Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2018

Carl hooper H. of Joliet IL

by Carl hooper Mikehooper070a EMAIL.CON HOOPER (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy


World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2018

Lamarr R. of Joliet IL

by Lamarr Richardson (Joliet, IL) on March 14, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

i have to say im happy i came to world kia and met Darryl, he met all my needs and put me in a great car. ill recommend him to anyone.

World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2018

Teresa B. of Wilmington IL

by Teresa J Bailey (Wilmington, IL) on March 1, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

As always Kia of Joliet makes buying a car painless. Camille is the best and so is DJ.

World Kia Joliet5February 28, 2018

Richard T. of Joliet IL

by Richard D Todorovich (Joliet, IL) on February 28, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

      I came into the dealership (World Kia, Joliet, Il.) knowing what I wanted, what features I was looking for and what I was willing to pay (Price, financing, etc).  DJ was very receptive, courteous and agreeable to my offer. He didn't pressure me at all, and I felt very at ease with him.

World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Modesty W. of Aurora IL

by Modesty Washington (Aurora, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

GREAT customer service, spoke to Darryl on the phone about what i wanted and my budget came in and got a truck that suits me and my family. Very happy!

World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Damon F. of South Wilmington IL

by Damon M. Florey (South Wilmington, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Everyone was pleasant and the environment was clean and friendly.

World Kia Joliet5February 5, 2018

Tyffani J. of Joliet IL

by Tyffani M. Jackson (Joliet, IL) on February 5, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Salesperson was great. He kept me informed through the whole process. Wait time wasnt long. Very great establishment

World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Dontrae B. of Joliet IL

by Dontrae Q Baker (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He was great, he got us in and out, got me a car I like at a price I cant beat....even better he is helping me get my credit score back wherer it needs to  be! Give this man a raise. lol

World Kia Joliet5January 31, 2018

Karyn R. of Plainfield IL

by Karyn Rundle (Plainfield, IL) on January 31, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ is professional, friendly.  All the staff were very helpful.  It was a pleasure to buy a car tonight.

World Kia Joliet4January 15, 2018

Lacrisha A. of Joliet IL

by Lacrisha Armour (Joliet, IL) on January 15, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

very tetermined on getting us into a car ad friendly

World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Donna G. of Joliet IL

by Donna Gant (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

excellent saleman

World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Velma N. of Justice IL

by Velma J Nichols (Justice, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Will and DJ was very understanding and helpful to my needs. 

Thank you 

World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Jessica O. of Hammond IN

by Jessica Orozco (Hammond, IN) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Me and my husband came in looking for a reliable car and we found one thanks to the excellent customer service and great help from our salesmen. we are very satisfied with the customer help. will def let all of my friends and family know about all the great help that we recieved

World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Shirley M. of Seneca IL

by Shirley Murphy (Seneca, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Darryll was very informative and helpful.  He got everything moving faster.  We also won 2 sets of bulls tickets, and 10 dollars off on an oil change! It was great!!

World Kia Joliet5January 3, 2018

Jesus R. of Franklin Park IL

by Jesus Ruiz (Franklin Park, IL) on January 3, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Dj was a great guy. Got me into a new vehicle with a full warranty. Made the best of my situation. I will recommend World kia. 

World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2017

Caela T. of Park Forest IL

by Caela Teague (Park Forest, IL) on December 29, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Made me feel comfortable and was on point with everything. Great Sales men!

World Kia Joliet5November 29, 2017

Don K. of Orland Park IL

by Don Kaufman (Orland Park, IL) on November 29, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Trey and DJ were exceptionally polite, accommodating, and attentive.  Whereas I had several offers already for a comparable vehicle from other area dealerships, based on the courtesy and professionalism demonstrated by DJ and Trey, I decided on the spot to concluded a purchase here tonight - first time ever in the dealership.  All good.

World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Collin C. of Joliet IL

by Collin Carrasco (Joliet, IL) on November 13, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

D.J. was very helpful in purchasing my first car. he was able to work within my budget. overall experience here was very good. I would definetly recomend this delership to anyone looking to buy a car. all I will tell anyone looking to buy a care is go see D.J. at Kia Joliet. 

World Kia Joliet5November 10, 2017

Darren P. of Hazel Crest IL

by Darren A Pritchett (Hazel Crest, IL) on November 10, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

very good salsman,nice guy

World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2017

Michael J. of Blue Island IL

by Michael D Johnson (Blue Island, IL) on October 4, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I've been to a lot of dealers,who promised "Come in,we'll put you in a car today. When i get there,they say"Sorry we can't do anything for you. That was"nt the case with World Kia. At this dealership,I did'nt feel like a customer.I felt like family,they were concerned about my needs,and... [read more]
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1718 reviews already posted on this site!

World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login