Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Donna G. of Joliet IL

by Donna Gant (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

excellent saleman



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Velma N. of Justice IL

by Velma J Nichols (Justice, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Will and DJ was very understanding and helpful to my needs. 

Thank you 



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Jessica O. of Hammond IN

by Jessica Orozco (Hammond, IN) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Me and my husband came in looking for a reliable car and we found one thanks to the excellent customer service and great help from our salesmen. we are very satisfied with the customer help. will def let all of my friends and family know about all the great help that we recieved



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Shirley M. of Seneca IL

by Shirley Murphy (Seneca, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Darryll was very informative and helpful.  He got everything moving faster.  We also won 2 sets of bulls tickets, and 10 dollars off on an oil change! It was great!!



World Kia Joliet5January 3, 2018

Jesus R. of Franklin Park IL

by Jesus Ruiz (Franklin Park, IL) on January 3, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Dj was a great guy. Got me into a new vehicle with a full warranty. Made the best of my situation. I will recommend World kia. 



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2017

Caela T. of Park Forest IL

by Caela Teague (Park Forest, IL) on December 29, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Made me feel comfortable and was on point with everything. Great Sales men!



World Kia Joliet5November 29, 2017

Don K. of Orland Park IL

by Don Kaufman (Orland Park, IL) on November 29, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Trey and DJ were exceptionally polite, accommodating, and attentive.  Whereas I had several offers already for a comparable vehicle from other area dealerships, based on the courtesy and professionalism demonstrated by DJ and Trey, I decided on the spot to concluded a purchase here tonight - first time ever in the dealership.  All good.



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Collin C. of Joliet IL

by Collin Carrasco (Joliet, IL) on November 13, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

D.J. was very helpful in purchasing my first car. he was able to work within my budget. overall experience here was very good. I would definetly recomend this delership to anyone looking to buy a car. all I will tell anyone looking to buy a care is go see D.J. at Kia Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5November 10, 2017

Darren P. of Hazel Crest IL

by Darren A Pritchett (Hazel Crest, IL) on November 10, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

very good salsman,nice guy



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2017

Michael J. of Blue Island IL

by Michael D Johnson (Blue Island, IL) on October 4, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I've been to a lot of dealers,who promised "Come in,we'll put you in a car today. When i get there,they say"Sorry we can't do anything for you. That was"nt the case with World Kia. At this dealership,I did'nt feel like a customer.I felt like family,they were concerned about my needs,and... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 2, 2017

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on October 2, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I would recomand the dealship to my freinds and and the salesman he was great 



World Kia Joliet4September 6, 2017

Maquis H. of Joliet IL

by Maquis Holman (Joliet, IL) on September 6, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He worked with me and did a very good job during the sale.



World Kia Joliet4September 1, 2017

Shawn T. of Plainfield IL

by Shawn D Travis (Plainfield, IL) on September 1, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

this young man was very helpful ,greatly appreciate all his and staff hard work



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2017

Nikki P. of Plainfield IL

by Nikki Pie (Plainfield, IL) on August 31, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ was extremely polite & professional.  He was very quick in getting us the car & deal we were looking for.  I'd highly recommend working with him.  We'll definitely come back!



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian M. of Lombard IL

by Brian Molley (Lombard, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Darryl was very knowledgable about the Optima we wanted to purchase.  The purchase was smooth and the price was right without having to go through too many negotiations.



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Marlo J. of Plainfield IL

by Marlo Michelle Jarrett-Warr (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
I am very pleased with the excellent service and information provided to me by my salesperson.  Everything was explained to me in detail. Even with my credit issues, you guys worked very hard to get me approved and for that I am greatful. Your Customer service far exceeds others. The... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Shaun J. of Chicago IL

by Shaun Johnson (Chicago, IL) on July 8, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Dj and brent did a wonderful job. 



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2017

Crystal G. of Joliet IL

by Crystal Gonzalez (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I am so pleased with todays visit. DJ is very professional, compassionate and took the time to listen to all of my many issues at this time. With that being said he was able to get me into a car, with a payment that I could afford. 

Thank_you so much DJ and the team here at Kia of Joliet. You guys are the best!!

I will definatley recommend your dealership to all family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 22, 2017

Sarah L. of Lockport IL

by Sarah Lynch (Lockport, IL) on June 22, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Daryl is excellent!  The process was fast and easy!  I highly recommend World KIA Joliet.  Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Cherrod T. of Chicago IL

by Cherrod M Taylor (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Great expeience.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1615 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login