Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Janet C. of Plainfield IL

by Janet M Callegari (Plainfield, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Neil P. of Joliet IL

by Neil A Prock (Joliet, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

i came in andvwas refered to darryl and hes been very professional and courteous.so treatedwell by sales staff.



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2017

Elizabeth M. of Hammond IN

by Elizabeth Morales (Hammond, IN) on May 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

World kia haves a large amount of cars you could choose from and  sales person was awesome DJ thank for all your help.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Robert G. of Chicago IL

by Robert E Garcia (Chicago, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Vary friendly and non-pressuring.  Very informative and was patient when test driving different cars.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Timothy B. of Joliet IL

by Timothy E Bates (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I was treated with much professionalism and the salesman was very detailed on explaining the vehicle in which I just purchased.



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2017

Marquita S. of Chicago IL

by Marquita Snow-whiten (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

This was a great experience. Thank you for your service.



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Anthony S. of Orland Park IL

by Anthony N Smeraldo (Orland Park, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ & Mario were great! Very helpful and supportive when it comes to customer service! This is my third car I have purchased from World Kia



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Gwendolyn G. of Plainfield IL

by Gwendolyn N Griffin (Plainfield, IL) on April 24, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Very polite, kind helpful. 5 stars all across the board!!! Would definately send my family and friends to Darryl!



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Johnathan N. of Joliet IL

by Johnathan P Nemerov (Joliet, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He got me exactly what I wanted, when I wanted it. Happy that I got my car today.



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Roosevelt B. of Joliet IL

by Roosevelt Burton (Joliet, IL) on April 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

He is very quick and friendly. I like that it didn't take long to get me a loan



World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Ursula T. of Chicago IL

by Ursula Taylor (Chicago, IL) on April 12, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

excellent service all the way around!



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Elexis L. of Joliet IL

by Elexis Larkins (Joliet, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Excellent customer service. I will be referring more customers.

 

i was referred by Daphaney Page



World Kia Joliet5April 3, 2017

Angela C. of Aurora IL

by Angela Ceasario (Aurora, IL) on April 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Cesar was very nice & he went above & beyound to make are that i was able to get the financing i needed  for a newer vehicle. everyone was great and very helpful especially DJ



World Kia Joliet4March 31, 2017

Tyrone M. of Aurora IL

by Tyrone Macon (Aurora, IL) on March 31, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Sales person very professional and polite and was very understanding to my situation. He completed the sales in a very timely fashion.



World Kia Joliet5March 20, 2017

William H. of Joliet IL

by William Henry (Joliet, IL) on March 20, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

the service was great darryl was very helpful and will be back again to shop with him



World Kia Joliet2March 16, 2017

Eileen S. of Bethalto IL

by Eileen Stennis (Bethalto, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy
We bought 2016 forte the sales was ok but customer service is very bad they will tell you they took care a problem but they don't they want even talk. To you on the phone o would like to think that they is very good company but so far they have let me down


World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2017

Timiyah B. of Lansing IL

by Timiyah Brown (Lansing, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I came in with no idea on what kind of car I wanted and DJ was very helpful and patient.



World Kia Joliet5March 7, 2017

Angella C. of Crest Hill IL

by Angella Vanessa Clark (Crest Hill, IL) on March 7, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

This is our second car from this dealership and I must say that Darryl Hervy took care of us.  The process of buying our second car was made stress-free by his professionalism, patience and attention to detail.  He listened to what we wanted and found it.



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

David F. of Warrenville IL

by David Fish (Warrenville, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I had a great time at World Kia in Joliet. They were very helpful and informative. I was able to get the car i wanted and only was there for 2.5 hours.



World Kia Joliet5February 25, 2017

John G. of Joliet IL

by John W Gildon (Joliet, IL) on February 25, 2017
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

World Kia in Joliet treated me with care and respectfully. Mario was great at being understanding and kind.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login