Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Atisha N. of Chicago IL

by Atisha Nelson (Chicago, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ was very professional, polite, courteous, respectful, and very knowledgable. He has a very pleasant demeanor and made me feel very comfortable about making such a large purchase. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Nicholas C. of Chicago IL

by Nicholas A Carrera (Chicago, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

im very pleased at the swervice i received from this dealer.they go above and beyond to get the deal done. this is my second car i bought and i will be coming back for another.



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2017

Joe J. of Chicago IL

by Joe Manuel Jimenez (Chicago, IL) on June 2, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

My experience with Darryl Hervy was great. Very helpful and useful on helping me get my vehicle. i appreciate his service and for helping us get our first vehicle. I would greatly recommend him to friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Jennifer B. of Chicago IL

by Jennifer Brezen (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I really appreciate all the hard work Darryl did in getting me my car.  After an initial mix up, he went way above and beyond to work with me and I will definetly recommend him and World KIA Joliet to EVERYONE I know looking for a vehicle!! Thanks again so much!



World Kia Joliet5May 25, 2017

Tiffany P. of Illinois City IL

by Tiffany Petties (Illinois City, IL) on May 25, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

This was a great experice for us. The sales team was very willing to work with us! 

DJ was a EXCELLENT young man to work with. He provided great comuster services educating us about every possiblity! Today we are very pleased with the services we received.

 

Thanks! 



World Kia Joliet4May 24, 2017

Jason G. of Joliet IL

by Jason G (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ my salesman was very polite and worked with me to get the best deal based on what I was looking for. I would encourage you if you're looking for a car to go down to World Kia Joliet and speak with DJ



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Janet C. of Plainfield IL

by Janet M Callegari (Plainfield, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Neil P. of Joliet IL

by Neil A Prock (Joliet, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

i came in andvwas refered to darryl and hes been very professional and courteous.so treatedwell by sales staff.



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2017

Elizabeth M. of Hammond IN

by Elizabeth Morales (Hammond, IN) on May 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

World kia haves a large amount of cars you could choose from and  sales person was awesome DJ thank for all your help.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Robert G. of Chicago IL

by Robert E Garcia (Chicago, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Vary friendly and non-pressuring.  Very informative and was patient when test driving different cars.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Timothy B. of Joliet IL

by Timothy E Bates (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I was treated with much professionalism and the salesman was very detailed on explaining the vehicle in which I just purchased.



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2017

Marquita S. of Chicago IL

by Marquita Snow-whiten (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

This was a great experience. Thank you for your service.



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Anthony S. of Orland Park IL

by Anthony N Smeraldo (Orland Park, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ & Mario were great! Very helpful and supportive when it comes to customer service! This is my third car I have purchased from World Kia



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Gwendolyn G. of Plainfield IL

by Gwendolyn N Griffin (Plainfield, IL) on April 24, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Very polite, kind helpful. 5 stars all across the board!!! Would definately send my family and friends to Darryl!



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Johnathan N. of Joliet IL

by Johnathan P Nemerov (Joliet, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He got me exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. Happy that I got my car today.



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Roosevelt B. of Joliet IL

by Roosevelt Burton (Joliet, IL) on April 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He is very quick and friendly. I like that it didn't take long to get me a loan



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Ursula T. of Chicago IL

by Ursula Taylor (Chicago, IL) on April 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

excellent service all the way around!



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Elexis L. of Joliet IL

by Elexis Larkins (Joliet, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Excellent customer service. I will be referring more customers.

 

i was referred by Daphaney Page



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Angela C. of Aurora IL

by Angela Ceasario (Aurora, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Cesar was very nice & he went above & beyound to make are that i was able to get the financing i needed  for a newer vehicle. everyone was great and very helpful especially DJ



World Kia Joliet4March 31, 2017

Tyrone M. of Aurora IL

by Tyrone Macon (Aurora, IL) on March 31, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Sales person very professional and polite and was very understanding to my situation. He completed the sales in a very timely fashion.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1229 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login