Stephen B. of Joliet IL

by Stephen J Bochniak (Joliet, IL) on January 18, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Sale person was very knowledge and courtous. 



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2017

Jake B. of Morris IL

by Jake S Bowsman (Morris, IL) on January 16, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Service was great!



World Kia Joliet5January 14, 2017

Michael M. of Chicago IL

by Michael C Murray sr (Chicago, IL) on January 14, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

great service very nice people to work with



World Kia Joliet5January 5, 2017

Quentin H. of Dolton IL

by Quentin Hopkins (Dolton, IL) on January 5, 2017
Salesperson: Brent White

Good experience, got me a good car at a fair price. Very cool guy



World Kia Joliet5December 6, 2016

Edmond K. of Chicago IL

by Edmond Knox (Chicago, IL) on December 6, 2016
Salesperson: Brent White

Kia and Brent provided execlent customer service. I am happy leaving in a new 2016 Kia Optima. The process made it easy to be satisfied.



World Kia Joliet5November 5, 2016

Jennifer P. of Warrenville IL

by Jennifer Pravda (Warrenville, IL) on November 5, 2016
Salesperson: Brent White

my experience here at World Kia of Joliet was a great one.  They came and picked me up and brought me in to look at cars.  I am very excited about getting into my new Kia.



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2016

Candice T. of Richton Park IL

by Candice Taylor (Richton Park, IL) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Brent White

I am very happy with the service at this dealership. The workers here very friendly and perfessional. The cars here are all very nice and dependable. Also, the workers here do whatever it takes to get you in a vehicle that you really like for an affordable price.



World Kia Joliet5October 14, 2016

Candice T. of Richton Park IL

by Candice Taylor (Richton Park, IL) on October 14, 2016
Salesperson: Brent White

I am very happy with the service at this dealership. The workers here very friendly and perfessional. The cars here are all very nice and dependable. Also, the workers here do whatever it takes to get you in a vehicle that you really like for an affordable price.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login