Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Camille Wright

Camille Wright of World Kia Joliet
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2017

Ronald F. of Chicago IL

by Ronald Freeman (Chicago, IL) on February 13, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

hey came in and met with Mario. They gave me an amazing car with an awesome price. They were kind and extremely helpful.



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2017

Richard F. of Lyons IL

by Richard J Frenzel (Lyons, IL) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Dontrell, was awesome. I walked in and was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. Dontrell answered all of my questions and concerns. I'm very excited and happy with my decision to do business with Dontrell. 



World Kia Joliet5October 25, 2016

Marcus N. of Romeoville IL

by Marcus Neely (Romeoville, IL) on October 25, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright
Angel was the best sales man I've ever seen or had. Great enthusiasm, awesome way of explaining the situation and features of the vehicle. I will recommend him to anybody looking for any type of car. Professional environment and staff. Thank you World KIA.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet4October 22, 2016

Candace B. of Joliet IL

by Candace B (Joliet, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Last year I came in and left satisfied with a 2013 Kia Rio, this year I came in to do a trade into something better and I was helped with just that. I ended up trading into a gorgeous 2017 Kia Forte! Angel was my salesman and he was very helpful and willing to work with me to come out with the best selection for me.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Joliet IL

by Gary W Paul (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman (ANGEL TORRES) and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2016

Gary P. of Plainfield IL

by Gary W Paul (Plainfield, IL) on October 13, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very good experience. Friendly salesman and very informative. A  pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership.



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Danni C. of Naperville IL

by Danni Coyner (Naperville, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

 

Angel was a great help with buying my mom a new car. Easy to deal with and quick process. Honest people.
Would recommend him.



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2016

MICHAEL L. of Mokena IL

by MICHAEL W LOWRY (Mokena, IL) on September 30, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

ANGEL TORREZ WAS VERY HELPFUL IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE TO MY SATISFACTION. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ON AUTO SOLD.WOUL DEFINATLY DEAL WITH AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2016

Cynthia M. of Morris IL

by Cynthia McIntire (Morris, IL) on September 20, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Great working with the salesman. Worked hard at finding the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. Very happy costomer!



World Kia Joliet5September 17, 2016

William C. of Joliet IL

by William Crowder (Joliet, IL) on September 17, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I had a great time out here at the car delar with Angle he did the best job ever made me comforable made everything crystal clear to me very pleased with great young and he was very informative!



World Kia Joliet4September 16, 2016

Brian S. of Joliet IL

by Brian Szambelan (Joliet, IL) on September 16, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Angel worked everything possible to have me drive away in this 2015 Sonata 2.0 Turbo Limited. wasn't extremely pushy but honest in the negotiation



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2016

Javier M. of Joliet IL

by Javier Montero (Joliet, IL) on September 15, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Angel Torres nos trato muy bien, excelente explicacion, las mejores facilidades y un muy excelente servicio.



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Radu C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Radu Cojocari (Bolingbrook, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Was a good experience, got a beautiful I'm more than proud to have! Come see Angel Torres HE IS THE MAN AROUND HERE!



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Radu C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Radu Cojocari (Bolingbrook, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Angel Torres 

 



World Kia Joliet5September 6, 2016

Larry K. of Plainfield IL

by Larry M Kowaluk (Plainfield, IL) on September 6, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Our Salesman was Angel Torres.

He was very polite, informative, and honest.  He asnswered every question i could think of.  He was prompt and efficient and extremely helpful.

My wife says he was a sweetheart.

 



World Kia Joliet5September 3, 2016

Gregory B. of Romeoville IL

by Gregory Gregory Bryant (Romeoville, IL) on September 3, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Salesman very pleasant worked hard was patient smiled professional apperance.  Angle work with me to satisfiy what I was looking for



World Kia Joliet5September 3, 2016

MAURICIO S. of Joliet IL

by MAURICIO SANTOS (Joliet, IL) on September 3, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

I CAME IN LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR I TOLD HIM MY PRICE AND HE WAS VERY REASONABLE. HE'S VERY RESPECTFUL AND WILLING TO HELP YOUR NEEDS. HE GOT ME A REALLY GREAT DEAL. I ALREADY KNOW I'M GOING TO LOVE MY NEW CAR. I'LL RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO COME HERE IF THEY'RE LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE. IF YOU DO COME IN ASK FOR ANGEL TORRES HE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOU!



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2016

Brooke B. of Montgomery IL

by Brooke Nicole Borges (Montgomery, IL) on April 25, 2016
Salesperson: Camille Wright

Very friendly, very helpfull. I hate car shopping but she made this an excellant experience. I would recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you again.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login