Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Cesar Marquez

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 22, 2017

Teresa D. of Morris IL

by Teresa Diaz (Morris, IL) on May 22, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

I felt great buying a car I was tought but they got it done Thanks Kia



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Patrice B. of Romeoville IL

by Patrice Betts (Romeoville, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Cesarar was very patient and throrough with providing information on the vehicle I purchased. I plan to make all my future purchases with World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Luther L. of Chicago IL

by Luther N Lampkin (Chicago, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

i highly recommend coming to Kia of joliet because they where highly professional , competent, and excellent service. i dont think this could have worked if they didnt really care about us and not just the sale. Job well done.  



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2017

Mysille C. of Joliet IL

by Mysille Collins (Joliet, IL) on May 3, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

very happy about my purchase and the service I recieved 



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Cecilia G. of Chicago IL

by Cecilia Garcia (Chicago, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Ceasar  has great customer service,  he acomodated me and help me in every way. answer  all my question and had lot of patience, I  definatly recommend him to my friend. He didi a great job. Kia should be proud to have a very efficent employee.



World Kia Joliet5April 17, 2017

April Z. of Joliet IL

by April Zolecki (Joliet, IL) on April 17, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Cesar was able to answer the questions we had regarding the recent purchase of our new vehicle.  If he didn't know the answer, he was able to obtain it for us.  He was very nice and courteous.  He was not pushy, which was very nice.  Thank you



World Kia Joliet4April 17, 2017

April Z. of Joliet IL

by April Zolecki (Joliet, IL) on April 17, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Cesar was able to answer the questions we had regarding the recent purchase of our new vehicle.  If he didn't know the answer, he was able to obtain it for us.  He was very nice and courteous.  He was not pushy, which was very nice.  Thank you



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Jeannette H. of Lisle IL

by Jeannette Hoyt (Lisle, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Cesar listened to what I needed to have to feel comfortable in a vehicle, and then found that car for me. Thanks Cesar! And Josh



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Kierra W. of Glenwood IL

by Kierra West (Glenwood, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Great job.



World Kia Joliet5March 20, 2017

Lester B. of Oakbrook Terrace IL

by Lester B Brown (Oakbrook Terrace, IL) on March 20, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Great saleman very attentive and personable need more people like him and the dealership work great to get me the car i wanted ... awesome experience definitley would recommend there services.



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Brandon T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Brandon Tucker (Bolingbrook, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

he was very good and told me everthing i needed to hear 



World Kia Joliet4March 16, 2017

Tabitha E. of Gardner IL

by Tabitha A Earl (Gardner, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

They have good service and easy to get a great price on a car!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2017

Richard W. of Manhattan IL

by Richard J Winchell (Manhattan, IL) on March 10, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

Fantastic. Great Service



World Kia Joliet4March 8, 2017

Kevin E. of Joliet IL

by Kevin Escobedo (Joliet, IL) on March 8, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

They were really Accomodating they helped me get into a car and in 1 a year i will come in to trade.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

the staff was mor than accomodating



World Kia Joliet3March 4, 2017

Steve D. of Crest Hill IL

by Steve S Dubord (Crest Hill, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2017

Antoinette J. of Sauk Village IL

by Antoinette James (Sauk Village, IL) on February 27, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

My experience at World Kia in Joliet was phenomenal, My Salesman was Mr. Cesar & his customer service skills were very on point, I couldn't have desired a more mannerable saleman! After the normal waiting period I am leaving with a 2014 Hytuandai Sonata! Mostly I Thank God for Favor! 



World Kia Joliet4February 25, 2017

Diante H. of Joliet IL

by Diante Terrell Hunter (Joliet, IL) on February 25, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

i enjoyed coming to world Kia. Cesar was very respectful to us.  He got us a car and we love it and will enjoy every bit of it. We really appreciate all teh work he did for us. Thank you world kia



World Kia Joliet4February 25, 2017

Diante H. of Joliet IL

by Diante Terrell Hunter (Joliet, IL) on February 25, 2017
Salesperson: Cesar Marquez

i enjoyed coming to world Kia. Cesar was very respectful to us.  He got us a car and we love it and will enjoy every bit of it. We really appreciate all teh work he did for us. Thank you world kia



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login