Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Christian Gritschke

Christian Gritschke
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2016

Sharita J. of Joliet IL

by Sharita C Jones (Joliet, IL) on April 23, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Chris was amazing. He took his time and was very honest with us. He also gave me infomation on how to continue to increase my credit as well as how to to be successful with making payments on time. I will tell others about Chris so he can continue to do what he loves and help others trying to establish credit. 



World Kia Joliet5April 19, 2016

Kyle S. of Romeoville IL

by Kyle Sweeny (Romeoville, IL) on April 19, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

came in toaday after applying on line for an auto I can't believe how easy this was from start to end. Thanks to the team at World Kia and a special thanks to Will the finance manager



World Kia Joliet5April 9, 2016

Tiana O. of Plainfield IL

by Tiana Oswald (Plainfield, IL) on April 9, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

excellent service :)



World Kia Joliet5April 7, 2016

Paul P. of Plainfield IL

by Paul Playo (Plainfield, IL) on April 7, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Chris was very helpful and personable.  He made the entire process easier than we anticipated.  We are happy to be in a vehicle that fits our family.  



World Kia Joliet5April 5, 2016

Melvin B. of Romeoville IL

by Melvin Brown (Romeoville, IL) on April 5, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Hi im Melvin Brown. I went in to Kia car store expecting boring sales pitch! But the sales person was nice and courteous and very Knowledgeable about the cars. i was very inpress! I would gladley recommend my friends to kia. Thank you.



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2016

Ana L. of Morris IL

by Ana Luna (Morris, IL) on April 4, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

came in to kia after speaking with jimmy and meet Christian at the door. He was speedy and effiecent in getting us out of current Sorrento and into a new one with AWD and third row seating. All while lowering our current interest rate



World Kia Joliet5March 19, 2016

Kimberly D. of Romeoville IL

by Kimberly Davis (Romeoville, IL) on March 19, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Chris has been awesome to deal with today.  We came in with a repair that we didn't know would be not worth fixing.  Chris got us into a brand new Soul and we are now going home with a new car!  Chris made the experience of purchasing go smoothly and without a hitch and we are very happy with our purchase.  Thank you Chris and Kia!



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2016

ANNE D. of Plainfield IL

by ANNE DOBYNE (Plainfield, IL) on March 18, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Chris was very helpful and gave me the information I needed to be comfortable making this deal. I would refer friends to him.  He's a keeper.  



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2016

Eric C. of Braidwood IL

by Eric Corradetti (Braidwood, IL) on March 18, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

The experience here from start to finish was very pleasant. I was fitted to the vehicle that I was looking for. Thanks again, an Chris did a great job.



World Kia Joliet5March 5, 2016

Elizabeth R. of Aurora IL

by Elizabeth Ross (Aurora, IL) on March 5, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Quick and easy!! My salesperson was Christian and he was so friendly and quick. Got me in and out!!



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2016

Amy H. of Joliet IL

by Amy Hallow (Joliet, IL) on February 27, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Both my husband and I really enjoyed Christians service. He was very polite and funny and made this whole experience a lot easier. He didnt pressure us and showed us cars in our budget and helped us pick out a perfect car. 



World Kia Joliet5February 26, 2016

Jessica J. of Joliet IL

by Jessica James (Joliet, IL) on February 26, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

The customer service was excellent they heard what I wanted and delievered without any doubt I would recommend all family and friends to buy from world kia and family by far the best experience I ever had at any dealership they made me feel like family from the time I walked in the door.



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2016

WENDY F. of Aurora IL

by WENDY FRIEDBERG (Aurora, IL) on February 23, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Christian and Chad were very pleasent and helpfull. the whole process was very smooth and professinal



World Kia Joliet5January 25, 2016

Robert S. of Chicago IL

by Robert Smith (Chicago, IL) on January 25, 2016
     
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

was supposeed to come on Friday then Saturday then Tuesday but today was only day I could find a ride still had to pay for the ride, but now those days are over. Im driving off with no money down @ 259 a month. Christian was very patient and kepp working with me even when the bank said NO he kept working to get a car that the the bank would say yes to. Thanks for all the hard work !!



World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2016

Brandi R. of Joliet IL

by Brandi J Rodeghero (Joliet, IL) on January 23, 2016
     
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke
I appreciate the attention to detail and knowledge that Christian had. He reassured me on all of the questions that I had. He did not attempt to push me into any decision and helped me to weigh my options. He was very friendly and personable. He made sure to make... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5January 21, 2016

Teresa B. of Braidwood IL

by Teresa Bailey (Braidwood, IL) on January 21, 2016
     
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Christian made the car buying experience very painless. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I will be back to see him when I'm in the market for my next car.



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2016

Margaret D. of Joliet IL

by Margaret Davis (Joliet, IL) on January 19, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Came into World Kia because of word of mouth was greeted by Christian at the door told him we wanted to refinance our HHR instead they were able to get my rate lowered and into a brand new car. I can't believe they got me done on a REAL car not just a junker. Thanks to everyone involved especially our sales rep Christian.



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2016

John B. of Plainfield IL

by John Brann (Plainfield, IL) on January 19, 2016
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Came into dealership with an ad from another store was greeted by Christian. He immediately put us at ease and we weren't sure what we wanted or if we wanted to finance or pay cash. We decided tp buy one and lease one now we are driving away with two cars



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2016

Susan K. of Joliet IL

by Susan Krieger (Joliet, IL) on January 16, 2016
     
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Chris provided excellant customer service, was very knowledgable and friendly.  He made me and my child very comfortable during the buying process.  i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Kia.  I also worked with Tom, who was equally plesant to work with.



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2016

Gilbert G. of Chicago IL

by Gilbert Guajardo (Chicago, IL) on January 16, 2016
     
Salesperson: Christian Gritschke

Came in today looking to buy a car with no money ab=nd bad credit. I didn't believe when they told me but thought I would check it out. now i am driving away with a 2015 journey. The process was quicj and easy. I reccomend every try World Kia.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1362 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login