Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2017

Michael J. of Blue Island IL

by Michael D Johnson (Blue Island, IL) on October 4, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I've been to a lot of dealers,who promised "Come in,we'll put you in a car today. When i get there,they say"Sorry we can't do anything for you. That was"nt the case with World Kia. At this dealership,I did'nt feel like a customer.I felt like family,they were concerned about my needs,and... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 2, 2017

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on October 2, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I would recomand the dealship to my freinds and and the salesman he was great 



World Kia Joliet4September 6, 2017

Maquis H. of Joliet IL

by Maquis Holman (Joliet, IL) on September 6, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He worked with me and did a very good job during the sale.



World Kia Joliet4September 1, 2017

Shawn T. of Plainfield IL

by Shawn D Travis (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

this young man was very helpful ,greatly appreciate all his and staff hard work



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2017

Nikki P. of Plainfield IL

by Nikki Pie (Plainfield, IL) on August 31, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ was extremely polite & professional.  He was very quick in getting us the car & deal we were looking for.  I'd highly recommend working with him.  We'll definitely come back!



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian M. of Lombard IL

by Brian Molley (Lombard, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Darryl was very knowledgable about the Optima we wanted to purchase.  The purchase was smooth and the price was right without having to go through too many negotiations.



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Marlo J. of Plainfield IL

by Marlo Michelle Jarrett-Warr (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I am very pleased with the excellent service and information provided to me by my salesperson.  Everything was explained to me in detail. Even with my credit issues, you guys worked very hard to get me approved and for that I am greatful. Your Customer service far exceeds others. The... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Shaun J. of Chicago IL

by Shaun Johnson (Chicago, IL) on July 8, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Dj and brent did a wonderful job. 



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2017

Crystal G. of Joliet IL

by Crystal Gonzalez (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I am so pleased with todays visit. DJ is very professional, compassionate and took the time to listen to all of my many issues at this time. With that being said he was able to get me into a car, with a payment that I could afford. 

Thank_you so much DJ and the team here at Kia of Joliet. You guys are the best!!

I will definatley recommend your dealership to all family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 22, 2017

Sarah L. of Lockport IL

by Sarah Lynch (Lockport, IL) on June 22, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Daryl is excellent!  The process was fast and easy!  I highly recommend World KIA Joliet.  Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Cherrod T. of Chicago IL

by Cherrod M Taylor (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Great expeience.



World Kia Joliet5June 19, 2017

Sheral H. of Joliet IL

by Sheral R Howard (Joliet, IL) on June 19, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

sheral dj did his very best to get us what we were looking for and more in an suv and on top of that he he made sure to keep it in our price range we were looking for all of the staff and managment worked hard to get us the best deal at a great price. im very happy with what im driving home today thanks to there hard work and deication.



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Beverly J. of Woodridge IL

by Beverly S Johnson-Powers (Woodridge, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ is a very nice and patient young man.He answered all of our questions and tried his best to get the price to where we wanted it to be..



World Kia Joliet5June 16, 2017

Terri H. of Oswego IL

by Terri Hughlett (Oswego, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I was so amazed at the great service and all the  wonderful  help i recieved  today at world kia ,,,    i was  very nervous  and Darryl Hervy was so kind  and  professional   i  really am  so  thankful and  satisfied with my experiance  here today .  thankyou so much... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

James D. of Crest Hill IL

by James A Deans, Sr (Crest Hill, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Very friendly ansd informative. Josh was excellent as well.



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Atisha N. of Chicago IL

by Atisha Nelson (Chicago, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ was very professional, polite, courteous, respectful, and very knowledgable. He has a very pleasant demeanor and made me feel very comfortable about making such a large purchase. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Nicholas C. of Chicago IL

by Nicholas A Carrera (Chicago, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

im very pleased at the swervice i received from this dealer.they go above and beyond to get the deal done. this is my second car i bought and i will be coming back for another.



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2017

Joe J. of Chicago IL

by Joe Manuel Jimenez (Chicago, IL) on June 2, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

My experience with Darryl Hervy was great. Very helpful and useful on helping me get my vehicle. i appreciate his service and for helping us get our first vehicle. I would greatly recommend him to friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Jennifer B. of Chicago IL

by Jennifer Brezen (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I really appreciate all the hard work Darryl did in getting me my car.  After an initial mix up, he went way above and beyond to work with me and I will definetly recommend him and World KIA Joliet to EVERYONE I know looking for a vehicle!! Thanks again so much!



World Kia Joliet5May 25, 2017

Tiffany P. of Illinois City IL

by Tiffany Petties (Illinois City, IL) on May 25, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

This was a great experice for us. The sales team was very willing to work with us! 

DJ was a EXCELLENT young man to work with. He provided great comuster services educating us about every possiblity! Today we are very pleased with the services we received.

 

Thanks! 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login