Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Camille Wright

Camille Wright of World Kia Joliet
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2018

Lakatriana O. of Joliet IL

by Lakatriana O'neal (Joliet, IL) on April 23, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright
Ike was an aswesome salesman. He went above and beyond to make sure that I had the best experience as a World Kia customer.Prior to Ike, I had several negative experiences with people from World Kia that did not follow through with their promises. I was preparing myself to no... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 5, 2018

Amanda W. of Calumet City IL

by Amanda Wilborn (Calumet City, IL) on April 5, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Ike  was great, courteous and very prompt. He is an excellent salesmen; not only is he a salesmen; he's a man of great passion and intergrity. He does his job from the heart and it was such a pleasure to work with him. I cried tears of joy and happiness. 

 

Thanks Ike, and everyone at World Kia.

 

Amanda R. Wilborn 



World Kia Joliet5April 2, 2018

Barbara J. of Joliet IL

by Barbara Jones (Joliet, IL) on April 2, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright
First of all I would like to send great thanks and appreciation to my salesman Mr. Isaiah Allen, He was very professional and courteous and its because of him that I purchased this vehicle today. His knowledge of the vehicle and his interaction with me and my grandchildren made us... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2018

Anthony A. of Joliet IL

by Anthony Anthony (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright

everything went very well so  soo please very happy  ike is a good sales men just happy what can say did not know it was going to be like this thank you very much ike allen and his crew



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Sarai G. of Joliet IL

by Sarai Garcia (Joliet, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright
From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile on his face. Very friendly and was very helpfull. Even tho I probably stressed him out he was still able to help us out and get us our dream car. Curtious and well centered in his work. I... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2018

Jason K. of Joliet IL

by Jason Killa (Joliet, IL) on March 3, 2018
Salesperson: Camille Wright

excellent service. helped me out on a great. car.  



World Kia Joliet5December 30, 2017

Robert M. of Wilmington IL

by Robert Michael Mueller (Wilmington, IL) on December 30, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright
Hello Mrs Wright i wish to give Ryan Baker an excellent review but his name was not on the list. It most definately should be i was not the average customer haveing had unique situations that he handled with true profesionalism. i was a hard sell due to my situation.... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Timothy W. of Morris IL

by Timothy D Wilkinson (Morris, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks was amazing. She worked so hard to get me in the truck i wanted but i just dont have the credit to afford it. Thank you so much loretta, see you soon.



World Kia Joliet4September 15, 2017

Annette L. of Joliet IL

by Annette Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 15, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I VERY HAPPY WITH MY SALESPERSON LORETTA WESTBROOKS.

SHE WORKED VERY HARD TO GET ME INTO MY KIA SOUL.

SHE CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AND WHATS BEST FOR ME

NOT JUST ABOUT MAKING A SALE. 



World Kia Joliet5September 11, 2017

Brian C. of Joliet IL

by Brian S Crowley (Joliet, IL) on September 11, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks has the best personality,pleasant very sweet makes my time I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKS



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKs today she was so  professional and caring really enjoyed service I would recommend you guys to everyone.



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Enter I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD ms LORETTA westbrook was very attentive and professional. FROM THE time I arrivied I WAS TREATED WONDERFUL i WOULDCOME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

ANNETTE L. of Joliet IL

by ANNETTE Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks gave excellent service to me. She gave it her all to get me into

a vehicle at a good price and the best vhicle possible 

 



World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2017

Ronald F. of Chicago IL

by Ronald Freeman (Chicago, IL) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

hey came in and met with Mario. They gave me an amazing car with an awesome price. They were kind and extremely helpful.



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2017

Richard F. of Lyons IL

by Richard J Frenzel (Lyons, IL) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Dontrell, was awesome. I walked in and was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. Dontrell answered all of my questions and concerns. I'm very excited and happy with my decision to do business with Dontrell. 



World Kia Joliet5October 25, 2016

Marcus N. of Romeoville IL

by Marcus Neely (Romeoville, IL) on October 25, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright
Angel was the best sales man I've ever seen or had. Great enthusiasm, awesome way of explaining the situation and features of the vehicle. I will recommend him to anybody looking for any type of car. Professional environment and staff. Thank you World KIA.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Joliet IL

by Gary W Paul (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman (ANGEL TORRES) and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Plainfield IL

by Gary W Paul (Plainfield, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login