Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Chad Smeets

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Nohemi S. of Bolingbrook IL

by Nohemi Sanchez (Bolingbrook, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad did such a wonderful job! He was so friendly and very helpful in everything. Never had an amazing experience like this before.



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2017

Oswaldo V. of Chicago Heights IL

by Oswaldo A Vazquez (Chicago Heights, IL) on May 23, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

This place was wonderful, Chad and Mario were very helpful and got me my brand new Kia soul



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2017

Brandi B. of Willowbrook IL

by Brandi Burt (Willowbrook, IL) on May 19, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad was a wonderful help, very knowledgable in facts and figures. He was great at working out a deal for me that would benefit and be comfortable for me! He is great and I recommend everyone to go and see him and him alone!! Thanks Chad!



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Barbara J. of Hillside IL

by Barbara Johnson (Hillside, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad and Soto are well-mannered and very helpful. I appreciate them for the time and effort put forth towards making my experiences here unforgettable. I will continue to be a customer and refer others as long as you all have wonderful salesmen such as Chad.



World Kia Joliet5May 2, 2017

Larry S. of Hillside IL

by Larry Stewart (Hillside, IL) on May 2, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad did a great job of getting me into a nice car at a payment I could afford. I would recomend World Kia to others.



World Kia Joliet5May 1, 2017

Guadalupe O. of Joliet IL

by Guadalupe C Oceguera (Joliet, IL) on May 1, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

I CAME IN NOT KNOWING WHAT TO EXPECT. I LEFT SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WITH THE SERVICE. CHAD WORKED WITH US AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE EVEN LET ME CHARGE MY PHONE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP 



World Kia Joliet5May 1, 2017

Dianne D. of Orland Park IL

by Dianne M DAndrea (Orland Park, IL) on May 1, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

The nicest people work here!  Chad was great handling all our paperwork and test drive and going through the feature of the car.  Tom was great getting everything set up.  Thank you!  I highly recommend them.  



World Kia Joliet4April 29, 2017

Stephen I. of Shorewood IL

by Stephen Irving (Shorewood, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

We felt that Chad answered all our questions and did a good job of getting us what we wanted.



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2017

Cathy D. of Bourbonnais IL

by Cathy Davis (Bourbonnais, IL) on April 25, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

im very pleased i came in and he got me in a car very happy thank you for all your hard work



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2017

Maria L. of Joliet IL

by Maria Lagunas (Joliet, IL) on April 4, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

I would higly recccomend Chad. He was very friendly and eager to help me get out of the used car i was in and get me rolling in a brand new car. 



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Heather/Jeremy H. of Streator IL

by Heather/Jeremy Hall (Streator, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

ha was very kind and helpful he did everything he could to get us a car we really need at the price we can afford i do recamend people coming here everyone is friendly.



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Latanya G. of Chicago IL

by Latanya Gates (Chicago, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Had a great expierence at world kia , my salemans Chad was the best and got me a great deal .



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Shannon P. of Rockdale IL

by Shannon Perry (Rockdale, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

CHAD DID AN AMAZING JOB AT HELPING ME TRADE IN MY CAR AND HELP ME GET INTO SOMETHING THAT WAS NOT ONLY COMFORTABLE FOR MYSELF BUT ALSO MY CHILDREN. HE GAVE ME HOPE THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND THE WAIT WAS WORTH IT. THANK YOU AGAIN



World Kia Joliet5November 15, 2016

Rebecca C. of Joliet IL

by Rebecca A Costion (Joliet, IL) on November 15, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

excellent.   can't say enough.



World Kia Joliet5November 15, 2016

Dianna I. of New Lenox IL

by Dianna Ingram (New Lenox, IL) on November 15, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets
I went to world kia joliet and was interested in a vehicle. Jake was very patient with us and helped us out very much, answered every question we threw at him. Made it as stress free as possible through the vehicle buying process. Gave us the best deal possible! Highly recommend asking for him if going to world kia joliet!


World Kia Joliet5November 8, 2016

Tiffany T. of Joliet IL

by Tiffany Tibler (Joliet, IL) on November 8, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

really good saleperson help me out really good great sale person ...... kept me happy and smiling  very good am so lucky ...



World Kia Joliet5November 3, 2016

Gloria B. of Crest Hill IL

by Gloria L Boateng (Crest Hill, IL) on November 3, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad was excellent in making me fell comfortable with the approval prcess.  Once approved went over all the options available to me.  During the test drive was explaining all features of the vechile.  Very friendly and professional.



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Jennifer W. of Braidwood IL

by Jennifer Wruk (Braidwood, IL) on October 29, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Freindly, helpful.  Very happy with the whole experience.  Would definately recommend. 



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Phyliss R. of Chicago IL

by Phyliss Ross (Chicago, IL) on October 29, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

chad was amazing. helpful & pleasant. informantive. knows his business. highly recommended



World Kia Joliet5October 28, 2016

Megan T. of Joliet IL

by Megan Trotsky (Joliet, IL) on October 28, 2016
Salesperson: Chad Smeets

Chad was AMAZING from the start. I felt like he genuinely cared about getting me into a new vehicle and literally did everything he could to make it happen. He is super friendly and he knows his cars. There was never any pressure from him, except to go with your heart and you get the car that makes you the most happy! I am so glad he made my first buying experience this easy and wonderful. There were lots of laughs and fun. Thanks Chad!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login