Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Camille Wright

Camille Wright of World Kia Joliet
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Timothy W. of Morris IL

by Timothy D Wilkinson (Morris, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks was amazing. She worked so hard to get me in the truck i wanted but i just dont have the credit to afford it. Thank you so much loretta, see you soon.



World Kia Joliet4September 15, 2017

Annette L. of Joliet IL

by Annette Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 15, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I VERY HAPPY WITH MY SALESPERSON LORETTA WESTBROOKS.

SHE WORKED VERY HARD TO GET ME INTO MY KIA SOUL.

SHE CARES ABOUT THE CUSTOMER AND WHATS BEST FOR ME

NOT JUST ABOUT MAKING A SALE. 



World Kia Joliet5September 11, 2017

Brian C. of Joliet IL

by Brian S Crowley (Joliet, IL) on September 11, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks has the best personality,pleasant very sweet makes my time I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKS



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I AM VERY SATIFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE RECEEIVED FROM  ms LORETTA  WESTBROOKs today she was so  professional and caring really enjoyed service I would recommend you guys to everyone.



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Ruby W. of Joliet IL

by Ruby C Walker (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Enter I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD ms LORETTA westbrook was very attentive and professional. FROM THE time I arrivied I WAS TREATED WONDERFUL i WOULDCOME BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

ANNETTE L. of Joliet IL

by ANNETTE Lane (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Loretta Westbrooks gave excellent service to me. She gave it her all to get me into

a vehicle at a good price and the best vhicle possible 

 



World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2017

Ronald F. of Chicago IL

by Ronald Freeman (Chicago, IL) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

hey came in and met with Mario. They gave me an amazing car with an awesome price. They were kind and extremely helpful.



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2017

Richard F. of Lyons IL

by Richard J Frenzel (Lyons, IL) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Dontrell, was awesome. I walked in and was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. Dontrell answered all of my questions and concerns. I'm very excited and happy with my decision to do business with Dontrell. 



World Kia Joliet5October 25, 2016

Marcus N. of Romeoville IL

by Marcus Neely (Romeoville, IL) on October 25, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright
Angel was the best sales man I've ever seen or had. Great enthusiasm, awesome way of explaining the situation and features of the vehicle. I will recommend him to anybody looking for any type of car. Professional environment and staff. Thank you World KIA.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Joliet IL

by Gary W Paul (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman (ANGEL TORRES) and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Plainfield IL

by Gary W Paul (Plainfield, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Danni C. of Naperville IL

by Danni Coyner (Naperville, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

 

Angel was a great help with buying my mom a new car. Easy to deal with and quick process. Honest people.
Would recommend him.



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2016

Cynthia M. of Morris IL

by Cynthia McIntire (Morris, IL) on September 20, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Great working with the salesman. Worked hard at finding the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Very happy costomer!



World Kia Joliet5September 17, 2016

William C. of Joliet IL

by William Crowder (Joliet, IL) on September 17, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I had a great time out here at the car delar with Angle he did the best job ever made me comforable made everything crystal clear to me very pleased with great young and he was very informative!



World Kia Joliet4September 16, 2016

Brian S. of Joliet IL

by Brian Szambelan (Joliet, IL) on September 16, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Angel worked everything possible to have me drive away in this 2015 Sonata 2.0 Turbo Limited. wasn't extremely pushy but honest in the negotiation



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2016

Javier M. of Joliet IL

by Javier Montero (Joliet, IL) on September 15, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Angel Torres nos trato muy bien, excelente explicacion, las mejores facilidades y un muy excelente servicio.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login