Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Darryl Hervy

Darryl Hervy
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet3July 20, 2018

Arleque K. of Joliet IL

by Arleque E Kimble (Joliet, IL) on July 20, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

everthing went well only thing i did not like is that im getting a older car with a highter payment and the car is damaged on the side and front other then that darryl service was perfect 

 



World Kia Joliet5July 18, 2018

Floyd G. of Joliet IL

by Floyd C Graham (Joliet, IL) on July 18, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

exceeded my expectaion 5 out 5 stars.



World Kia Joliet5July 7, 2018

Yunace B. of Chicago IL

by Yunace Bass (Chicago, IL) on July 7, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I had a very great customer servicetoday Albert was a great saleman he was great thanks again



World Kia Joliet5July 2, 2018

Michael F. of Joliet IL

by Michael Folisi (Joliet, IL) on July 2, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Michael Folisi 

worked with DJ to get replacement car and upgraded from Kia Soul to Sorrento

good man to weork with very happy with results



World Kia Joliet4June 28, 2018

KARL B. of New Lenox IL

by KARL T BOCKHEIM (New Lenox, IL) on June 28, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

I WAS DEALING WITH DJ. VERY GOOD EXPERENCE.



World Kia Joliet5June 25, 2018

Kaylin C. of Chicago IL

by Kaylin Sierra Crump (Chicago, IL) on June 25, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

my sales person was really helpful, and he help me pick the car that i liked and also helped me stay in my price range so my today today visit was worth it. 



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2018

Garland W. of Park Forest IL

by Garland Wright (Park Forest, IL) on May 24, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Dj went above and beyond in customer service. He worked diligently to overcome any obstacles that came up and made sure I walked out with the deal i wanted. I recommend DJ and the dealership for anyone looking for a vehicle 



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2018

Chanell B. of Chadwick IL

by Chanell F Bell (Chadwick, IL) on April 28, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

everybody was nice here thank you



World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2018

Jmailyn M. of New Lenox IL

by Jmailyn Maier (New Lenox, IL) on April 23, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

DJ was AMAZING!!He was not pushing ans was able to get me what I needed for my family with in my budget! I highly recommend World Kia of Joliet and DJ as your salesman! Will definitely be the only place I will buy from!



World Kia Joliet4April 6, 2018

Lisa E. of Morris IL

by Lisa Elkins (Morris, IL) on April 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

SOme things were not very clear when we arrived, but DJ was very helpful with answering all of our questionns.  The only issue seemed to be the amount of time we waited for the car we were interested in coming back from detailing.  

If there had been something, ANYTHING, to occupy our time while we waited it might not have been so bad.

Staff seems personable and willing to help.

Thank you.



World Kia Joliet5April 6, 2018

Edward T. of Calumet City IL

by Edward Thirston (Calumet City, IL) on April 6, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

this is one awesome guy. He went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Ask for DJ and send everyone you know to purchase a vehicle from World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2018

FRED G. of Crestwood IL

by FRED J GAETZ (Crestwood, IL) on April 4, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

vERY PROFESSIONAL ... HONEST ... ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE... I WILL BE BACK IN 5 YEARS TO BUY ANOTHER ONE



World Kia Joliet5April 2, 2018

Sandy and Dan N. of Homer Glen IL

by Sandy and Dan Newtoff (Homer Glen, IL) on April 2, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Darryl was very professional and helpful.  He called me promptly after I expressed an interest in the Soul over the internet.  We made an appointment and he had our choices ready for us when we got there.  If he couldn't answer a question, he found someone who could.  I highly recomment this dealership!



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2018

Carl hooper H. of Joliet IL

by Carl hooper Mikehooper070a EMAIL.CON HOOPER (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

VERRY EXCELLENT JOB DONE BY DJ. I WAS ABLE TO TRADE OUT OF MY 2012 SORENTO INTO A 2018 WITH A MUCH BETTER DEAL. ASK FOR DJ IF YOU GO TO WORLD KIA. 



World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2018

Lamarr R. of Joliet IL

by Lamarr Richardson (Joliet, IL) on March 14, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

i have to say im happy i came to world kia and met Darryl, he met all my needs and put me in a great car. ill recommend him to anyone.



World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2018

Teresa B. of Wilmington IL

by Teresa J Bailey (Wilmington, IL) on March 1, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

As always Kia of Joliet makes buying a car painless. Camille is the best and so is DJ.



World Kia Joliet5February 28, 2018

Richard T. of Joliet IL

by Richard D Todorovich (Joliet, IL) on February 28, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

      I came into the dealership (World Kia, Joliet, Il.) knowing what I wanted, what features I was looking for and what I was willing to pay (Price, financing, etc).  DJ was very receptive, courteous and agreeable to my offer. He didn't pressure me at all, and I felt very at ease with him.



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Modesty W. of Aurora IL

by Modesty Washington (Aurora, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

GREAT customer service, spoke to Darryl on the phone about what i wanted and my budget came in and got a truck that suits me and my family. Very happy!



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Damon F. of South Wilmington IL

by Damon M. Florey (South Wilmington, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Everyone was pleasant and the environment was clean and friendly.



World Kia Joliet5February 5, 2018

Tyffani J. of Joliet IL

by Tyffani M. Jackson (Joliet, IL) on February 5, 2018
Salesperson: Darryl Hervy

Salesperson was great. He kept me informed through the whole process. Wait time wasnt long. Very great establishment



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1841 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login